Motion4rent Omdömen 

208
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,3

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

After being scammed by another rental company, I contacted motion 4 rent and they delivered same day. They use what’s app and were very responsive. They really helped me get out of a bind because my m... Se mer

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Booking process was very easy. Delivery ran a bit late but via WhatsApp there was excellent communication. Due to the busy schedule they asked us to bring it back ourselves in Londen. We agreed and e... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Wonderful experience with this company in Paris. Unit was delivered charged and ready to go. Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Company was very responsive to emails. Highly recommend and would definit... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

We used Motion4Rent for the first time when we visited Budapest. We could not fault them. They replied to emails in a respectable time frame. Kept in contact until scooter arrived. B+S Mobility... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation


Kontaktuppgifter

4,3

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

208 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 92 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,3

Alla omdömen

(208)

146 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

recomendable 100%

Viajamos una semana a Nueva York y alquilamos una silla de ruedas para mi suegro que no podía andar mucho. La entregaron y recogieron en el hotel, súper práctico! Nos fue de maravilla.. Tuvimos una incidencia por motivos externos a la empresa y a nosotros, y nos dejaron una silla de repuesto en 1hora como mucho. Super eficientes! Lo recomiendo 100%!!

6 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A big thank you Lucas.

I dealt with Lucas in Salou arriving on 02 Sept and hired it until 08th Sept. I was not asked to leave a review and had to searchpilot for it as I was so impressed with how professional he was. Thank you, Lucas.
Eileen Casey

2 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Eileen,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that Lucas provided you with such a professional and smooth experience in Salou. Your feedback means a lot to us and to him personally – we’ll be sure to share your message with Lucas.

We hope you enjoyed your time and that the equipment helped make your trip comfortable and enjoyable. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

Best regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Terrible Company.

We are off to Montenegro next week and having a husband with limited mobility we always look to hire a mobility scooter whilst abroad. I went on to google and searched “mobility aids for hire in Montenegro”, that is exactly how I wrote it in the search bar. First and only one to pop up was motion4rent. I found the scooter that suited, filled in the country, town, hotel and dates required, paid a prepayment as requested. The next day I received an email saying that I had put down on the form South Portugal??? God knows where that had come from and that they could not supply. Fair enough, they refunded the prepayment. A couple of weeks ago I again went to search for a mobility scooter as we are getting close to our holiday. Put the same search in google-mobility scooter hire in MONTENEGRO and first and only one to pop up was YES you’ve guessed it- motion4rent. I again filled in the form thinking that I had filled it in wrong the last time. Made absolute sure I put down the correct Country, town, hotel and dates and paid a deposit again. I again received an email stating I had put down South Portugal. Somewhere between me filling in the form and them receiving it, it had changed again and the company decided to blame me. They want to google their own company and see that they come up for places they don’t supply too. Rubbish company that lies. Beware!

8 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Shower seat hire

Hired a shower seat while on holidays in Seville. Received pictures and emails/texts of available options. Delivery was very efficient. Highly recommend.

12 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind review Suzanne! We’re delighted to hear that the shower seat and our delivery service met your expectations. It’s wonderful to know that our communication and efficiency helped make your holiday in Seville easier. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to assist you again on your future travels! M4R Team !

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fantastisk fleksible og hjælpsomme

Fantastisk fleksible og hjælpsomme. Jeg skulle bruge en kørestol til min mor i Rom, og de bragte og hentede den som aftalt til vores lejlighed, og de svarede hurtigt og venligt.

27 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Kære Christian,

Tusind tak for din venlige anmeldelse! Vi er glade for at høre, at vores service kunne hjælpe dig og din mor i Rom, og at alt forløb som aftalt. Vi stræber altid efter at være fleksible og hjælpsomme, og det betyder meget for os at høre, at du har haft en positiv oplevelse.

Vi ser frem til at hjælpe dig igen i fremtiden!

Med venlig hilsen,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service start to finish

Excellent service start to finish. The equipment provided was exactly as promised, problem free and was so easy to use, it really allowed me to make the most out my trip to Greece. I was able to participate in almost every activity with my family. A great vacation, very happy times, very happy memories for me and my family in large part due to the service you provided. Thank you. A special thank you to Stefanos at Biotechnica.

25 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Frank,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear that our service helped make your trip to Greece such a memorable experience. It’s great to know that the equipment was exactly what you needed and that it allowed you to enjoy time with your family and participate in all the activities.

A special thanks from us to Stefanos at Biotechnica for contributing to your positive experience. We’re so happy to have been a part of your wonderful vacation and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Best regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent Service

Equipment was delivered and collected on time . Moty4Rent are a very professional, dedicated company, staff are extremely helpful and very quick to answer questions you may have and also deal with any issues.Would recommend this company to any one who is traveling abroad and require equipment.

13 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience!

We’re very happy to hear that the equipment was delivered and collected on time, and that our team was able to assist you promptly and professionally. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

We look forward to helping you or your loved ones again on future travels.

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Making reservations was very easy

Making reservations was very easy. Communication was just as easy. The response time was almost immediate. Unfortunately, I had to cancel my reservations as my tour group was not able to accommodate the scotter I emailed motion4rent regarding cancellation and they responded within less than 5 mins. Prior to making reservations I did contact other rental agency and received no response. I highly recommend this company, their efficiency is stellar!
JM.

18 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Janet,

Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback!

While we're sorry to hear that your tour group couldn’t accommodate the scooter, we’re glad we could support you quickly and make the reservation (and cancellation) process smooth and stress-free.

We truly appreciate your recommendation — it means a lot to us! We hope to assist you again on a future trip, under better circumstances.

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Muy buen servicio

Muy buen servicio, lo recomiendo completamente. Repetiré sin duda!

1 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que tu experiencia fue tan positiva.
Será un placer atenderte nuevamente cuando lo necesites. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Saludos cordiales,
El equipo de Motion4rent

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fantastic service

Broke my foot 2 days before travelling to our holiday in Seville. I was very happy with the service from Motion4rent. Mobility scooter was dropped to my hotel and picked up again 4 days later. Pamela was the person we dealt with and she was fantastic...so friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this company.

29 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Valerie,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience!

We're really sorry to hear about your injury right before your holiday, but we're glad we could help make your stay in Seville more comfortable. We'll be sure to pass your lovely feedback on to Pamela — she’ll be so happy to hear it!

It was a pleasure assisting you, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We hope to support you again on your future travels!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Salvaged Athens!

My Mom feel in Florence and fractured her pelvis during a 10 night cruise. I contacted Motion4Rent and the process was so easy to have a wheelchair delivered to our hotel in Athens following our cruise. It allowed my Mom to still enjoy many of the sights. I will see say Athens is not the .ost accessible city, but it is very old and I am confident over time that may be corrected as best it can.

1 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Paula,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

We’re truly sorry to hear about your mom’s injury during the cruise, but we’re very glad we could help make her time in Athens a bit easier and more enjoyable. It means a lot to us to know that the wheelchair delivery process was smooth and helped her continue discovering the city.

You're absolutely right — Athens is a beautiful and historic place, though not always the easiest in terms of accessibility. We share your hope that improvements continue over time.

Wishing your mom a speedy recovery, and thank you again for choosing Motion4rent!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Grata experiencia

Para nosotros fué una experiencia muy positiva. Llegamos al hotel de Blanes y allí estaba la scooter esperando. Mucho antes del horario contratado. La comunicación con la empresa fué excelente, nos fueron dando toda la información que pedíamos por WhatsApp y e-mail. Nosotros podemos asegurar que en esa zona funciona de maravilla La scooter si no era nueva poco le faltaba. Un 10

26 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Estimado/a Assum,

¡Muchísimas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros!

Nos alegra saber que todo fue positivo desde el primer momento y que la scooter estuviera lista incluso antes del horario previsto. Nuestro equipo trabaja para ofrecer un servicio puntual, claro y cómodo, así que nos alegra mucho saber que la comunicación por WhatsApp y e-mail fue útil para ustedes.

Gracias también por su comentario sobre el estado del equipo —nos esforzamos por mantener todo en excelentes condiciones— y por su confianza en Motion4rent.

¡Un 10 también para ustedes por elegirnos!

Un cordial saludo,
El equipo de Motion4rent

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Ive used M4R about 5/6 times and they…

Ive used M4R about 5/6 times and they are so helpful and nothing is a bother for them. I will continue to use them. Ive been to Gran Canaria x 2, Fuerteventura and just booked for a trip to Morocco.

31 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Leianne,

Thank you so much for your continued trust in Motion4rent — it truly means the world to us!
We're thrilled to have supported you on your trips to Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, and now Morocco. Our team is always here to help, and it’s great to know you've felt supported every time.

Looking forward to being part of many more journeys with you!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great service

Wheelchair delivered to and collected from hotel. Very easy to deal with and having the chair made a huge difference.

21 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Lain,

Thank you for your kind words!
We’re so glad the wheelchair service was smooth and helpful during your stay. It’s wonderful to know it made a real difference for you.

We hope to assist you again on your next trip!

Best regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service, highly recommend

I have just returned from Disneyland Paris. Upon arriving at my hotel my mobility scooter was waiting for me. I charged it every night so I would have enough charge for the next day. The scooter itself is light easy to manoeuvre and the seat is comfortable. It was easy to book online, prices were good and prompt replies on Whatsapp. I would have liked the horn to be louder and easier to press, the lights could have been brighter

16 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Kaur,

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review!

We’re thrilled to hear that everything went smoothly with your scooter rental in Disneyland Paris, and that it made your visit more comfortable and enjoyable. It’s great to know the booking process, communication, and scooter performance met your expectations.

We also truly appreciate your feedback regarding the horn and lights — your comments help us continue improving both the equipment and the service we provide.

We hope to assist you again on your next adventure!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Scam !!!!

Scam !!!!
They promised me it on the same day, never happened, nobody answer the phone just slow WhatsApp answers
They promised me to have it delivered on the following morning at 10:30

Never happened and now after chasing them they said they can delivery

I waited for 2 days and nothing

20 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Thomaz,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience caused.

This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we take your feedback very seriously. We understand how important timely delivery is, especially for mobility needs, and clearly in this case, we did not meet expectations.

We are currently reviewing what happened with your booking to understand where the process failed. In the meantime, please contact us directly at [your support email or phone] so we can resolve this issue as fairly and quickly as possible.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention — we are committed to doing better.

Kind regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This is in regard with Ben Butterfields…

This is in regard with Ben Butterfields that operate under your company, HE IS BASED AT MALAGA. You say he is being investigated (via email) BUT I don't want any other person falling for this really bad experience like us. You say in this review that we were without scooters for 8 days. THIS IS INCORRECT. It was 11 days that we were without workable scooters and he scammed us, took away the old scooters (which were faulty) and told us we would have 2 new scooters as replacments. He collected the very old unworkable scooters and drove away, after promising us 2 new scooters. HE LIED TO US. This is not a case of revenge, I don't want anyonelse to be scammed by this man. BEN BUTTERIELDS, based at Malagar. He would only converse with us on WHATSAPP. (that was so he could delete our photos and complaints thereby removing all our evidence). He promised us 2 new scooters, but collected the unworkable scooters without leaving us the 2 new scooters as was his message/promise to us ad we believed him. He needs to be REMOVED from Motion4Rent. This company has given us great service up till now, but we were unlucky to get Ben. He has NOT returned the 7 days hire cost plus our deposits. HE LIED TO US, SCAMMED US AND ROBBED US. He should not be in business, and certainly not trading by using the Motion4rent company. Motion4rent has asked me to delete my complaint from their website. This I will do, once they have REMOVED this crook from their good company name, as we found Ben which operates under their website. No-one should be dealing with customers in the way he scammed us and kept our money. Once I am informed that he has been removed from the website under MOTION4RENT then I will delete my bad review. Once again, I am not complaining about Motion4rent, I am telling the truth so Ben can't do what he did to us, to anyone else.
My scooter was so old, it kept cutting out on inclines and started bleeping and stopped. Also the foot pannel was hanging off the side. Plus after releasing the lever, it took about 6 seconds to stop. I couldn't use it because I was afraid I would bumpt into a person. I have been using a mobile scooter for many, many years so I know how they should operate. My Daughter was given a scooter and on the first day of use, we noticed that the tread on one tyre had been worn out and that is why on the first day of using, the tyre exploded.
DO NOT USE BEN'S SERVICE AND BE WARNED HE LIED. ROBBED AND SCAMMED US. The dates were from 16th June to 30th June at Marbella, Spain and not just the one date that Motion4Rent have stated. Again 14 days hire and 11 days without replacement scooters. We only had the scooters for 3 days, then we both without mobility scooters for 11 days. My daughter's tyre was so worn out it blew causing a noise like an explosion. Police were there and came to our aid. They said both scooters should NOT have been hired out, no good they said, and told us to send them back, which we tried. Ben accused Bev of driving over a piece of glass or a large rock. NOT True. We were using our scooters on the promanade of Marbella. We sent Ben photos of both faults but he delted them because it was evidence. We took photos on our phonesand sent it to him. To be fair, Motion4rent is going to reimburse us for 7 days as Bev ordered it through their company. Ben Butterfields has not returned our hire cost for the 2nd week as we paid him cash (Euros). Therefore I have to battle with Ben to get our money returned. THIS IS NO WAY A BAD REVIEW FOR MOTION4RENT. THIS REVIEW IS ABOUT THE TERRIBLE SERVICE THAT BEN BUTTERFIELDS PROVIDED US AND SCAMMED US, LIED TO US, AND DELETED ALL THE EVIDENCE AND PHOTOS WE SENT VIA WHATSAPP, PLUS HE ROBBED US BY INFORMING US WE WERE TO HAVE 2 REPLACEMENT SCOOTERS WHICH HE DIDN'T PROVIDE.
From Mrs A Barton-Secker and Ms Bev Chamberlin
living in the UK

16 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Mrs. Barton-Secker and Ms. Chamberlin,

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We want to clarify that your review does not reflect the service of Motion4rent as a company, but rather the conduct of a local collaborator, Ben Butterfields, who has already been placed under internal supervision and review.

We take this matter personally, and although one of the bookings was made directly with Ben and not through our platform, we are still assuming more responsibility than we are technically required to — because we genuinely care about our customers' well-being and trust.

We have already processed the refund of the security deposits and we are also in the process of reimbursing additional amounts as a gesture of goodwill and respect for your situation.

We truly regret what happened and are working to ensure that no other customer goes through a similar experience. Thank you again for your patience and for giving us the opportunity to make things right.

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Scam artists

If I could give 0 stars I would.
They let me fill in all the forms and took my money. Then on the day of delivery they said that they didn’t operate in the uk and they would be taking 15% of my money for administration purposes.
They’d had all the details for a week. This is not ok.

7 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Nikki Stenson,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to offer some clarification regarding your booking.

When a reservation is made through our platform, the system processes it based on the location and dates selected by the user. In your case, the search was initiated in one country, but the delivery address entered was in another — the UK.

Unfortunately, since the booking was confirmed with this conflicting information, the system treated it as a valid reservation under our non-refundable policy, which is clearly displayed before payment is completed. However, as a gesture of goodwill, we offered a partial refund, retaining only 15% to cover administrative and payment processing costs.

While we truly regret the inconvenience, we would like to clarify that this situation did not result from a system failure or incorrect handling by our team, but rather from the combination of search and delivery data input during booking.

We appreciate your understanding and remain at your disposal for any further clarification.

Kind regards,
Customer Support Team
Motion4rent

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Easy to deal with..Exceptional service

Easy to deal with..Exceptional service, highly recommended.

19 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Colm,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you found our service easy to deal with and exceptional. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Warm regards,
The Motion4Rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Everything was perfect

Everything was perfect! The wheelchair for my son’s wedding was delivered on time on the day before my son’s wedding (just in case!), and picked up the day after.
Diana and Miguel were very friendly and efficient. I will definitely be using their services as health deteriorates! Ten star service! 🙏🏻🙌🏼

21 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting Motion4Rent during such an important occasion. We’re truly happy to hear that everything went perfectly for your son’s wedding and that the wheelchair arrived right on time.

Diana and Miguel will be delighted to hear your lovely feedback — they always strive to offer the best service possible, and we’re glad it made a difference.

Your "ten star service" comment put a big smile on our faces! 😊
We’ll be here for you anytime you need us again.

Wishing you and your family all the very best,
The Motion4Rent Team

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer