Vemrent Omdömen 

96
•
TrustScore 2.5 av 5

2,3

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Alquilé una silla de ruedas eléctrica para moverme por Roma entre el 14 y el 18 de octubre. Pagué 496 € por el alquiler de 5 días cuando, en realidad, iban a ser 4 de uso. Pagué además la fianza que m... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

These people scammed me. They said my host cancelled my reservation and they never delivered the scooter I reserved and paid for. Not sure how a host can cancel a reservation they did not make or pa... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The wheelchairs were reliable and helpful for my parents´ mobility around the streets of Rome. They can´t do long walks so these trusty wheelchairs from Vemrent made them comfortable and happy without... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

J'ai utilisé le service de location de chaise roulante de Vemrent dans le cadre de mon séjour à Rome pour les vacances. Le service est très pratique puisqu'il permet de réaliser la livraison et la col... Se mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Uthyrning av rullstolar
  2. också i
  3. Leverantör av handikapphjälpmedel
  4. Leverantör av medicinsk utrustning
  5. Leverantör av utrustning för sjukgymnastik

Informationen kommer från olika externa källor

VEM is the site for self-hire or with an orthopedic aid and rehabilitation equipment


Kontaktuppgifter

2,3

Dålig

TrustScore 2.5 av 5

96 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 33 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 24 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,3

Alla omdömen

(96)

4 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Silla eléctrica cobrada por adelantado y no entregada

Alquilé una silla de ruedas eléctrica para moverme por Roma entre el 14 y el 18 de octubre. Pagué 496 € por el alquiler de 5 días cuando, en realidad, iban a ser 4 de uso. Pagué además la fianza que me exigieron. Cuando llegué al hotel, la silla no había sido entregada. Después de varios intentos infructuosos, contacté con la empresa y me dijeron que, debido a un problema de software, no tenían disponible ninguna silla para mí. Les exigí entonces la devolución del dinero, me aseguraron que la realizarían de inmediato, y a día 19 de octubre, aún estoy esperando. Les he enviado dos correos y no he recibido respuesta para ninguno de ellos.

14 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

These people scammed me

These people scammed me. They said my host cancelled my reservation and they never delivered the scooter I reserved and paid for. Not sure how a host can cancel a reservation they did not make or pay for when I am the customer? I asked them to fulfill my order or refund me and they stopped answering my emails after that. They kept the money but I filed a dispute with my CC. I asked my host if he spoke to them and he had not. Complete scam. Do not use this company.

I ended up going with Motion 4 Rent and they delivered same day last minute to get me out of a bind as my mother’s wheelchair was damaged in transport to our vacation rental so we really needed a rental. They use WhatsApp and were very responsive. They also picked up the scooter later at my request and did not charge me extra for the extra time and late pickup. They were super easy to work with.

2 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

ho noleggiato una carrozzina per un…

ho noleggiato una carrozzina per un weekend a Roma. L'abbiamo trovata in albergo al nostro arrivo e l'abbiamo lasciata in reception al momento del check-out.
Ci ha senza dubbio svoltato il fine settimana e di sicuro ci ha tolto un pensiero non da poco

27 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I am not satisf

I am not satisfied. We asked for a service airport Transfer 31.3 for a wheelchair - 5 passengers - 6 suitcases - email sent 25.3 from me - answer from you 26.3 where you say you can provide service and ask for more info - to send paying link - and then nothing. This is not trustworthy and we are arriving tomorrow

27 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Vemrent

Svar från Vemrent

I'm sorry but we have an online form for this kind of reservation. Are you leaving a review whithout even making a booking?

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Experiencia terrible

Experiencia terrible. Alquilé una silla de ruedas, pero tuve que cancelar porque no pude cumplir con su requisito logístico de proporcionar el contacto del anfitrión.

El servicio se volvió imposible de prestar según sus propios términos, pero Vemrent se niega a responder a mis correos y está reteniendo el pago completo por un equipo que nunca entregaron. Esto es una retención indebida de fondos.

Cuidado con esta empresa. Si tienen un problema logístico, no les devolverán su dinero ni responderán.

Edito: Finalmente se han quedado con todo el dinero menos con los gastos de envio. Sin palabras.

5 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

No te devuelven el dinero si la entrega de la silla no es posible por causas ajenas a ti.

La entrega no se pudo efectuar porque el anfitrión del apartamento no se quería responsabilizar de la devolución de la silla. No me devolvieron ni todo ni parte del dinero cuando realmente no dependía de mi la entrega de la silla.

29 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Vemrent

Svar från Vemrent

Hola, en las condiciones de venta de nuestra página web se indica en varios puntos, y también durante el proceso de reserva, que es responsabilidad del cliente avisar al anfitrión de que se va a realizar una entrega y que esta puede llevarse a cabo incluso en ausencia del cliente, por lo que el propietario de la vivienda o quien actúe en su nombre debe estar disponible para abrir la puerta.
Esto se debe a que nos aseguramos de que quien reserva pueda encontrar el dispositivo que ha reservado en la vivienda nada más llegar y pueda utilizarlo durante todo el último día, ya que nosotros lo recogemos una vez que se ha marchado.
Si el cliente no avisa al anfitrión y, cuando le llamamos, este no está disponible para recibir la entrega, no es responsabilidad nuestra.
Su silla de ruedas podría haber sido reservada también por otros clientes, pero estaba ocupada para su reserva, por lo que no podemos proceder al reembolso.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I scheduled for a motorized scooter to…be delivered to my apartment in Rome . I called them the morning of to see when to expect delivery . Was told scooter didn’t work .. unacceptable

I scheduled for a motorized scooter to be delivered to my apartment in Rome seven days before my arrival communication with the company was nonexistent. the day of the delivery. They told me that they tested the scooter and it did not work and there would not be a delivery.. obviously this really threw a wrench into our plans. They offered no further assistance. in the future I would not be using this company and I advise you to do the same

22 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

Excellent service. Great communication throughout with Vemrent and the delivery driver. Chair delivered on time and we were also given a quick demo on how to use it.
We hired the folding electric chair which arrived fully charged and was in 'like new' condition. A great chair for Rome, used it all day every day and it still had an almost full charge at the end of each night. Easy to fold, fits in a taxi if necessary (and the small lift in our building), robust and stable especially on hills and rough pavements. Can't praise it enough, wouldn't have been able to do the holiday without it.
A big thanks to Vemrent for a smooth and easy service and to the wonderful people of Rome for being so courteous and helpful - even the drivers !

14 oktober 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Would leave a 0 if possible

Would leave a 0 if possible. They took payment upfront (should have know that was a red glad but they were recommended by my travel agent) & our wheelchair did not show up! We called and left messages but no one called us back. We tried emailing and no response. I don’t even know if they exist. Do not use! They will take your money & not provide the service.

In response to your reply. You could have reached out to myself or my dad if you had issues. If we needed to pay for a certain amount of days, that is fine. We would have rather had a wheelchair for my mother than had nothing at all. You didn’t even give us the opportunity to make that decision. You left my mother with nothing! You basically bait and switched us. Please refund my father & I will remove this review. That is the appropriate, professional & right thing to do in this situation. I have emailed a B Alvino from your company twice about this & have yet to receive a response.

22 september 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Vemrent

Svar från Vemrent

good morning,
in the check-out process we ask for the delivery infos and if we should deliver to a hotel, a private apartment or b&b guest house.
If the delivery is in a guest house (with no reception desk) we ask for the host's phone number because we need to agree with him the delivery and recollection time.

Your delivery was in a guest house and we informed you that the phone number you gave to us was wrong. We tried to deliver anyway but there was nobody at the address provided.

When you replied with two more numbers for contacting the host, they were not available for either delivery or pickup.
You reserved the wheelchair from Sunday to Wednesday and it's written clear while you make the reservation that it's you that must inform your host about the delivery. It's also written big and clear that we make deliveries and recollections from Monday to Friday.

it's highlighted in yellow!

here the link with our policies:
https://www.vemrent.com/en/termini-e-condizioni/

Thank you

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Ottimo

Apparecchio consegnato puntualmete e personale gentile e disponibile

11 juli 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Puntuali e competenti

Puntuali e competenti
Mi hanno spiegato tutto nei minimi dettagli. Nei giorni successivi all'inizio del noleggio li ho richiamati perchè non ricordavo alcune indicazioni e avevo dei dubbi e mi hanno dato assistenza.

4 juli 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ci siamo trovati malissimo

Ci siamo trovati malissimo, abbiamo noleggiato il kinetec che dal tecnico non è stato spiegato bene (la gamba non è stata messa sull’attrezzatura quando spiegava) e quindi mia figlia ha svolto male gli esercizi per 15 giorni. Abbiamo chiesto un rimborso visto che abbiamo dovuto noleggiarlo di nuovo con un altra ditta ma ci è stato negato!

12 juni 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

1 ETOILE EST DE TROP

1 ETOILE EST DE TROP
HORRIBLE SERVICE
J AI COMMANDE UN DEAMBULATEUR
JAMAIS ARRIVE
MA PAUVRE MERE DE 82 ANS NE POUVANT PAS MARCHER A PASSE 3 JOURS D ENFER A ROME - ON A PRIS BCP PLUS DE TAXIS QUE PREVU CE QUI NOUS FAIT DEPENSER PLUS QUE PREVU ( AUCUNE PRISE EN COMPTE DE LENTREPRISE PAS LE MOINDRE PETIT GESTE ) ET NOUS NAVONS PAS PU NOUS DEPLACER TRANQUILLEMENT - J AI LAISSE DES TONNES DE MESSAGES DES EMAILS - PAS UN CONTACT - SHAME ON THEM - aucune competence et en plus aucune empathie -A FUIR

25 maj 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Servizio ottimo

Apparecchiatura di ottima qualità, il personale è gentile e preparato, il servizio è svolto con efficenza, orario di consegna stabilito rispettato in pieno. Grazie. Consiglio

3 juni 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Disgusting

I confirmed the scooter I had booked for my 85 year old father a few days in advance and noticed my Hôtel of the scooter delivery. Vemrent emailed to confirm everything was in order. When I landed I received an email from them saying they tried to deliver the scooter but the hotel had no reservation and because the hotel had stairs they couldn’t make the delivery and therefore considered the order cancelled. They offered no alternative and so far have not mentioned a refund. Considering they offer such a critical service that you only book when you really need physical support, their disgusting customer service is shocking. I am not from Rome. I live in London. Considering they are Rome based you think they would ensure they know the hotels and issues with delivery in advance and offer alternatives to a clearly needed support solution. When I asked for a wheelchair, they said they couldn’t provide that either. My Dad will spend his weekend in Rome in the hotel room. Thank you for ruining his first holiday since my mother died.

12 april 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Vemrent

Svar från Vemrent

We are very sorry about what happened with your reservation but:
we tried to deliver the scooter today, and the name we had for its reservation was not the same you gave to the hotel.

You did not noticed the hotel about the delivery.

We should've delivered a scooter that weights almost 100kg in a place without an elevator with a very narrow stairs. It would have been impossible for you to carry the scooter upstairs.

The receptionist refused to accept the scooter precisely because there is not the slightest place to keep the scooter in the hotel.

As I've already told you by phone and via mail, we do not have any other scooter available for this weekend and anyway there wasn't no chance for you to get a scooter inside the hotel.

We always try to solve all the issues but in your case was actually impossible.

Of course we are in Rome, but you cannot think that because we are in Rome, we must know all the hotels in the city... and if you had notified the hotel, they would have told you that you could not take the scooter inside. That's why in our policies we ask the customer to inform the hotels/apartments about the delivery of the scooters.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Vemrent : idéal pour la location d'un fauteuil roulant en Italie

J'ai utilisé le service de location de chaise roulante de Vemrent dans le cadre de mon séjour à Rome pour les vacances. Le service est très pratique puisqu'il permet de réaliser la livraison et la collecte du fauteuil roulant. Cela est très facile. Vous réalisez votre location via leur site internet et choisissez le lieu de dépôt du matériel. Attention, prévenez en amont votre hôte/hôtel de la location du matériel car Vemrent échangera directement avec eux pour la livraison et la collecte.

4 september 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

A Shameful company

A Shameful company!

I found out about VEMRENT searching for an electric scooter in Rome for my aunt who has reduced mobility.

We wanted to hire the service for three days (tuesday 08/08 to thrusday) that she would be in Rome.

At the time of making the payment, the page froze and did not issue an order confirmation, so I assumed that the reservation had not been made and since the costs are very high, €100 for three days, plus a retaining deposit of €142 we decided not to try again.

To my surprise, on tuesday 08/08 an employee contacted me telling me that they had come to the hotel to deliver the scooter but we were not there so they had to leave. I tell him that there must have been an error because the order had not been confirmed on the website and therefore I was not waiting for the scooter. This person does not reply back nor contact me again.

Three days later I contact these people because I was charged €242 in my bank, and they tell me that they will not refund any money because due to company policies I had to cancel 24 hours in advance... So, I had to cancel in advance an order that I did not know about in first place, plus WITHOUT PROVIDING THE SERVICE they had retained €142 deposit, which I had to request to get back.

it’s a shame these people have a company towards the public with such mafia management. They stole me 102€ and I highly request people not to hire any service with them, they just want your money, either giving you a service or not.

7 augusti 2023
Logotyp för Vemrent

Svar från Vemrent

Dear Nilda,

to our regret we have read his reviews of him, in which he compares us to "mobsters". This surprises us somewhat, since none of us here behave or have ever behaved like one, our policy is simply to serve the customer in the best possible way.
To demonstrate our good faith, we have sent you her booking confirmation email (email that she simultaneously received when ordering), made and PAID for on 6 August, for the rental of a mobility scooter. Therefore, as you can see (your bank will be able to confirm), it is not we who have "stolen" your money, but it was you who paid for a service requested on our online portal. We, by the way, could never "withdraw" any money from her bank account. If you don't know how certain things work, your bank can explain it to you. Your reservation was paid at the same time as the reservation request, via a credit card. If payment had not been made, we would not have been able to serve you.
Regarding our service, the mobility scooter (which you ordered and paid for) was delivered to the address and on the day indicated in your reservation. Since that is not a hotel as you specified, but private apartments, we were unable to deliver the scooter as the staff on site did not allow us to. We immediately tried several times to contact her on the phone to schedule another delivery on the same day, but she informed us that she hadn't booked anything and that she didn't want any scooter. This, ma'am, makes us think that you have made a lot of confusion.
It is not possible to proceed with the refund as the contract you accepted at the time of booking does not allow it. You can read the details at this link:

https://www.vemrent.com/en/terms-and-conditions/

Reservations are refundable if canceled before 24 working hours prior to the requested delivery date. She canceled her reservation AFTER we tried to deliver. Reading the conditions is mandatory, because it allows us to serve you better and avoid misunderstandings.

We therefore hope that you will seriously review your opinion of us, probably the result of a great misunderstanding of yours.

Best regards

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer