Motion4rent Omdömen 

208
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,3

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

After being scammed by another rental company, I contacted motion 4 rent and they delivered same day. They use what’s app and were very responsive. They really helped me get out of a bind because my m... Se mer

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Booking process was very easy. Delivery ran a bit late but via WhatsApp there was excellent communication. Due to the busy schedule they asked us to bring it back ourselves in Londen. We agreed and e... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Wonderful experience with this company in Paris. Unit was delivered charged and ready to go. Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Company was very responsive to emails. Highly recommend and would definit... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

We used Motion4Rent for the first time when we visited Budapest. We could not fault them. They replied to emails in a respectable time frame. Kept in contact until scooter arrived. B+S Mobility... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation


Kontaktuppgifter

4,3

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

208 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 92 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,3

Alla omdömen

(208)

146 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great service that takes away the hassle

Easy booking the electric wheelchair. Great service from the company and the local agent in Florence. Highly recommended to avoid taking your own electric wheelchair on the plane. We just used a lightweight transit chair for the flight and power chair was delivered to the hotel

27 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Dear Richard,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that the booking process was easy and that both our company and our local agent in Florence provided excellent service.

We're especially glad our power chair delivery helped make your trip smoother and more comfortable. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us.

We hope to assist you again on your next travels!

Warm regards,

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Eficiencia

Puntualidad, eficiencia, servicio y flexibilidad a las necesidades. Muy buena comunicación con la empresa. Alquilamos una silla scooter en Florencia, fue difícil moverse no sólo por los edificios antiguos sin rampa, sino por la multitud de turistas que impiden circular. Pero sin esa silla hubiera sido imposible. Sólo agradecimientos para la atención recibida en Florencia. Muchas gracias.

8 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

¡Muchísimas gracias por tus palabras!
Nos alegra saber que la experiencia con nuestro servicio en Florencia fue positiva, a pesar de las dificultades que plantea la ciudad. Sabemos que moverse entre edificios históricos y grandes multitudes puede ser un reto, y por eso nos llena de satisfacción saber que la scooter marcó una diferencia real en tu viaje.

Agradecemos de corazón tu valoración sobre nuestra puntualidad, eficiencia, flexibilidad y comunicación. Transmitiremos tu agradecimiento al equipo local de Florencia, que estará encantado de saber que su atención fue tan apreciada.

¡Gracias por confiar en nosotros y hasta la próxima aventura!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Motion4rent.com all disability needs

Motion4rent.com are an excellent company. What they say they do to the most exceptional detail.

19 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We’re truly happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Motion4rent. We always aim to deliver what we promise — down to the smallest detail — so it’s incredibly rewarding to know that this was your experience.

We really appreciate your trust and hope to assist you again on your next trip!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great friendly company

Glad I found this company for my holiday in La Zenia. They were very helpful and gave a great service. Dropped of my buggy off and collected from my apartment. Buggy wasn't top of the range or anything, but it was very adequate for my needs and served me well for my 10 day holiday. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again

8 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're really glad you found us and that the buggy met your needs during your stay in La Zenia. It's great to hear that our team was helpful and the delivery and collection went smoothly.

We’d be happy to assist you again anytime — don’t hesitate to reach out for your next holiday! 😊

Warm wishes,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Precisi e puntuali e disponibili da…

Precisi e puntuali e disponibili da consigliare

10 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Gentile cliente,

La ringraziamo di cuore per le sue parole!
Siamo felici di sapere che ha apprezzato la puntualità, la precisione e la disponibilità del nostro servizio.
Soddisfare i nostri clienti è la nostra priorità, e il suo feedback ci motiva a fare sempre meglio.

Speriamo di poterLa assistere nuovamente in futuro!

Un caro saluto,

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Saben rectificar y no dudan en pedir disculpas ante un mala gestión.

El día 23 de mayo tenía una reserva para una silla de ruedas con unas medidas específicas para que en mi ascensor entrara bien.
A las 14:23 me llaman para decirme que hasta al menos una semana no me la pueden suministrar, por lo que anulo la reserva con Alaitz de Masmovilizado2 y me busco otra silla a través de otra empresa en la que esa misma tarde a las 16:30 me la hicieron llegar al domicilio.
Mi posterior sorpresa fue la que del cargo de 61,25€ que hicieron en mi tarjeta de crédito se negaron a rembolsarla.
Jamás utilizaré este tipo de servicio que lo único que hace es de aprovechar las situaciones de vulnerabilidad.
Hoy, a día 23 de junio he recibido una muy atenta disculpa de Natalia Cherniavska, directora ejecutiva de Motion4rent y se ha zanjado mi incidencia, por lo que me ha servido en mi opinión como algo de admirar y que la mayoría de las ocasiones hay que dar una segunda oprtunidad o incluso una tercera.
Por mi parte les doy un enorme aplauso porque veo que esta empresa está muy implicada con las necesidades de sus clientes.

23 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia de forma tan honesta y constructiva.

Lamentamos profundamente los inconvenientes sufridos con su reserva y comprendemos perfectamente la frustración que ello le generó en un momento tan delicado. Como bien menciona, lo más importante para nosotros es saber reconocer nuestros errores, aprender de ellos y actuar con responsabilidad. Nos alegra que la comunicación posterior con usted haya permitido resolver la incidencia y, sobre todo, recuperar su confianza.

Agradecemos sinceramente sus palabras hacia nuestro equipo, en especial hacia Natalia, y valoramos enormemente su generosidad al brindarnos una segunda oportunidad. Seguiremos trabajando cada día para mejorar, escuchando a nuestros clientes y ofreciendo un servicio cada vez más humano, cercano y eficaz.

Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo de Motion4rent.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The service was perfect

The service was perfect, both from this company and from the company that rents, delivers and collects the scooter. I recommend explaining your situation in detail so that they can carry out the rental with maximum success, they help a lot so that customers get the most out of it.

31 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We’re truly happy to hear that everything went perfectly — both with our team and with the local rental partner.
Your recommendation to explain the situation in detail is spot on — it really helps us tailor the service to each customer’s needs.

Thank you for trusting Motion4rent. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Warm regards,
The Motion4rent Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The equipment is first class ,the…

The equipment is first class ,the service is first class they made our holiday so much better thanks

1 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that both our equipment and service contributed to making your holiday even better. It's our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we hope to assist you again in the future. Thanks for choosing Motion4rent! 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Just a great business!

The vehicle was delivered in time and easier to use than expected. Prices are reasonable in my opinion. Also, maybe a good opportunity to check out the different options (some are more comfortable while others are car-transportable)

12 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that the delivery went smoothly and that you found the vehicle easy to use. We also appreciate your feedback on the pricing and the variety of options available. It's great to know that you had a positive experience exploring our different mobility solutions. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

I was very happy with the service provided. Communication was excellent and I was provided with a mobility scooter at the earliest convenience once I’d ordered it. It was brought to my hotel and collected again after my holiday was over. Good quality products. Could not recommend more highly.

19 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service and that the communication and product quality met your expectations. It's great to know that we could provide a smooth and convenient experience for you. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future! 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I Hired a scooter via motion4rent…

I Hired a scooter via motion4rent while in Spain.The delivery and pick ups to the hotel was very convenient, and great customer service.

19 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad to hear that the delivery and pick-up service was convenient and that you were satisfied with our customer service. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to helping you again during your next visit. 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

On time and exactly as described…

On time and exactly as described…. Lovely chap explained it all to us… great service

24 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that everything was on time and as described, and that our team provided clear explanations. It’s always a pleasure to know that we’ve delivered great service.

We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future! 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

Excellent service. All perfect.

22 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with us. At Motion4rent, we are committed to providing excellent service, and your feedback encourages us to continue striving for the best. We look forward to assisting you again soon!

Thank you for choosing Motion4rent! 😊

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The elektric wheelchair was delivered…

The elektric wheelchair was delivered and picked up as we asked. We did whole madrid with the wheelchair without any problem . It was great . Thx

13 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are very glad to hear that the electric wheelchair met your expectations and that you had a great time exploring Madrid. At Motion4rent, we strive to provide the best service, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

Thank you for choosing us! 😊

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service, do not recommend!

Absolutely terrible service, they ruined our first day in Disney. Tried to deliver the day before we landed, then contacted us at 9pm saying they would not make the 8am drop off the following day (which we had paid for) and then when it finally did arrive at 1pm, they shortly after messaged me to say that they could not make the 8am pick up either. Meaning we were then left with a hefty piece of equipment which we had to find a safe place (nearby studio) for in order to not miss our flight back home, as we had already missed so much of our holiday on the first day and couldn't rely on them arriving on time. It has now been aonth since we returned and not so much as a returned message or call to attempt to rectify or at least partially refund for the shocking service and lost day of fun- which we had saved and waited for, for years :(

*Regarding your reply this was not the case I placed an in Paris address and you incorrectly regarded this as a hotel, when in fact it was a block of apartments! I have tried to contact numerous times to which I am ignored either by email or by phone (which rings out!) As you can see from others reviews this is not a one time accident and in fact delivery issues have arisen plenty of times meaning people have not received deliveries within the 1-2 hour window that you detail! In fact almost five hours later than you have previously agreed! I also paid for an early delivery and pick up, of which neither were honoured and you did not contact us prior to our arrival for safe receipt of deposit, instead chose to waiver this as you were delivering. Unprofessional and awful customer service, to which you have only replied when this review was written and still fail to return a reply to my emails!!

Reply 3-

Absolutely false I have a confirmation document clearly stating the date and time that the scooter should have been delivered!

You attempted to drop off a day we were not within the country! And somehow this is the fault of the customer? Had you delivered as planned this would not have happened, also if this is the reason you have not contacted me despite my numerous emails and the duration of a month I have given you to respond as WhatsApp said it was a busy time and I understood, why was a solution not offered for collection?

Again you failed to show to collect the scooter too, meaning that I had to leave this with our very kind accomodation owners, in order for you to show up and collect!

Terrible service and no attempt to rectify, despite very accomodating messages via the only platform that I have ever received a reply on, no rectifying of payment that was made for early delivery not to mention the half a day's holiday of a lifetime that was ruined by your service!

8 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Good day, Rebecca,

We are very sorry for your experience and for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your trip.

Our team has reviewed your case in detail. The issue appears to be that your booking was submitted as a hotel reservation when, in fact, it was not. The store, Aide Autonomie, attempted to deliver the scooter the day before in order to assist you with an early start at 08:00 — a service outside of normal hours.

Since the booking was placed as a hotel reservation, please note that we always inform our customers that private addresses or Airbnb locations are not accepted under hotel booking types, as ensuring access in those cases is the responsibility of the customer.

Given that, the delivery was made in advance in accordance with how we manage confirmed hotel reservations. It’s understandable that Aide Autonomie was surprised to find that the delivery location was not a hotel and had to return the scooter to their store.

Managing logistics in Paris is very complex due to the high number of daily reservations. Nevertheless, we did our best to reorganize other deliveries and send your scooter again.

We hope you can understand that our customer service team acted with the intention of providing the best experience possible. Unfortunately, we could not assume responsibility for the human error that occurred during the reservation process.

We trust you understand the efforts made on your behalf and for your comfort.

Wishing you all the best.
Kind regards,


Reply "2" We understand your position, but our team at all times followed the instructions provided in the booking and continued to assist you at any hour, day or night.

If you feel that the company you rented from showed a lack of responsibility, we will do everything possible to ensure this does not happen to anyone else, and we are prepared to pause our collaboration if necessary — as customer satisfaction is our top priority.

We’d like to highlight that the Motion4rent team supported you throughout the entire process, trying to find a solution and resolve the issue, so that the rental was not cancelled and you could still continue with your holiday, even if later than planned.

On our website, it is clearly stated that bookings on these hours can only be made for hotels. Therefore, if a customer provides an address for an apartment that is not a hotel, we cannot control that situation — it becomes the customer’s responsibility to follow the booking rules and instructions published on the website.

We deeply regret that, despite all the efforts made and the fact that the equipment was delivered (even if late), you remain very disappointed with our service.

Communication was only held via WhatsApp, and unfortunately, we did not receive any prior email notifying us of the issue.

I sincerely apologize once again.

Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

We rented a wheelchair in Rome and…

We rented a wheelchair in Rome and prepaid it. The front wheel rubber (fatigued and cracked) kept falling off requiring me to repeatedly get on the ground to reattach it. This even happened in the Sistine Chapel. The local company wanted a video to believe me. They were not cooperative on replacing the chair. They told me to go to them for a replacement chair. I had paid for delivery and pickup. The company was on the fringe of Rome and cost me 60 euros to get the replacement chair with NO reimbursement for the taxi fare or inconvenience. Motion4Rent was no help in resolving this. I do NOT RECOMMEND this company.

7 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Good afternoon dear Angie,
First of all, we are very sorry for the experience you had. If you could kindly provide us with your booking number, we can proceed with addressing your case, as we don't have any open issues under your name in our system. Once we have the requested information, we will get in touch with you to find a solution and try to resolve it with our collaborator as well.
Best regards.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Used for the 1st time in Kalithea

Used for the 1st time in Kalithea. Good communication through WhatsApp. Their contact was very understanding and helpful. Rented a Rollator - no problems at all. Delivered to hotel and picked up on time also. Given extra time at no extra cost. Can't fault Motion4Rent. Great professional service. I would recommend based on my experience.

26 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Motion4rent

Svar från Motion4rent

Thank You very much for sharing your experience! We are very happy to help you move without barriers and to offer better quality services and mobility equipment tailored to your needs. We hope you continue using our services, and we will do everything possible to meet your expectations!
Best regards.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They outsource the medical scooter rentals to over 200 companies. The company I was stuck with in Malaga Spain took over an hour to deliver a broken scooter and then demanded 100 euros deposit. The scam/fraud happens when they demand ONLY your bank account number to return your 100euro deposit. I asked them to return it he deposit to the credit card they originally billed for the rental. They refused and stated they will only return it to my bank account. So I called my credit card company to reverse ALL the charges.

1 oktober 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Rental in Vienna, Austria

This is for a rental via Motion4Rent in Vienna, Austria. We rented a mobility scooter for 2 days in Vienna. They delivered it on time and even provided us with a few extra hours of time the last day. Pickup was on time as well. They were easy to work with and prompt with everything. I recommend this location to rent from!

1 juli 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer