Nolettinggo Omdömen 

159
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,0

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Terrible company, scammers. They take extra money from landlords to write fake damages on the reports. On top of many incidents, they claimed the door of a dishwasher was missing, when in the ac... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I cannot recommend John W from No Lettings Go, Glasgow highly enough. From beginning to end, he was exceptionally personable, understanding and professional. He took the time to listen, explain... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I’ve been working with No Letting Go Ealing since July, and Mary and Mark have been fantastic. They are friendly, professional and always quick to respond. They are incredibly accommodating, partic... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Abby was lovely to work with, managed to fit me in last minute despite her busy schedule. To my surprise they did an amazing job of noting every single detail. This will come in very handy for the fin... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Fastighetsförvaltning

Skrivet av företaget

We offer Property inventory management services. Conducting inventory pre-tenancy check-ins,check-outs, mid-tenancy inspections, and more. As an independent and unbiased professional reporting service, our reports stand up to scrutiny and protect you in case of disputes


Kontaktuppgifter

4,0

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

159 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 100 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 24 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,0

Alla omdömen

(159)

48 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Fine

The turnaround for the report was a bit slower due to a backlog, however it was thorough.
thanks

11 september 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi Ian, thank you for your review. Please can you let me have the address of the property so i can investigate this for you. Please could you send to justinetomlinson@nolettinggo.co.uk.
Many thanks

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Inaccurate report, which the company wouldn't update

The inventory clerk picked up on many issues, and they were flexible enough to update the report when I sent photos of several issues they missed. But they reported that my house was clean to 'a good domestic clean' level - but there were grubby marks all over the counter tops, a pubic hair on the counter top, stains on the sink, etc. No Letting Go refused to update the inventory report - so I ended up paying for a report that was (in large part, if not completely) misleading. (Despite Justine’s comment below, she hasn’t followed up with me or taken any account of my complaint.)

30 juli 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hello Jodie, thank you for your review. As independent inventory assessors, we are trained to record what we see during the visit. Cleaning standards can be quite subjective, so we try and stick to the guidelines of our "glossary of terms". Can you let me have the property address so i can review the report for you. If you would prefer to use my email address, please contact me on justinetomlinson@nolettinggo.co.uk. Many Thanks

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

If I could give a 10 star review

If I could give a 10 star review, I would. Very detailed, customer service second to none. Would highly recommend their services.

21 maj 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hello Tom, thank you for your review. Our assessors work hard to ensure our reports contain enough detail to protect both landlord and tenant, so we really appreciate the positive feedback.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Communication could be clearer

I've had several communication mishaps with the company, but Justine has been both friendly and helpful in navigating these, which people at many steps of the check-in process haven't been. I think that given the many opportunities for misunderstanding in the moving process, good, reassuring communication makes all the difference. If that's sorted out at * *all* the levels of operation that'd be great.

3 april 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hello, im sorry that you have been frustrated with the inventory and check in process. I am unable to locate the report from the information listed here, if you can provide the property address I will investigate for you. Please do get in touch with me at justinetomlinson@nolettinggo.co.uk.
Many Thanks

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

They never sent the Check In Reports

These guys did my inventory check out and check in and just decided not to send me the reports. I've made a complaint to AIIC who's merely been the most useless watchdog in the UK and they are not managed by any Ombudsman. I've been chasing for 6 months and have been yelled at by the tenants and will be filing a court order for Specific Performance. Right now, I literally have no photos to chase for damages at the property since the new tenants have moved in. And I am certainly in breach of AST through no fault of my own except to hire these guys.

Incompetent persons involved in the chain of emails so far:-
Patur Mohan
Olaf Throndsen
Central Office AIIC
Nikki Higgins
Justine Tomlinson

11 oktober 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Never use this company for snagging

I used this company to do the snagging for my new apartment received from the developer. They provide me a report with a lot of pictures and very few comments, saying that everything is perfectly installed and in good condition per their visual check.

As I let my apartment to the tenant immediately after that, I just managed to visit it this month in person. I am scared by the big gap on the roof of the balcony and the hole on the wall etc, just from my 10 mins visit! It is very obvious that this company doesn't inspect the property seriously and provide very unprofessional snagging report (just filled up with photos)!

Be aware of this company if you are serious about snagging or the golden period for asking the developer to follow up deflects would be missed!

19 juli 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This company is a joke

This company is a joke and just copy and paste items from old reports and make things up and and will tell you that you do not need to be around when checking out. I would never let them check me out again. Or ever let any one of my family and friends us them.

28 augusti 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Professional, Efficient, Friendly.

Professional, efficient, friendly service. I particularly wanted to use this company because they have always been reliable and know the property having done check ins/outs twice now. They have been mot suportive. Staff are efficient, friendly and reports come through quickly. Would thoroughly recommend them to any Landlord.

15 september 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

Excellent service - very comprehensive report provided. Great value for money. Highly recommend and will use service again. As I am based in Australia, made the process so simple for me as I was not able to be in London in person to view property at end / start of tenancies myself.

28 augusti 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Thank you for your review - we are delighted you are happy with the service!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Literally a glorified scam

Literally a glorified scam - they looked at the check in document, then decided to take 10 times more photos of the property on check-out and attempted to apportion all blame on us, instead of accurately noting that there was zero evidence in the check in..

complete scumbag company whose only interest is stealing tenants deposits.

3 juli 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi Robert, im sorry to hear you are disappointed and upset. No Letting Go are independent inventory assessors who are contracted by a property manager or landlord.

Our job is to compare the property at the start and end of the tenancy. We do not obtain, retain or make deductions from tenant deposits.

Your deposit will be held with a government deposit scheme, which your property manager or landlord would have advised you of at the start of your tenancy, as this is a legal requirement. If you believe your landlord or property manager has made unfair deductions then you can request the services of an adjudicator at no cost to yourself who will review the deduction independently.

Also if you send me the full property address, I can also review the reports for you.

Best Wishes Justine Tomlinson
justinetomlinson@nolettinggo.co.uk

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Good, solid company

I've been using No Letting Go for years and they never disappoint. I've dealt with at least 5 of their clerks in various areas and they have all been professional, friendly and efficient.
Their reports usually come back quickly and they are very easy to read which is not always the case with inventories. I highly recommend them!

10 mars 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Professional

Professional, positive energy, great communication skills

22 mars 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi Alex, thank you for the 5 star review!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Highly recommend

I think this is about the 4th or 5th time I have used NLG, and I keep coming back to them as they are thorough, efficient, accurate, and good value. Shewana from Greenwich office came at very short notice to do my most recent letting. Arrived on time, very pleasant and polite and answered a few queries I had too. Highly recommended

15 mars 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi Mary, thank you for the positive feedback about Shewana, she strives to deliver a great service, so its very rewarding to to hear back from clients. Thank you for your continued business.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Long term review - exceptional customer service

I have been using NLG for nearly 20 years. There have been different teams of people over the years, but all have been exceptionally helpful and professional. The inventory reports are always very thorough and professional. Recently, both Helen and Abby have gone out of their way to help out with difficult matters at short notice. Superb customer service - highly recommended.

15 mars 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. The assessors work really hard to deliver a great service for all parties involved, so its really rewarding to hear this. I will ensure your comments are passed on to Helen and Abby. Thank you for your continued support.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very happy with the service

Very happy with the service. David took control and arranged everything with the tenants. Excellent report as well. Cannot fault anything. The entire experience was done with the upmost care and professionalism

3 januari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Thanks so much for leaving a 5 star review, its rewarding to hear you are happy with the service! David will be delighted with the feedback.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Touchstone residential

We’ve used no letting go for years and have used several of their franchise’s due to the geographical area we cover. Highly recommend this company in particular Marcelle who covers Milton Keynes. Extremely professional, detailed reports with great photos. Looking forward to working with them for a few more years

30 juni 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Be careful working for this company as…

Be careful working for this company as they do not pay and ignore your messages and emails.
This is a franchise so they pretty much do what they want and do not care, do not be mislead to believe they are a large organised company.
They do not assist when you have a problem and your only option is to ask the Estate agents directly or go to court for your own money.
There are much better companies to work for - STAY AWAY !!

19 september 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Second time i have used No letting go

Second time i have used No letting go, always really helpful, very thorough and easy to work with. Will continue using their services.

5 december 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi David, thanks very much for your 5 star review we really appreciate your positive feedback.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Time wasters

I am a tenant and the agency I rent through uses this company. I was contacted to arrange a routine inspection and was initially offered an evening appointment IN WRITING, by text, but I foolishly booked a day off instead to get the thing over and done with, only for them to cancel ten minutes before the appointment at 2pm due to "personal" reasons. Someone else at the firm emailed me several weeks later to rearrange, and when I asked for an evening appointment they said their operating hours were 9am to 4pm on weekdays only, evenings were not possible. I showed the person emailing me, A DIRECTOR NO LESS, a screenshot of the previously offered evening appointment, at which point they started spouting info about office locations and held fast that evenings were not possible. I told them they could come any evening or weekend, which again was declined, so I spoke to the letting agency and was told that No Letting Go had specifically been told to allow Saturday appointment, and asked me to try again... and when I went back to them, they said they were declining to complete the job because I wasnt available in their operational hours. What a waste of time. If you are a landlord or agency looking for someone providing property inspections, this is NOT the company for it.

15 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Nolettinggo

Svar från Nolettinggo

Hi, I am very sorry to hear that your appointment was cancelled at short notice. Our assessors provide day time appointments, but can on occasion offer evening or weekend appointments depending on their schedule. Could you let me know your address or the assessor details so I can investigate further and arrange a convenient time for the visit. My direct email address is justinetomlinson@nolettinggo.co.uk. Many Thanks.

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer