THE/STUDIO Omdömen 

3 805
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Extremely fast turn around for making a custom embroidered patch. From design submission to mockup development to fabrication was only a little over 2 weeks. Emailed communication through each step wa... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I’ve done several projects with The Studio and I’m always happy with the final product. They send too many emails and call every time I visit their site just to look at products which feels like too m... Se mer

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

I have worked with The/studio a few times - mainly to produce embroidered keychains. I am always happy with the production speed, the production assistance, and final results. However, I do have to kn... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I can not begin to highlight how satisfied I was as a customer with The/Studio. I was retiring from Federal Service after 38 years combined military and Civil Service. I wanted to share a coin with... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Souvenirtillverkare
  2. också i
  3. Etikettryckeri
  4. Leverantör av företagsgåvor
  5. Leverantör av reklamprodukter
  6. Textiltillverkare

Skrivet av företaget

Since 2014, THE/STUDIO has been a trusted partner in the fashion industry, serving clients across North America and globally. Our expertise in custom manufacturing has forged strategic alliances with top-tier manufacturers, enabling us to create truly unique, one-of-a-kind products that go beyond fashion. We craft exceptional custom products for individuals, organizations, and enterprises, ensuring unparalleled quality and attention to detail. At THE/STUDIO, we guarantee the highest standards of quality control, offering a seamless experience from concept to creation.


Kontaktuppgifter

4,4

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 55 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 48 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,4

Alla omdömen

(3 805)

117 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Most unprofessional company I have…

Most unprofessional company I have encountered to date.

Got an invitation for an interview for role that I applied last year.

Interview invitation was for Account manager
Position But job description is for Account Executive 🤦🏾

During the interview they inform me about the role and it’s neither account executive nor account manager it’s for Sales manager.

Appalling!

Spoke with the CEO, he barely gives me 15 minutes and tells me he keeps his call shorts. Rushed me during the interview then abruptly ended it.

Don’t fall for the salaries posted on Glassdoor and other sites they offer penny on the dollar

17 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for bringing this to our attention on how it went during the interview process.

Your feedback is important and has been shared with our hiring team and leadership to help improve how we communicate, structure, and conduct interviews going forward. We value every candidate who takes the time to engage with us, and we regret that your interaction didn’t reflect the standards we aim to uphold.

Thank you again for your honesty—we’re committed to learning from this and doing better.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Approved my design 3 times and it kept…

Approved my design 3 times and it kept getting lost in the system even though I called to confirm. Ended up missing my deadline and asked for a refund as I no longer needed the product due to their error and they argued with me and I had to pay for a 25% fee and never received the patches/ don’t recommend

30 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I’m truly sorry to hear about the frustration you encountered.

At THE/STUDIO, customer satisfaction is something we take very seriously, and we sincerely regret that your order did not meet expectations. Missing your deadline and feeling unheard during the resolution process is not the experience we aim to deliver.

Our team will be reaching out to you directly to better understand what happened and work toward a resolution. We appreciate your honest feedback—it helps us improve, and we’re committed to making this right wherever possible.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I put my order in on May 22

I put my order in on May 22, 2025 and it is June 3, 2025 and I have not received a revised sample and it says my delivery date is not the 19th of this month. I have had one person help me but no one has reached out to help or communicate with me on my order. I would have never ordered if I knew it was going to take this long. I even gave them vector artwork to scale with colors.

3 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for bringing this to our attention—and please accept our sincerest apologies for the frustration and lack of communication you've experienced.

What you’ve described is not the standard we strive for at THE/STUDIO. We understand how important timelines and transparency are, especially when you've provided everything needed upfront. Your feedback is not only valid but also incredibly helpful as we continue working to improve the end-to-end customer experience.

Our team will be reaching out to you directly to discuss your order and work toward a resolution that reflects the level of service you deserve.

Thank you again for your honesty—we truly hope to have the opportunity to make this right and restore your trust in us.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

MILITARY STAY AWAY

A month ago I have placed a rush order, paying $400 more to get the patches shipped by May 14th. I paid a total of ≈ $950. I spoke directly to a Studio representative who told me constantly that the patches would arrive by the 14th. I knew something was up when I kept getting emails saying their is a delay in the patch delivery but whenever I would call him he would keep saying don’t worry about that it will come by your due date. Well here we are now and then He finally admits that he wasn’t on top of it. After spending that much money and losing out on the opportunity to sell the patch at the airshow, I expect a full refund and the patches be sent.

14 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

We’re truly sorry for the experience you’ve had and the disruption it caused to your plans. We understand the frustration of paying for a rush order and not receiving the product on time, especially for such an important event.

Your feedback highlights serious concerns, and we take it very seriously. We’ve reviewed the issue internally and are actively working on process improvements to prevent this from happening again.

We’ve acknowledged the error and have already processed a resolution in line with your request. If there’s anything more we can do to support you or improve your experience, please don’t hesitate to reach out—we're here and ready to help in any way we can.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I been getting my "flim flam kidz" …

I been getting my "flim flam kidz" patches done for a while now,and i must say the quality is amazing,the prices are great with the discounts i receive,this is my home for my merchadise. I love the studio work.

15 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quality, pricing, and studio work. It means a lot to be your go-to for "Flim Flam Kidz" merchandise. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to creating more great pieces with you!

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

horrible experience

horrible experience. I received an order for coins that did not match the proof. they took days to respond to any email I sent and kept asking for more information each time. it was a repeating process of asking for a picture then wait several days for a response to ask for a video. then wait a few days for a response requesting more photos.. a never ending loop and blame shifting. eventually she then asked for me to ship back with me paying. when I refused they said they would remake the batch. I thought it was over then but then after a week they responded saying they had some leftover coins from the previous batch and was going to mail them to me instead of remaking the original design proof that I approved. I then had to initiate a credit card chargeback because they were not trying to help me at all.. worst customer service!!

23 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Our intention was never to cause frustration or delay. We were fully prepared to process a redo for your order. However, our production team was unable to move forward until the root cause of the QR code issue was identified, as redoing the batch without resolving it would lead to the same scanning problem.

As a result, we tested a sample from the same batch and confirmed it scanned successfully on our end, providing the video documentation as part of the process.

We truly value your cooperation and are still here to help should you choose to proceed with correcting the issue.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

If I could give 0 stars...

If I could give 0 stars, I absolutely would. I worked with this company to order a batch of custom hats for a client project, and the experience was nothing short of a nightmare. After receiving the initial mockup, I requested a revision to ensure the design met the standards of my work and my client’s expectations. They outright refused, claiming the hats had already been printed—without even confirming final approval.

To make matters worse, they had already taken full payment and refused to issue a refund or make any effort to fix the design. When the hats finally arrived, they were shockingly poor quality—by far some of the worst I’ve ever encountered. At $25 per hat, I expected a premium product, but what I received was cheap, poorly made, and completely unacceptable.

As a designer, I rely on vendors to deliver quality work that reflects the standards I promise to my clients, and this company failed on every level. I would never recommend them to anyone.

14 februari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. We completely understand how important it is for our products and service to meet both your expectations and those of your clients—especially in a professional setting.

I want to sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused. This is not the standard we strive for, and we’d like the opportunity to make things right.

To help us look into this further and provide a resolution, could you please share your order number? Once we have that, we’ll review the full details of your order and work to address the concerns you've raised.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention—we hope to regain your trust.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Shipped to wrong place

I ordered custom magnets for my wedding. The design process went great - the team was quickly responsive and I was very happy with the final design. Unfortunately, the magnets got shipped to Pennsylvania instead of my home in California, and the customer service representative could not explain why this happened or how to fix it. Three days before the wedding, he finally got back to me to offer a reprint (which would take 1-2 weeks). All of the work that went into designing the magnets was a complete waste and I ultimately had to use generic magnets instead. If you're going to use this company on a deadline, make sure to give yourself PLENTY OF LEAD TIME in case you need a reprint.

19 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Hi Dov Shalman,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience, but it seems there may have been a misunderstanding—THE/STUDIO does not offer custom magnets.
We hope you’re able to reach the correct company and wish you all the best.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Terrible service and terrible end product, complete waste of money.

We ordered a run of custom hats for my company and when the sample mockup came back we asked for a revision. It was refused and we were told they had already printed them. They had already taken payment, we asked for a return payment they refused to refund our money and/or fix the design of the hat.

Hat's finally arrived and are some of the worst quality I have ever seen. We paid $25 each for the custom hat and ended up with one of the lowest quality hats and productions I have ever seen.

14 februari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for your honest feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration regarding the quality of the hats and the handling of your revision request. This isn’t the standard we strive for, and we sincerely regret that we missed the mark.

We’ve reached out to you directly to follow up on your order and discuss possible ways we can address your concerns. When you have a moment, we kindly ask that you respond so we can work together toward a resolution.

Your satisfaction matters to us, and we’re committed to making things right.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Incredible execution of saying yes to the customer

I shared this to the many Star Wars patch fan groups I'm part of.
Hey guys! It is I the self proclaimed, #KingofSwag! 😆
I just wanted to say. With so many options of companies that produce swag for us the fans, there's a standout! IMO.
THESTUDIO.COM
#THESTUDIO.COM
I had a few issues with production and getting it right on some of the Amazing pieces that were designed for me. Then last week after I distributed sponsors swag, I was unevenly short. I sent them a list and they gave incredible service in rectifying it. When I received it I realized I sent the exact wrong opposite list in. I reached out and they were incredibly understanding and took care of my mistake. That's great, incredible, outstanding service.
So if you need some swag for any outing, definitely recommend!

Yahoo Mail - Email Simplified

25 februari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and enthusiastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with THE/STUDIO stood out, especially with our team’s commitment to getting things right, even when things don’t go exactly as planned.

We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make it right. It’s our goal always to meet your expectations and deliver not just quality products, but exceptional service at every step.

Your support in sharing your experience with the community means the world to us. We're honored to be your go-to for all things swag!

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I've been working with The Studio for a…

I've been working with The Studio for a few years. The customer service is great, the product they produce is top Notch. Highly recommended them.

18 februari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for your kind words! We’re honored to have had the opportunity to work with you over the years, and we’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been happy with both our customer service and the quality of our products.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing our partnership for many more years to come!

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Military…stay away!!!

If you need a military OCP don’t use this company!!! They can’t figure out the thread color for the 4 OCP colors for a unit patch. Working back and forth with the company for 3 weeks and they can’t figure it out. Called and said I really needed to get this fixed and was told I would get a call back that day, I did not!! Zero stars and note to all military needs…stay away!!!

23 januari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with your OCP patch order. We understand how important these details are, especially for military orders, and we're truly sorry we didn’t meet your expectations.

We apologize for the lack of communication and the difficulty in getting the thread colors right. This is certainly not the standard of service we strive for, and we completely understand your disappointment. Please know that we take your concerns seriously and are committed to improving.

If you have further concerns or would like to discuss this matter further, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us directly. We’d love the opportunity to make things right.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The Studio could NOT produce requested patches and stickers

I ordered 50 patches 50 and stickers from The Studio. The initial start was pleasant with phone calls to a live person. I then received emails on validating the patch and stickers. I approved both only to receive emails stating that "the studio". could not do a 100% embroidery. I accepted the printed patch even though it was NOT what i wanted. I was not given a refund on the difference between embroidery and printed patch.
I then received an email stating that the sticker could not be done either due to the "transparent positioning film". This has not been resolved. It just disappointing after paying up from only to be ignored when issues arise.

17 januari 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear that your recent experience with THE/STUDIO didn’t meet expectations. We truly regret the issues you faced with your patch and sticker orders, especially after you took the time to communicate and approve designs.

We’d really appreciate the opportunity to make this right. Can we please contact you directly to discuss a resolution? Your trust means a great deal to us, and we’re committed to ensuring that every customer feels heard and valued.

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Sustainable and Stylish

I appreciate companies that care about the planet, and The.Studio nailed it. Their custom food paper is both stylish and sustainable. It's the perfect combination for any Eco-conscious business.

30 december 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to hear that you appreciate our commitment to sustainability and design. It’s always rewarding to know our products align with the values of eco-conscious businesses like yours.

We’re grateful for your support and look forward to working with you again!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

As one of the leaders in a 501(c)3…

As one of the leaders in a 501(c)3 Veterans Nonprofit, the Studio has been involved in our procurement of custom apparel from Day 1. They provided fast, effective, durable patches and design...and a far better cost then most competitors. Have dealt with them numerous times since then; some of our patch orders are up to 1,000 patches for a given design at this point...as we try to bring a greater awareness out there for a number of disenfranchsied groups.

Jordan Bednarz

4 januari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and generous review. We’re truly honored to support your mission and grateful for the trust you’ve placed in THE/STUDIO from the very beginning. It means a lot to know that our work has contributed in some small way to your efforts in raising awareness and supporting underserved communities.

We look forward to continuing our partnership and serving your team for years to come.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The/Studio did the impossible

The/Studio did the impossible. It's hard enough to find a patch shop in 2024. The/Studio managed to create a small-run of an intricately embroidered patch in half the estimated time, which was already fast. Plus, it was the replica of a tough design: a raven mascot perched on a book, holding a skull (reference to the Yorick passage in Shakespeare's 'Hamlet'), with text encircling it. Applied to a cardigan just in time for a humanities conservatory event. Thank you!

19 oktober 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're honored to have brought such a meaningful and detailed design to life—and ahead of schedule! It’s great to hear the patch made it in time for your event and lived up to your expectations. We truly appreciate your trust and look forward to creating with you again!

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Our Lapel Pin was a BIG HIT!

It was so easy to work with your Sales Reps and they delivered as promised. The delivery was on time and I LOVE THE FINAL PRODUCT. Thank you Studio for a great job!

3 december 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A Novelty That's Here to Stay

I was skeptical about lapel pins for our branding, but The/Studio proved me wrong. Their pins are not just novelties; they're stylish, high-quality, and durable. Our clients love having something tangible to remember us by, and these pins do just that.

27 november 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för THE/STUDIO

Svar från THE/STUDIO

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad we could change your mind about lapel pins and that they’ve become a meaningful part of your branding. It’s wonderful to hear your clients appreciate them too. We look forward to creating more lasting impressions with you!

Sincerely,

THE/STUDIO Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Custom Hats

THE/STUDIO exceeded my expectations with their custom hats! The quality, fit, and attention to detail were outstanding. Their team made the design process effortless, and the final product was perfect. If you need custom hats, look no further!

27 november 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer