Eicgo Omdömen 

65
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

1,8

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This company is a scam. They claim to provide a 45 Day Money Back Guarantee, No-Hassle Returns, and have extremely misleading ads- even showing a TrustPilot rating of 5 stars (the actual ratin... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Do not buy from this company! The posture corrector that I received reeked of chemicals that I immediately put it back in the package after my throat swelled up and burned, which lasted for several ho... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered a knee brace as a friend gave me one of his, so I wanted to match it, and it had a tear in it. Sent a photo after 3 emails; never heard from them again. There website sucks and all it is is to... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I got this posture corrector because I've got a rotator cuff impingement, and my ortho told me fixing my posture would help. Honestly, this thing has helped me more than anything I could've done on my... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

1,8

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

65 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 91 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

1,8

Alla omdömen

(65)

55 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very poor quality

Very poor quality. They advertise a 45 day guarantee and make you pay for return shipping. The Velcro does not hold. It’s cheap, flimsy material and not worth $5.00. Save your money and time. Buy a different product.

I’ve spoke to your customer service and they offered me a 35% credit even with the complaint of poor quality and guarantee.

Save your money and find a company worth doing business with. Eicgo is not the one.

21 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Mateo
We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate your feedback. To better understand your situation and assist further, please email us at support@eicgo.com
with your order number and details of the issue. Our support team will review this and follow up with you directly.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

The sizing is misleading

Product is cheap quality, wrong size. Tried to offer me 10% back. Not true core support. Wanted me to pay to return. The sizing is misleading and very small
Most importantly, their return policy returns just 10% of your cost. They say you must return to China, even though they have a warehouse in the USA?
Altogether a very POOR experience.
DO NOT BUY from them. The only way I got my refund is they sent me an email asking me to change my number from a one to a four as soon as I did it they immediately refunded me but the truth is the truth they really know how to give these reviews a bad name

26 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Marilyn
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that the product quality and sizing did not meet your expectations.
Sizing and fit can vary depending on individual body shape, and we understand that this can be frustrating. We also appreciate your comments regarding the product design and level of support, and we will share this feedback with our product team to help improve future versions and sizing guidance.
If you’re open to it, please feel free to contact our support team at support@eicgo.com
with your order number so we can better understand your experience and assist further.
Kind regards,
----------------------
Hi Marilyn,
We’re sorry to see that your review has been updated again.
For transparency, we’d like to clarify that after contacting you, we processed a full refund without requiring a return, as agreed. The refund has already been successfully completed.
We always aim to resolve customer concerns fairly and in good faith, and we regret that your experience still feels unsatisfactory despite the issue being resolved.
If there is anything further you’d like to discuss, you’re welcome to contact us at support@eicgo.com.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

This product is not as it appears on…

This product is not as it appears on the videos of the ads and the website. The waistband part is not as wide as it appears and the only adjustment strap is the waistband where it wraps around. The ad shows straps that can be pulled down to tighten over the shoulders and also fasten in front. This second set of straps for shoulders does not exist, which results in the waistband rising up and not enough tension over shoulders to do much good.

22 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi y Denise
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, and we’re sorry that the product did not meet your expectations.
We understand your concern regarding the design shown in the advertisements. Our posture corrector is designed with one primary adjustable waistband, and the visual representation may have caused confusion about additional shoulder adjustment straps. We sincerely apologize if this was unclear.
If the fit or support did not work for you, we’d be happy to help resolve this. Please reach out to us with your order number or the email used for purchase, and our support team will review your case and discuss the available refund or compensation options.
We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve both our product descriptions and customer experience.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The sizing is misleading and very small…

The sizing is misleading and very small resulting in the largest size being too small for me with a 42Inch chest and a 35 inch waist.
Most importantly, their return policy returns just 30% of your cost. They say you must return to China, even though they have a warehouse in the USA?
Altogether a very POOR experience.
DO NOT BUY from them.

7 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Robert
We’re sorry to hear that the sizing did not work for your body type and that your experience was disappointing.

While the 3XL is our largest available size, we understand that fit can vary depending on individual body shape and proportions, and we apologize that it did not meet your expectations.

Regarding your return, as previously discussed and agreed, a 30% refund has already been successfully processed to your original payment method. We appreciate your confirmation during that process.

We truly regret the frustration this caused and thank you for sharing your feedback, which helps us continue improving our sizing guidance and customer service.

Kind regards,

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Finally i recived my FULL REFUND today

Finally i recived my FULL REFUND today. It took awhile sending emails back and forth every single day with a total of 19 emails. I don,t understand why the company has to argue especially if the item is defective. Oh well i got it!

17 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Kat,
We’re glad to hear that you’ve now received your full refund.
We sincerely apologize for the extended email exchanges and any frustration this caused. This is not the experience we want for our customers, especially when an item is defective. Your feedback has been shared internally so we can improve our refund and support process moving forward.
We truly appreciate your patience and thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve this.
Kind regards,
Support Team

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

A company that wants to satisfy you

I was not pleased with the fit of the back support and contacted the company. They worked with me until a resolution was found.

17 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Judy
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused. We understand how unpleasant the strong odor and fit issues must have been, and we regret the delay in communication you encountered.
To clarify, some orders may ship from U.S. fulfillment centers, while returns are occasionally processed through international logistics partners depending on the order details. That said, we would like the opportunity to review your specific case and provide clear return instructions or an appropriate resolution.
As we’re unable to locate your order based on this review alone, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com
with your order number or the email address used for purchase, and our team will follow up with you as soon as possible.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value our customers’ experiences and hope to have the chance to assist you further.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

What a Rip-Off!!!!

I sent for 2 of their back support "braces," but when I received them, they were a "Medium," not a 3X that I had ordered! I was so looking forward to using them! Won't now as they WILL NOT fit me. What a waste of money, as I cannot find a phone number to call them. No invoice enclosed! No listing anywhere.

10 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Gilbert Patton
We’re very sorry to hear about the mix-up with your orders and the inconvenience it has caused. We completely understand how frustrating it must be to receive the wrong size and not have clear access to order details.
After reviewing our records, it appears you have two recent orders:
January 1, 2025: 2 × Medium back supports
January 11, 2025: 1 × 3XL back support
To resolve this quickly, please confirm the order numbers or the email address used for purchase, and we will provide the correct size, along with any missing invoice information.
We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to make this right. Your satisfaction is very important to us.
Warm regards

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered this item

Had an issue and it was solved satisfactory.

'

4 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Don Ransom
We’re very sorry to hear that the size you received did not fit as expected and understand how frustrating this must be, especially after using our sizing chart.
We would like to make this right. To resolve this quickly, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com
with your order number or the email address used for purchase, and we will review your order and provide a fair solution, whether that be a replacement or a refund.
We truly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to ensure your satisfaction.
Warm regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM!!

The item was not as expected. There was a design flaw and the Velcro wasn’t secure. Looks nothing like the website.Contacted support for refund and shipping label. Was offered a 20% discount to keep the product. I wanted to return for a full refund due to their false advertising. They insisted that I return the item to Hong Kong. The website indicates return to TX. I don’t recommend! This is a scam and they should not be allowed to do business in the USA or anywhere else.

4 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Mitch Atkins
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration this situation has caused. We take product quality and customer satisfaction very seriously and regret that the Velcro and design did not meet your expectations.
To help resolve this matter, we would like the opportunity to review your specific order and provide a fair solution. Since we are unable to locate your order from this review alone, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com
with your order number or the email address used for purchase. Our team will follow up promptly with instructions and next steps.
Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve our products and service. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to make this right.
Kind regards

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Update

Customer service can be very useful.

23 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Marcia,

Thank you for your message, and please accept our sincere apologies for the delayed response.

Due to a surge in orders and customer inquiries during the shopping season, our team has been handling a significantly higher volume than usual, which may occasionally result in slower response times. After reviewing our records, we can confirm that our customer support team has already contacted you via email. Please kindly check your inbox as well as your spam or junk folder.

We’re very sorry for the frustration this situation may have caused and completely understand your concerns regarding sizing, delivery time, and the return process. While some orders ship from U.S. fulfillment centers for faster delivery, returns may sometimes be processed through our international logistics partners, which can affect return routing. We understand how confusing this can be and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We would truly appreciate the opportunity to review your case further and help find a fair solution. As we’re unable to locate your order based on this message alone, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com, and our team will follow up with you as soon as possible.

Thank you again for your patience and for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that you found the product quality satisfactory, and we hope to have the chance to further assist you and improve your experience with our customer service.

Kind regards,
EICGO Customer Support Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Dishonest & horrible customer service

This company does not honor their so called "iron-clad, risk-free" guarantee. They will either give you a minimal refund or have you return it and pay a $20 shipping costs EVEN when the issue is their fault.
In our case, the item was packaged with a very strong scent packet. Simply having the item unpackaged in the house caused the whole house to smell. Had to wash my hands just to get the scent off of me.
I reached out to customer service and they refused to accept responsibility or try to ease the situation. They just kept going in circles stating I either get a 35% refund or I have to return the item and pay the shipping cost, even though their site specifically states that they'll pay the costs if the issue is their fault. After many emails of getting no where, I've reported this to my credit card company and the Federal Trade Commission. Hopefully they'll help, because Eicgo's costumer service sure doesn't care.

Update on 1/5/26. Eicgo sent me another email after seeing my review here. They attempted to bribe me to delete the review or change it to a 4 or 5 star review in exchange for the full refund that I should have had anyways. My wife and I also attempted to post a negative review on Eicgo's website, but to this day, neither review shows up... only 4 and 5 star reviews appear. My experiences with them so far makes me think that they are intentionally being deceptive to consumers.

16 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Jake
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and truly regret the frustration this situation has caused. This is certainly not the impression we want any customer to have of Eicgo.
Regarding the strong scent you mentioned, we understand how unpleasant that must have been and apologize for the discomfort it caused in your home. We take product quality and customer satisfaction seriously, and concerns like this deserve careful review.
We would like the opportunity to look into your specific case and see how we can resolve this appropriately. If you're willing, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com
with your order number or the email address used for purchase, and our team will review the details and work toward a fair resolution,refund or send a new package to you.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. We sincerely hope to have the chance to assist you further and restore your confidence in our service.
Kind regards,
Eicgo Customer Support Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Honestly

Honestly, I didn’t expect much from this posture corrector, but it actually works way better than I thought. It gives just enough pull on my shoulders to remind me to stop slouching — not painful or anything, just that little nudge you need when you’re hunched over your laptop all day.It’s super easy to adjust, and once you find the right fit, it feels supportive without being too tight. If you crank it down too much or wear it too long, yeah, your shoulders will start to feel it — but for short sessions, it’s perfect. I use it more like a gentle reminder tool instead of wearing it all day.
Pros:
Light, comfy, and easy to hide under clothes
Great value for what it does
Perfect for short daily sessions
Cons:
Can dig into shoulders if worn too long
Takes a bit of adjusting to get that “just right" fit

5 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I got this posture corrector because…

I got this posture corrector because I've got a rotator cuff impingement, and my ortho told me fixing my posture would help. Honestly, this thing has helped me more than anything I could've done on my own. It's really comfortable - though, to be fair, it does take a little getting used to. If you wear it too long at first, it can feel a bit uncomfortable, but once you find that sweet spot, it's amazing. It keeps me upright, feels super high-quality, and the Velcro holds perfectly. Definitely one of the best posture aids I've tried.

12 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Eicgo.com

Ordered the product following the sites instruction to order one size larger than needed. I ordered a 2XL. What was shipped to me was XS, although labeled as 2XL. I asked for a return label and a replacement in the correct size. I was told that I didn't have to return the original shipped product, but to pay an additional $14,99 and they would send the larger size.
I didn't feel right send this Company any additional funds to correct their error.
I asked for a full refund and was denied that request.

21 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Tom
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the mistake in the size you received and completely understand your frustration—it’s absolutely reasonable to expect the correct product without extra cost.
We strive to make things right for every customer. To resolve this issue, please contact us at support@eicgo.com with your order information, order number. we will make it a priority to get this resolved quickly. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly appreciate your patience.
Warm regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered on March 19,2025

I ordered on March 19,2025. tried tracking following their info. Received back can not find order. I contacted their support
. They emailed me my order was on the way,,,be patient. During the nest 30 days I contacted support about 20 times asking for a refund. Each time i got the same response. When I finally received the order, the items did not fit. I asked for the return address and their response was to offer me 15% refund to keep the items which I had no use for. I answered No thanks, I just want to return and a refund. This time they offered me 20% to keep it. I have filed a scam report to The Federal Trade Commission. I also told them I will take legal action against them. I also contacted my credit card company and they removed the charge and are doing their own investigation. These people all need to be arrested and put away for good.
Update: 3 days ago they offered me 50% back but they told me to cancel my dispute with my Credit Card Company. I told them to refund my first. I haven't heard from them since. Imagine that! FYI if you cancel your dispute, you can't issue another dispute for the same thing. I have also made a scam report with my State Attorney General's office.

19 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear CURTIS
We are very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience this situation has caused. We take all customer concerns very seriously and want to help resolve this matter as quickly as possible.
Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your order with the information currently available. To assist you further, could you please provide us with the following details to support@eicgo.com
1.Order number
2.Email address used for the purchase
Once we receive this information, we will investigate immediately and work with you to find the best resolution. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is satisfied and that any issues are resolved fairly.
Thank you for your patience and for giving us the opportunity to address your concern.
Warm regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very poor customer service

I contacted customer service and they asked if I wanted to exchange my product. I told them that sizes are not correct. I would like a refund. They have not responded to my request. Very poor customer service. If I could give zero stars I would.

10 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Michael
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the delay in responding to your refund request and understand how frustrating this must have been.
We want to make this right for you. To process your refund as quickly as possible, could you please provide your order number or the email address used for your purchase to support@eicgo.com? Once we have this information, we will immediately initiate the refund process.
Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly appreciate your patience while we resolve this issue.
Warm regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I had the same thing happen to me that…

I had the same thing happen to me that happened to the customers who posted…offered 15% of $37.87 to keep an item I couldn’t use. When I refused offer, still asking for address to return item and get refund, I never received a response. This is a RIP OFF company stealing peoples money, and I’m going to tell my experience on every site I find this product on. I don’t want anyone else to lose his/her money.

4 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Murial
We are very sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration this situation has caused. We take every concern seriously and want to ensure our customers are treated fairly.
To help you receive a refund as quickly as possible, could you please provide your order number or the email address used for your purchase to support@eicgo.com? Once we have this information, we can provide you with the return instructions and process your refund promptly.
Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly appreciate your patience while we work to resolve this matter.
Warm regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Terrible Customer Service

Eicgo website says "risk-free with our 45 day total satisfaction guarantee." I found brace difficult to configure and asked for refund. They offered me 15% and said I could keep it. I counter-offered and never heard from them again.

12 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Ave
Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you’ve encountered and for not providing a timely response to your counter-offer. We understand how frustrating this must have been, especially under our 45-day satisfaction guarantee.
We would like to make this right. To process your refund as quickly as possible, could you please provide your order number or the email address used for your purchase to support@eicgo.com? Once we have this information, we will ensure your refund is handled promptly and you are satisfied with the resolution.
Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly appreciate your patience while we work to resolve this issue.
Warm regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I would give it no stars if that was…

I would give it no stars if that was the choice. Since I have to wait, I’m only saying one star because they used my card and my husband‘s credit card to purchase their brace when I never ordered it thank goodness my bank stopped the cards and sending me new ones. They are a scam and I wouldn’t advise anybody to purchase from them

10 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Diana
We are very concerned about your message and take any report of unauthorized charges extremely seriously. We sincerely apologize for the stress and inconvenience this has caused.
To help us investigate this matter thoroughly, could you please provide the email address used for the purchase to support@eicgo.com, the last four digits of the card(s) involved, and any order numbers you may have? Once we have this information, our team will work with you and your bank to clarify the situation as quickly as possible.
Please rest assured, we are committed to resolving any issues and ensuring that our customers are treated fairly.
Warm regards

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer