Eicgo Omdömen 

65
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

1,8

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This company is a scam. They claim to provide a 45 Day Money Back Guarantee, No-Hassle Returns, and have extremely misleading ads- even showing a TrustPilot rating of 5 stars (the actual ratin... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Do not buy from this company! The posture corrector that I received reeked of chemicals that I immediately put it back in the package after my throat swelled up and burned, which lasted for several ho... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered a knee brace as a friend gave me one of his, so I wanted to match it, and it had a tear in it. Sent a photo after 3 emails; never heard from them again. There website sucks and all it is is to... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I got this posture corrector because I've got a rotator cuff impingement, and my ortho told me fixing my posture would help. Honestly, this thing has helped me more than anything I could've done on my... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

1,8

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

65 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 91 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

1,8

Alla omdömen

(65)

55 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered a brace on Feb 1st have not…

I ordered a brace on Feb 1st have not received it and cannot get any info about it ….. do not order from them

1 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Rita
We’re very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived and that you haven’t been able to get an update.
We understand how frustrating this must be, and this is not the experience we want for our customers. Occasionally, delays or tracking issues can occur, but we would like to look into this for you as a priority.
Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so we can check the status of your shipment and assist you with a resolution, whether that be an update, replacement, or refund.
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to make this right.

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Returns are paid by you and go to china

I think their product may be good for some.It wasn't for me.So I wanted to send it back. They don't tell you, it goes back to china.And you have to pay the shipping. Not a very trustworthy site. On their side, they make it sound like the package goes back to texas.But it doesn't.

8 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Michelle
We’re sorry to hear that the product wasn’t the right fit for you and understand your concerns.
We work with international fulfillment partners, and return locations may vary depending on the order. We do our best to provide this information in our policy, and we appreciate your feedback on how we can make this clearer for customers.
In some cases, a partial refund is offered as a no-return convenience option. Customers may also return items according to our return policy for a full refund, with shipping costs depending on carrier rates and location.
We would be happy to review your case again and assist you further. Please contact us at support@eicgo.com with your order details so we can help.
Thank you for your feedback — it helps us improve.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

They do not stand by their 45 day…

They do not stand by their 45 day guarantee. The product sure looks good in the advertisement. It’s a lot more flimsy than the one I bought from Amazon. However they shipped me the wrong size and told me I could get replacements at $10.00 each. Don’t trust them is all have to say.

4 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Todd
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand your concerns.
First, we sincerely apologize if you received the wrong size — that is not the experience we want for our customers. We would like to review this and make it right.
Our 45-day satisfaction guarantee remains in place. In some cases, options such as discounted replacements or partial refunds are offered as alternatives for customer convenience. However, a full refund is available when the return is processed according to our policy.
We never intend for any customer to feel misled or treated unfairly. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order details so we can prioritize your case and work toward a proper resolution.
We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I should have known that it would not…

I should have known that it would not work for me. Tried two different sizes. Shoulder straps dig into my armpits on the front. I knew better but was desperate. Don't waste your money. My daughter tried it too. No go

14 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Jack
We’re very sorry to hear that the posture corrector did not work well for you or your daughter. We understand how frustrating it can be when a product doesn’t fit comfortably.
Sizing and comfort can vary depending on individual body shapes, and we are continuously working to provide clearer sizing guides to help customers choose the right fit.
If there’s anything we can do to assist you, please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order details. We’d like the opportunity to review your case and see how we can help.
We appreciate your feedback, as it helps us improve both our products and customer experience.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

My order was not delivered

23 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Michael
Your tracking number is SWX609330000030352402, you can track it on https://swiftx-express.com/track?trackingNumber=SWX609330000030352402 and you will receive it very soon.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Poor product and Horrid, Devious Customer Service

Extremely poor customer service, worse I have ever had anywhere! Beware the posture-correcting garment is not worth the money!

I bought posture corrector ($40) without realizing I would not be strong enough in my older years to pull the straps tight enough to be effective... and it appeared too small and poor quality. A gimmick. Since there was not size when I purchased it, I thought it was adjustable, but it was not. It would only fit a size 0-2. The stitches are loose and and the elastic is inferior.

Their website doesn't even allow for a return, and when I contacted them (right after receiving the item) they only offered a 20% return. This was after a long wait for a reply. They assumed and alleged that the garment was worn, I insisted it had not been used and I wanted to return it for a full refund. They were rude, with lots of excuses why they would not cooperate. Then, in another delayed response, they said I would have to pay the international shipping fees to Hong Kong for a refund, they did not offer a return label. After realizing I would have to pay $23 to mail it, I conceded and finally asked that they just send the 20%. They never responded.

DON'T BUY! A POOR PRODUCT AND SERVICE THAT IS A NIGHTMARE. Let my mistake save you from making the same error.

6 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear BJ
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and the frustration this has caused. That is certainly not the experience we aim to provide.
We understand how sizing and fit can be challenging, and we are continuously working to make our product descriptions and sizing guides as clear as possible. We also take all quality concerns seriously and appreciate your feedback regarding stitching and elastic.

Regarding the refund, our 45-day satisfaction guarantee remains in place. In some cases, we offer a 20% refund as a no-return convenience option, while a full refund is available if the product is returned according to our policy. Return shipping costs can vary depending on location and carrier.
We would genuinely like the opportunity to review your case personally and ensure it is handled fairly. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so our team can assist you promptly.
We value honest feedback and the chance to improve both our products and customer experience.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Company sent me the wrong sized item

Company sent me the wrong sized item. Then when you try to initiate a return try and convince you not to by offering a discount and say returns are to Hong Kong so will be expensive. No where on the website does it tell you returns will be to Hong Kong at your own expense. Horrible and fraudulent company! DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THEM!

23 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear delyse
We’re very sorry to hear that you received the wrong size and that this has caused frustration. That is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.
Customers may also return items according to our return policy for a full refund. Return shipping costs can vary depending on location and carrier rates.
We would like the opportunity to review your case personally and ensure it is handled fairly. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number and details so our team can assist you promptly.
We appreciate your feedback and the chance to make this right.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Follow-Up Review (Original Posted Feb 12, 2026)

This is a follow-up to the review I posted on February 12, 2026.

Eicgo did respond with an offer to “look into my case again” if I contacted them directly with my order number and details. This is something I have already done twice, with no resolution. Rather than doing the right thing and issuing a refund, they continue to ask customers to repeat the same steps with no meaningful outcome.

Please read carefully:

I want to make people aware of how Eicgo maintains a 4.9-star rating on their website.

I submitted two 1-star reviews. In both cases, I received confirmation that the reviews were received and posted. However, after checking the website multiple times over the following days, neither review appeared anywhere on the site.

Out of curiosity, I then submitted two negative reviews but rated them 5 stars. Both of those reviews appeared on the website immediately. When I checked again a few days later, both had been removed.

This strongly suggests that Eicgo selectively filters or removes reviews to manipulate their rating system.

Between the poor product quality, unresponsive customer service, a so-called “risk-free guarantee” that has no real value, and what appears to be a falsified review system, DO NOT BUY from Eicgo, EVER!

I'll be looking into the legality of the manipulated rating system next :) - Stay tuned, LOL

19 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Tom
We’re sorry to hear that you feel this way and understand that this situation has been frustrating for you.
We take feedback very seriously. Our review system is not designed to filter opinions based on star rating. Reviews may occasionally be moderated or delayed due to automated systems that screen for duplicate submissions, policy violations, or technical issues. This applies to both positive and negative reviews.
We do not manipulate ratings, and we are committed to transparency and fair representation of customer feedback.
Regarding your order, we understand you’ve previously contacted us. We would genuinely like to assign your case for senior review to ensure it receives proper attention. Please email us at support@eicgo.com with your order number and reference this review so we can prioritize it accordingly.
We value honest feedback and remain committed to improving both our products and customer experience.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The back support I received was all…

The back support I received was all twisted. I have been emailing for 7 days with no response. I want to return the 2 units and get my money back as this company doesnt stand by what they write.

27 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear John
We’re very sorry to hear that the back supports arrived in that condition and that you have not received a timely response. That is certainly not the experience we want for our customers.
If the item arrived twisted or defective, we take that seriously and would like to review this matter as a priority. We also apologize if there was any delay in responding to your emails.
Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number and photos of the items so we can assist you promptly with the return process and work toward a resolution.
We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and the opportunity to make this right.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Complete rip off

Complete rip off. Sent me a brace for a 200 lb man at 5 ft 9 and it would fit my cat. Snakes at the return department. I would give them -5 stars. Do not waste your money

6 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Luke
We’re very sorry to hear that the brace did not fit as expected and that you feel disappointed with your experience.
Sizing can sometimes vary depending on individual body shape and how measurements are taken, and we understand how frustrating it is when a product does not fit properly. We do provide a sizing guide to help customers choose the correct fit, but we are always looking for ways to make this clearer and more accurate.
We certainly never intend for any customer to feel treated unfairly. If there has been any issue with your order or return request, we would truly like the opportunity to review it again and work toward a solution.
Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so our team can personally assist you.
Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Do not buy anything from this company

The product showed up in a bag with no instructions. Was cumbersome and difficult to put on and did not work anything like it shows in the ad. When I contacted them about returning as they advertise 45 day guarantee they said they would provide a 20% credit. When I said that doesn’t line up with their claim, they said I needed to ship it back to Hong Kong, at my expense, then after send them a note with tracking number, and I’d get a refund. Terrible product and worse customer service.

13 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Ward
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and truly regret the frustration this has caused.

Thank you for bringing up the packaging and instructions. We are currently improving our packaging, and instructions are also available digitally. We understand how important clear guidance is and appreciate your feedback.

Regarding the refund process, our 45-day satisfaction guarantee remains in place. In some cases, a 20% refund is offered as a no-return convenience option. However, customers may return the item in accordance with our return policy for a full refund. Return shipping costs can vary depending on location and carrier rates.

We never intend for any customer to feel misled, and we would genuinely like the opportunity to review your case again. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so we can personally assist you and work toward a fair resolution.

Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to improve.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The neck support pillow has actually…

The neck support pillow has actually made my sleep more comfortable. I wake up with less stiffness most mornings. Just be aware that it’s softer than I expected — if you like firm neck support, this might feel a bit too gentle.

9 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Ivica
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're really glad to hear that the neck support pillow has helped make your sleep more comfortable and reduced your morning stiffness.
We also appreciate you mentioning the softness. Our pillow is designed to provide gentle, ergonomic support, but we understand that everyone has different preferences when it comes to firmness. Your feedback is very helpful for other customers considering their options.
If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we're always here to help!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

False Advertising

Purchased & received product. Product does not perform as advertised. Website guarantees 45 days money back / satisfaction
guarantee. When contacting company for refund by returning product to company, only offered a 20% refund. Difficulty returning product. Product comes from China. DO NOT BUY / PURCHASE PRODUCT!!! DOES NOT PERFORM AS ADVERTISED!!!

10 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear WJE
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and truly regret the frustration this has caused.

Our 45-day satisfaction guarantee is something we stand by. In some cases, partial refunds may be offered depending on the return condition, timing, or shipping costs involved. However, we absolutely want to review your specific case carefully.

Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so we can resolve this properly. We are committed to finding a fair solution.
We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to make this right.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The product runs small

Shipping takes awhile. Product runs a little small.

8 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear y Murray
We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration.
Our goal is always to provide clear policies and fair solutions. We do offer a 45-day satisfaction guarantee. In some cases, customers are given the option of a partial refund (such as 20%) as a convenience solution that does not require returning the product. However, a full refund remains available when the return is processed according to our return policy.
Regarding sizing, we understand how disappointing it can be when a product does not fit as expected. We do our best to provide accurate sizing guides, and we are continuously working to improve clarity for our customers.
If there has been any misunderstanding or if your case was not handled properly, we sincerely want to review it again. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so we can personally assist you and work toward a fair resolution.
Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!

My experience with this back brace has been beyond terrible! I ordered three. (HUGE MISTAKE) They do not fit properly in the shoulders and are uncomfortable to wear. In addition the smell is not good. I NEVER would have ordered these if I had known they come from China. The "refund" I was offered was a 20% "refund" or I pay $70.00 to ship them back to China. NEITHER option is in any way fair. Basically Eicogo has ripped me off of $60.00. Would NEVER do business with them again!!!!!

15 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Dear Sjsp
We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and understand how disappointing this situation must feel.
We sincerely apologize if the fit and initial odor did not meet your expectations. Some materials may have a slight scent when first unpacked, which typically dissipates after airing out, but we completely understand that comfort and fit are essential.
Regarding the refund concern, we would like to clarify that the 20% refund option is offered as a no-return convenience solution for customers who prefer not to ship the product back. A full refund remains available in accordance with our return policy when the item is returned to our designated fulfillment center. International return shipping costs can vary depending on the carrier and location, which is why some customers choose the partial refund option instead.
That said, we never want any customer to feel treated unfairly. Please contact us directly at support@eicgo.com with your order number so we can personally review your case and work toward a fair resolution.
Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to address this properly.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Return policy a joke…there is none

One item needed to be returned for replace due to product defect, phone number did not work and company NEVER answered email. Loved the3 items ordered but will never order from them again.

22 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Dlynn
We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulty you experienced reaching us, and we sincerely apologize for the frustration this caused.
For any defective or damaged items, we normally provide a free replacement at no cost, without requiring a return. We regret that this was not handled properly in your case.

Please contact us again at support@eicgo.com
with your order number and a brief description or photo of the defect, and we will arrange a replacement for you as soon as possible.
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate the opportunity to make this right.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Do NOT purchase

Got my order. It was a piece of garbage. Contacted the company several times wanting to return it for a full refund. Company does not respond. Do not buy anything from these people!!!
Just got a response from the company offering me a refund ONLY if I would change my review to give them 4 or 5 stars. Will be reporting them for fraud

1 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Sari
We’re sorry to hear about your experience and apologize if our response was delayed.
We’d like to look into this and help resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Please contact our support team at support@eicgo.com
and include your order number so we can review your case and follow up promptly.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered a posture support device

I ordered a posture support device. The material was very poor. It didn't fit properly to perform it's intended purpose. When I contacted to return I was informed I needed to return it to Hong Kong even though the website gave a TX return address. Postage to Hong Kong was almost full cost of one item. This discrepancy is main reason I am writing a very poor review. Do yourself a favor and buy a different support tool. This one will most likely disappoint you...

5 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi Matt
We’re sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations and that there was confusion regarding the return address. We understand how frustrating this must have been.
Our return policy may vary depending on the order and fulfillment location, and we apologize if this was unclear on our website. We’d like the opportunity to review your case and help resolve it. Please contact our support team at support@eicgo.com
with your order number and details, and we’ll assist you promptly.
Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us improve both our products and communication.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

The size is way off!!

The size is way off!!! go 3 sizes up, or you will throw in thrash!

23 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi y Karen
We’re sorry to hear that the sizing did not meet your expectations. Fit can vary depending on individual body shape, and we appreciate your feedback.
For future reference, some customers have found it helpful to size up 2–3 sizes to achieve the best fit. If your order did not work for you, please contact our support team at support@eicgo.com
with your order number, and we’ll be happy to assist.
Kind regards,

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Defective product, Customer Service then ghosts you to avoid honoring their web posted money back guarantee

The product received was defective (one of the white straps was twisted). The product did also not fit. On their web site, they offer a 45 day money back guarantee. I contacted them via their support email that they advertise, and they at first engaged with me on the possibility of shipping a different size, and it would seem the defect likely would not also exist on the item. I was open to it, and have since not heard from them. They did not follow up on their suggestion of shipping another size, they did not respond at all. I have since just asked for money back, and still have not responded at all. It has been a couple weeks. The customer service is horrible, and they are not honoring their commitment.

And so EICGO replied to my post, and asked me to go back to customer service via the same email I had used. Well, I did get an initial response, and then some back and forth, and then a request for photos which I sent, and then yet ago they ghosted me. No follow-up, no reply to my photos and comments, nothing. No refund, no shipping of a non-defective product in a different size that might fit, nothing. I am appalled by this lack of customer service, and have no avenues for this. I advice everyone to stay away from dealing with this company.

14 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Eicgo

Svar från Eicgo

Hi MITLV
We’re very sorry for the experience you described and sincerely apologize for the lack of follow-up from our support team. This is not the level of service we aim to provide.
We understand your frustration regarding the defective strap, the sizing issue, and the delay in communication. Your case should not have been left unresolved, and we regret the inconvenience this has caused.
Please contact us again at support@eicgo.com
and include your order number. We will prioritize your case and make sure it is properly reviewed and resolved as quickly as possible.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate the opportunity to make things right.
Kind regards,

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer