Charnent Omdömen 

100
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,1

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I bought one of the rechargeable hot water bottles. Arrived with a plug that does not fit any socket or adaptor I have, possibly not suitable for UK use. Instructions only supplied in Chinese. I ha... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Contacted customer service 5 times now! Emailed them 3 times to cancel order and just completely the same response!! These companies should be banned nothing but scammers!! Item is in warehouse appare... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered 2sim free satellite routers and got 2 cheap and nasty 4g routers. Try to contact them to arrange a refund or exchange and the email address doesn't exist or is undeliverable. Just a scam,... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A SMALL PROBLEM WAS ADDRESSED BY THE CHARNENT STAFF. iT WAS HANDLED SPEEDILY AND PROFESSIONALLY. THEIR PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT QUALITY. THANK YOU FOR RESOLVING MY ISSUE.

Företagsinformation


Kontaktuppgifter

2,1

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

100 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 100 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,1

Alla omdömen

(100)

31 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DREADFUL COMPANY

DREADFUL COMPANY
ITEMS NEVER ARRIVE
YOU MAKE CONTACT AND THEY WANT PHOTOS OF PACKAGE, VERY DIFFICULT WHEN YOU HAVEN'T HAD ONE!
THEN YOU ONLY GET A SMALL REFUND AMOUNT. I NEED TO TAKE IT FURTHER

1 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by your recent experience.
We understand that you were seeking reviews before ordering, and we regret that you felt unheard when your order did not arrive. We take such matters very seriously. As a licensed and registered company, we strive to resolve every customer concern promptly and fairly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated support team at service@charnent.com, and we will gladly cooperate.
Your experience has been highlighted to our team as an opportunity to improve our communication and service resolution processes. We hope to have the chance to restore your trust in the future.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Helpful company

Just received a water spray that is not strong enough for my needs, and their Customer Services were very helpful in a refund. Well done!

1 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear Customer,we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we’d like to assist you further. Please send your order details to our support team at service@charnent.com, and we’ll ensure your case is handled properly. Thank you for giving us the chance to help.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered 2 pairs of glasses money taken…

Ordered 2 pairs of glasses money taken out my account and no product to show proper scammers that should not be let to advertise

15 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear valued customer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustration caused by your recent experience.
We understand that you were seeking reviews before ordering, and we regret that you felt unheard when your order did not arrive. We take such matters very seriously. As a licensed and registered company, we strive to resolve every customer concern promptly and fairly.
Please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated support team at service@charnent.com, and we will gladly cooperate.
Your experience has been highlighted to our team as an opportunity to improve our communication and service resolution processes. We hope to have the chance to restore your trust in the future.
Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Only giving 1 star as can't give -5

Only giving 1 star as can't give -5. Bought an obd2 scanner , they've took the payment and now nothing to show not even an e mail with tracking number. Shocking , police will be involved ,and I'm sure I'm not only one who has called cops.

2 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear Customer,
Thank you for sharing your experience; your feedback helps us continuously improve. We sincerely apologize for this unfortunate incident. We always uphold the principle that "every trust deserves to be protected," and as a legally authorized company, your satisfaction is the reason for our existence. If your order has not been delivered, please contact our dedicated customer service team immediately (email: service@charnent.com ). Our team will address your issue within 24 hours. We promise that all products are covered by after-sales service. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make things right.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This highland cow was a christmas…

This highland cow was a christmas present. For this reason wasnt opened until christmas day due to being vaccum packed. Once opened the cow was just a soft toy no zip opening no heat pad and has a hole in its neck. We are so dissapointed in this item.

25 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear Customer, we are deeply saddened by your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the product's discrepancy from the advertised description and the disappointment it caused you.
To correct this error as quickly as possible, please send your order details and product photos to service@charnent.com. We have arranged for a specialist to handle this urgently and will contact you within 24 hours to properly resolve the return/exchange issue.
Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We cherish your trust and will strive to improve to prevent this from happening again. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to make amends.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely awful

Absolutely awful, DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE!!! I ordered 2 highland cows in good faith, they are dreadful cheap tacky replicas, I have had my money stolen by these cowboys. I am in the process of reporting them to the trading standards agency for false advertising.

24 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Highland Cow???

I purchased the Highland cow , and was very disappointed, nothing like video or pictures advertising item, not weighted and no pocket to warm it! I paid for the largest highland cow and the normal size and both looked like really bad replicas!! False advertising , waste of money 😒😒

20 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Scam, False Advertising Highland Cow

Absolute joke of a company false advertising and utter SCAM.Ordered the highland cow and what i received was a scruffy looking cheap replica of the one advertised totally unfit for purpose not weighted nor heated pad inserted as advertised Trying to get a refund wish me luck

30 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!

I bought a highland cow toy for an Xmas present. It was supposed to be weighted for comfort, and have a removable compartment that could be microwaved to heat up to help soothe cramps. Initially I had to complain as nothing had arrived after 3 weeks. Then a fortnight after complaining the toy arrived. It looked nothing like what was advertised, it was not weighted and no heatable compartment. What did arrive was a vague interpretation which looks like its been stitched together in 30sec with no care and attention in some Asian sweatshop..please avoid.

27 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolute scam

Absolute scam - ordered the highland cow for my daughter as a Xmas stocking gift and have been totally scammed - do not use this company chanent - I can provide photos

31 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

WEIGHTED HIGHLAND COW

DO NOT BE TEMPTED... l thought it would've been a great present... BUT THIS COMPANY IS AN ABSOLUTE SCAM.
What eventually turned up after chasing for a tracking number and was told the 1st one sent was stopped at their countries customs was a vacuumed pack solid malting awfully cheap solid stuffed cow. Not soft, cuddly, weighted hooves or zipped side with a heatable pack within.
I immediately emailed complaint, then again and again getting a response of sorry we will refund in full.... but by then l had raised a claim with Paypal as it had not turned up.
Oh they said as Paypal had blocked my account (bulls##t) they were unable to refund me until the claim was closed.
I sent all email contact to Paypal who finally agreed 8n my favour but l had to provide the tracking number of proof of my return.
This company hadnt asked for a return so email and direct messaged them to provide a prepaid UK address returns label.... but nothing.
So l finally rang Paypal and explained this to them and l received an immediate full refund and l could dispose of the absolut rubbish thing they sent.
AVOID AVOID AVOID
UPDATE... Just received an email, no return address or prepaid returns label.. instead telling me not to return until Paypal closes the case... but they had told Paypal in the case l raised that l had to return and provide tracking number first... again
AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE

27 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Really I would rate this as zero

Really I would rate this as zero. I would strongly advise against having anything todo with this company

27 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I wouldn't rate it 1 star, -5 star

I wouldn't rate it 1 star, I'd rate minus 5 stars but it doesn't allow me to.
FRAUDULENT COMPANY DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM.
They advertise and sell you certain items, but send you something not correct as advertised.
Have tried to get in contact with them and just got ignored, still not heard anything.
Complete joke.

23 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you for your feedback.
We understand your concerns. You may not have contacted our store through the correct email address, which may have delayed resolving the issue. We assure you that we prioritize our customers' needs. Please contact our customer service email address at service@charnent.com with your details. Our dedicated customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours. Please give us a chance to make amends. Thank you very much.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Nothing arrived scam company

Nothing arrived scam company

9 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
We are deeply sorry that your recent experience did not meet your expectations, and we completely understand your feelings. We assure you that we will prioritize your issue and resolve it as quickly as possible. If you did not receive your item, please contact our after-sales service team. We are responsible for every product. Please send your details to our customer service email at service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours. Please give us a chance to make amends. Thank you very much.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

SCAM ALERT

SCAM ALERT: I ordered 3 Highland cows (soft toys) for Christmas gifts.
In the online advert they looked super but in reality when they arrived they looked rubbish quality.
I have pics but am unable to post here.
I have contacted the company repeatedly requesting the Returns address without success & they ignore my emails saying they have already replied. Do NOT order from this fraudulent company! The company have now replied & want me to add more information:-
This company only responds once you post a negative review or escalate through PayPal to get a refund. Beware of their unethical business practices. Read the many negative reviews—I wish I had before ordering.
UPDATE: To return this item to Guandong, China would cost £33.80 with necessary tracking requested by Household & Tools, the company’s current name. My initial payment was £52.56. After postage this would mean I would only be getting £18.76 back from my initial outlay. People Be Warned! Shop at peril.

22 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I thought this item was a strong piece…

I thought this item was a strong piece of equipment to exercise with, it is cheap and useless and certainly not worth the money. When I saw this being used on Facebook I thought it would be suitable for me to get rid of my tummy which is what was being shown. When I tried to use it I couldn’t get my feet into it, I was expecting the rubber to be much stronger to enable me to do leg raises and strengthen my tummy muscles.

18 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Charnent

Svar från Charnent

Dear customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns.
We are deeply sorry to hear that your recent shopping experience was unsatisfactory, and we offer our sincerest apologies. We cherish every bit of your disappointment and hope to make amends.
For prompt resolution, please contact our customer service email: service@charnent.com. Our dedicated customer service team will provide detailed assistance within 24 hours.
We sincerely hope to regain your trust and look forward to hearing from you.

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer