Zipjet Omdömen 

1 365
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,5

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Incredibly quick service - couldn’t have been more impressed with the turn around and clothes smell amazingly fresh. My one criticism is the delivery driver arrived early, before the delivery sl... Se mer

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I used to use Zipjet for a while before it got acquired by laundrapp. They increased their prices, then their delivery fee, then removed it but included a minimum spend. The delivery was missed tw... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DONT INSERT YOUR CREDIT CARD DETAILS. I used this app back in 2019 may and I left uk more than half a year ago. Today I got deducted 500£ from my credit card from their store. Initially I was very hap... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Been using Zipjet for years and move to Laundryapp has made it even better. Great to get those difficult to do items cleaned.

Företagsinformation

  1. Kemtvätt

Informationen kommer från olika externa källor

We provide FREE pickup and delivery. All you need to do is schedule convenient pickup and delivery times on our app and we’ll take care of the rest! Your clothes will be washed and/or dry cleaned at our top-notch facilities before being returned to you within 24 hours.


Kontaktuppgifter

3,5

Medel

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

1 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,5

Alla omdömen

(1 365)

0 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Continously great service

Continously great service - over 35 orders to date.

7 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hi Max!

Thank you for your great review.

I am glad you are enjoying using our service and I hope you will be using us for another 35+

Best,

James from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

very quick and effecient

7 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hi James,

Thank you for your great review!

This is exactly the service we aim to offer, quick and efficient.

I hope you will use our service again soon.


Best,

James from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

overcharged

I was charged repeatedly for items which I didnt leave for dry-cleaning. Zipjet also ruined two shirts of mine (worth 200 GBP each) and is only offering a refund of 15 GBP per item - Be careful with this company. Better alternatives available

7 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hi James,

Thank you for your review

Unfortunately I am unable to find you on our system as having a complaint. Please send us an email to support@zipjet.co.uk and we will be happy to take a look into this for you.

Best regards,

James from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very expensive

Bed lining cost almost 40 pound !!

6 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hi Ahmad,

Thank you for your review.

Looking at your order I can see that this had a double duvet along with 2 bed spreads. They are charged more than other bed linen due to the size and time needed to process etc. I am sorry that you feel this was unclear. The price list can be found on our website and app.

I hope that you will give our service another chance to impress you.

Best,

James from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I had a large blanket given it for…

I had a large blanket given it for cleaning. And I’m pretty sure it was not cleaned. Just folded and handed back in a bag.

6 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hi Javid,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of cleaning. We always do our best with stains but unfortunately are unable to guarantee 100% stain free. We would be more than happy to take the blanket back to give it another try for you.

Best,

James From the Zipjet team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Really fantastic service

Really fantastic service. Lovely man came to pick up clothes on time and bought them back clean and folded and very reasonable price. Highly recommended

6 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Kate,

Thank you for your feedback, this is great to hear!

We hope you will continue to enjoy using the services.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

5 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Marty,

Thank you for the 5 stars!
We are very happy to have you on board!

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Zipjet lost my son’s shirt

Zipjet lost my son’s shirt and after much communication and form filling agreed to replace the shirt. They eventually authorised me to purchase a new shirt. This I did and paid (£180) for a new shirt. When I asked for reimbursement they miraculously found the shirt! Now I am left with an extra shirt which was not required! Very poor customer service.

5 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Ayako,

Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that you did buy a new shirt, however we did inform you that we were still investigating with our facility partner.

We work with very large facilities and it can take a while to locate any remaining items.

We totally understand your frustrations, and we are sorry for any disappointment we may have caused.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

0 stars - worst laundry service in EMEA

0 stars

Absolutely terrible service!

They make you wait for the drivers, even when you pay for a slot, then they damage your shirts and then they lie to you they will repair them. After 10 days the shirts have been for a “repair”, they return them without anything fixed!!!! Worst is that they even don’t acknowledge their mistake and refuse to pay you the damage but try to “reimburse” the cost of 100 GBP of shirts with 20£!!!!
Never use their services! They will damage your belongings, waiste your time, lie to you, and they will even not pay even for the damage!!!!
Worst laundry in London and probably in Europe!!!!!!

5 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Maria,

We are very sorry that you feel this way, and do understand that your experience has not been great.

As we mentioned, we did collect the shirts to repair the buttons but due to an oversight at our facility, the buttons were not repaired.

This is of course unacceptable, and we sincerely apologise for this.

I'm afraid we cannot refund you for something we can fix. We have compensated you for the time spent already trying to rectify the damaged buttons, and as we mentioned we will be more than happy to collect the shirts and repair the buttons as soon as possible if you would be happy to do so.

Unfortunately, button damage can sometimes happen due to the heat of the shirt machine. We try to spot any damages before sending the shirts out, but it seems this was missed.

As you requested, our manager will be giving you a call later today.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Pretty good service

Pretty good service. Little late on the pickup and the text warning me they were on the way came after they left.
Drop off was on time.

They refused to do one of my coats due to its delicate nature...which is not a bad thing I'm glad they did that instead of destroy it but it's a coat I've gotten cleaned before so I don't really understand.

I still reccomend the service. It's a little more expensive than the local spots around me but it's convenient.

5 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Nikhil,

Thank you for the 4 stars,and for your review!

We will be sure to take this on board, and truly appreciate your feedback.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Very good and gentle service!!

4 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Vittoria,

Thanks for the 4 stars!

We hope we can continue to impress you, and maybe try to earn that last star!

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Great laundry service; would be great if they showed up when scheduled.

Great laundry service, just they don't show up in the time that you schedule which is kind of annoying.

4 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
Our drivers should indeed be arriving during the time slots that you book! Our routes are designed around this.

Sometimes, traffic can effect this, but we would always endeavour to inform our customer of any delays.

We appreciate your feedback, and will be looking into how we can improve visibility of live driver timings for our customers.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Impressive

I was really impressed by the ease of this service, the quality, and the fact that the prices are really very reasonable compared to high street chains and other house pick-up dry cleaners. First time use you get a discount, but I'll definitely be returning and hopefully becoming a loyal customer.

I guess one slight annoyance - they put labels with safety pins in each shirt, they take a little time to take out when you've got lots of shirts.

4 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Harry,

Thank you so much for the five stars and for your positive feedback!
We too, hope you will become a loyal customer, and will always be here to take care of your laundry!

I appreciate your concerns regarding the pinning, but we do have this system in place to ensure all items are tracked. Nevertheless, I will be sure to pass this feedback onto our facility manager.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fantastic service

Fantastic service, on time and so friendly!

3 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

Your satisfaction is our goal and we are looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

great service

great service. Not cheap but they’re doing a lot for the money

3 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello David,

Thank you for the 5 stars!

We glad that you are satisfied with the service. Please check our bundled rates and this can definitely save you money without sacrificing quality.

We hope to serve you again in the future!

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great Alternative to Hotel Laundry

We used Zipjet to reduce cost for laundry while staying at a London hotel. Very reasonable prices, easily saving over £100. Service took 36 hours, everything was on time. Really wish we had this service back in the states!

3 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Daniel,

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!

We are so glad that you liked the service. Your satisfaction is our goal and we will be more than happy to serve you again if ever you are in town.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A bit pricey - but totally worth it

A bit pricey, but well worth the cost of service to be free of the burden of doing it yourself. After all, who wants to do laundry on holiday? I have kept my bag for my return visit to London. I discovered zip jet by an ad on the Eurostar.

2 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

We are so glad to be of help to you on your holiday. We hope to serve you again when you are back in town.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

i don’t trust them, will never use them again

There is no way to identify what you send, and no price agreed up front. They have quoted my order as a completely different set of clothes, and charged me a fee which is much mor expensive than I expected and opaque. I got my original order back, ironed as expected. But I will never use them again, as I can’t trust them and they responded to my complaint by confirming the price they charged me for an order I didn't send.

2 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Cath,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm sorry to see that you weren't happy with your Zipjet experience. We would normally defer to the expertise of our facility team as they have years in categorizing items. We also want to make sure that our prices are fully transparent so we have a dedicated price list on our website. Upon receiving the items, our facility team would also send you an email about what they have received and how the order will be itemised.

Nevertheless, we are sorry that the charge for the items was not as what you have expected. You could always contact our dedicated customer care team via phone or email, and we will be more than happy to answer your queries regarding the price.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Price not transparent

Unhappy with the price
I asked for only one bag separate but was charged for 3
Service was good and laundry is nice clean and folded

1 november 2018
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Holly,

Thank you for your feedback!

We apologise for the confusion on your bill. We would normally charge per bag with a limit of 8 kg per bag. Our record shows that you sent 3 bags so we would have to charge you for 3.

Nevertheless, we are sorry that you were unhappy with the price. If ever you have any queries, do not hesitate to contact our dedicated customer care team and we will be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer