Zipjet Omdömen 

1 365
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,5

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Incredibly quick service - couldn’t have been more impressed with the turn around and clothes smell amazingly fresh. My one criticism is the delivery driver arrived early, before the delivery sl... Se mer

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I used to use Zipjet for a while before it got acquired by laundrapp. They increased their prices, then their delivery fee, then removed it but included a minimum spend. The delivery was missed tw... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

DONT INSERT YOUR CREDIT CARD DETAILS. I used this app back in 2019 may and I left uk more than half a year ago. Today I got deducted 500£ from my credit card from their store. Initially I was very hap... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Been using Zipjet for years and move to Laundryapp has made it even better. Great to get those difficult to do items cleaned.

Företagsinformation

  1. Kemtvätt

Informationen kommer från olika externa källor

We provide FREE pickup and delivery. All you need to do is schedule convenient pickup and delivery times on our app and we’ll take care of the rest! Your clothes will be washed and/or dry cleaned at our top-notch facilities before being returned to you within 24 hours.


Kontaktuppgifter

3,5

Medel

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

1 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,5

Alla omdömen

(1 365)

0 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Would not recommend using this company

Paid much more than I usually would for a dress to be dry cleaned and it was filthy still. So had to run out and buy a new dress on the morning of a wedding. Customer service said they will reclean (seemed like they were doing me a favour with this and potentially might charge me - wont release my card so can't be sure). Will not refund the cost of the clean which is awful given I had to pay for a new dress.

30 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Gemma,

Thank you for your feedback.

We sincerely apologise if we had made you feel that way. We are more than happy to reprocess your items at no cost. We just want to ask for the laundry tag which is attached to the item. This is a part of our standard procedure to ensure that the dress has not been worn yet.

Furthermore, we have also agreed to refund you for the cost of cleaning the dress but I'm afraid we would not be able to reimburse you for the cost of the dress you recently purchased.

Again, we apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Stay clear, customer service policies are terrible

I’ve used Zipjet for many years, right from when they began as a start up. Recently, I have had several T-shirt’s missing. I understand this happens on occasion. It’s a shame, because they were my child’s shirts he bought when on holiday. However, it is the customer service that I am most disappointed with. After reporting the issue, I was told it was highly unlikely such things would happen. I made a complaint, and was told (paraphrased) we’re sorry but we’re not liable. No mention of reimbursement, no money refunded or off the next order, no phone call to rectify...only an email to say they’ll keep an eye out in case they appear. This company needs to change its policies. As a customer for many years, I would have expected at least one of these, if not all!
No customer loyalty program either- so I’m off to a different company. Let me know when you change your customer service policies to put the customer at the heart of the business. Until then, I cannot recommend you. Stay clear.

29 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Kelly,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent order issue. As mentioned, we are so sorry that your t-shirts have gone missing, and we are searching for these. With the Folded Laundry service, items are not checked beforehand, so we cannot be liable for any losses or damages (unless the whole bag is effected). We understand this is disappointing, but we hope you can also understand from our perspective. The limitation of liability is also stated in our Terms.

You mention that no voucher was given, but after updating you on the status of our search, we did indeed offer you a voucher worth £15.00 for next time on 22nd July.

Furthermore, we have also refunded the total cost of the order as a gesture of our apology, as we do value you as a customer and are sorry for any disappointment.

We hope you might consider allowing us another chance to impress you in the future and we are truly sorry for any disappointment or inconvenience we may have caused.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Efficient, convenient service

The cleaning is always done to a very high standard. Great convenient service and my driver, Zul, is always very punctual and courteous.

29 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello John,

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback!

You have surely made our day. Your satisfaction is our goal and we will make sure that Zul is commended for doing an outstanding job.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

5 stars for Zul!!

Zul has been delivering my dry cleaning for the last few months. His positive can-do attitude is absolutely top notch. Exceptional client service skills. Thank you Zul!

29 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Chris,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

We will definitely comment Zul for his outstanding job and we are looking forward to serving you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great company, great driver.

I order from Zipjet nearly every other week and they’re also excellent. In particular my driver, Zul. He is prompt, polite, and great to deal with. Great service all round!

28 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Josef,

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback.

I am so glad that you are satisfied with the service we provided and thank you for mentioning Zul! we will make sure that credit is given to him.

You have certainly made our day and we are looking forward to serving you again.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

We have been using the service for…

We have been using the service for quite a while , and we have had a couple of issues with some items.There is room for improvement.
However, a special note goes to Zul, who has been the driver for a while now. He's always helpful, on time, and always call before coming to collect the laundry. On the top of that, he's a funny character too.

26 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Martina,

Thank you for your feedback. We agree that there is always room for improvement!

Thanks for the special mention for our driver Zul, we will let him know!

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Good idea but mediocre execution. Switching to local dry cleaners

Good idea but mediocre execution.

I have been using Zipjet for over two years. Every now and then a driver is either late or does not turn up at all (like this morning), which is shame as you end up waiting (and being late for work) and no one is there to call you / update on the matter. Customer service also does not respond the calls occasionally.

Few years back it was a growing start-up with a great idea and temporarily issues were somewhat anticipated, but quality of the service has not improved since.

Until Zipjet improves its customer communication (give me a ring when you do) I am switching to local dry cleaners, at least there I can control / be certain of drop-off and collecting times.

24 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Ilya,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and are sorry to hear you feel the service has slipped over the last two years.

We are currently merging with Laundrapp and aim to be the best on-demand Laundry service for our customers! Positive changes will include live tracking of the drivers, and a larger support team to answer any queries.

We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years, and hope you will allow us another chance to impress you in the future.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Zero stars if I could.

Zero stars if I could.
I booked their Plus service to dry clean a suit and a shirt in time for a wedding. I was due to receive the items back on the morning of the event, but the evening before at 8.30pm, I was emailed saying it wouldn't be ready in time. I called them and they said there was no way they could get it cleaned in time, and the best they could do was return the suit as it was, crumpled up in one of their bags. Absolute disaster, and no attempt from their staff to solve the issue. (I managed to get the suit to another dry cleaner and cleaned within 3 hours, why couldn't they do that?! Or even reimburse that cost?)
I would advise you not to use this service, if you are looking for a reliable dry cleaner, find someone local who actually feels some responsibility towards their customers.

Awful.

19 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Oliver,

I am so sorry that you feel this way. We did indeed contact you at late notice to ask to reschedule your order. This effected around 30 customers as there was a breakdown of machinery at our facility. This is something that rarely happens, and we are so sorry you were effected!

It takes us a little longer than regular dry cleaners as we must include the collection and delivery times.

We did work to find a solution for you, which was to return the suit unprocessed. Of course, we would much rather this was processed for you, but we did not want you to be left without a suit for the wedding.

We have compensated you with a voucher for next time, and you have of course not been charged for this.

We hope you can understand.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Disastrous - damaged items

Disastrous.

For my first order with ZipJet, I gave them two pillows to clean.

ZipJet damaged one pillow - returning it with a mould / burn style mark.

ZipJet collected the pillow again to attempt to fix this - but simply returned it in exactly the same state, with the damage, without any comment.

6 juli 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Tom,

I just wanted to apologise for the poor service you had with your order. This is absolutely not how we expect our service to be delivered nor how we aim to continue.

We certainly want to rectify this issue, so a member of our customer care team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Extortionate price vs their…

Extortionate price vs their comparables. Inadequate ironing on shirts.

Once, but not again.

20 juni 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Fas,

I am sorry to see that you feel your experience with us has warranted a 1 star review.

We would love the opportunity to make this right, so please do get in touch via support@zipjet.co.uk, with some more information and we will arrange a collection of your shirts to reprocess and show you the high quality of ironing we do usually produce.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Somewhat OK

Somewhat OK, Service was almost satisfactory

19 juni 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Garry,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that you feel the service was only 'OK'.

We would welcome any feedback or suggestions on how you think we could improve the service!

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Multiple Damaged Items

Horrible experience with this service.

I received my order on Sunday evening to find that two of my items had been damaged, the value of which is over £500... Massive mistake to use Zipjet. Customer service promised a pickup last night so they would be able to evaluate the extent of the damage, however no one showed up. I waited all evening so have these items collected and left work early to resolve this issue, only to be blown off. I expect to have some sort of compensation for my items and all the trouble this has caused me. Absolutely ridiculous.

I will certainly not be recommending Zipjet to anyone - AVOID!!!

12 juni 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Victoria,

We are so sorry that your jumpsuit and dress were returned damaged. As mentioned, we believe we should be able to fix one of these for sure, and will try our best with the other. If we cannot, you may be entitle to compensation. We will most definitely keep you updated regarding this.

I can see that unfortunately we booked the collection for tonight instead of yesterday, by mistake. We are so sorry that this did cause you an inconvenience.

We will make sure we do make this right for you, and appreciate your patience while we investigate the damage,

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

A fuir

A fuir.
Manteau rétréci et proposition de dédommagement ridicule. Honteux.

Je donne à Cleanio zip jet un manteau Maxmara en laine neuf d’une valeur de 560€ en précisant que c’est un manteau délicat.

Il m’est rendu rétréci. Fichu.
Cleanio me propose de l’expertiser et le renvoie en nettoyage. Ils me le rende avec encore deux tailles de moins. Même le livreur est effaré.

J’envoie la facture et attend le remboursement du manteau.
Ils me propose la somme de 153€.

En résumé : service de nettoyage catastrophique à fuir. De très mauvaise foi.
Malgré échanges d’emails et entretien téléphoniques, ils n’ont pas essayé de trouver de solutions. Ne pas croire leur gentille réponse ici.

12 juni 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Bonjour Nathalie
Je vous remercie pour votre message,
Je suis sincèrement navrée pour cet incident.

Notre équipe se penche sur votre dossier à l'heure actuelle, n'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous par mail a info@zipjet.fr, nous trouverons ensemble une solution adaptée à votre demande !

Sincèrement,

Mélina

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Avoid

I would avoid at all costs. The service is meant to be quick saving the user time. However it is far from the case. The app is useless - no information on it is provided as to where your driver is. They send a text out claiming they are a ‘few’ minutes away but for my first collection I was stood on the street corner for 20 minutes before they finally turned up. Upon returning my items they had damaged one of the shirts. They arranged to collect the item, where I spent another 15minutes on the street waiting for them to turn up, and return it a week later. At no point have they offered any form of refund for damaging my property. I would not recommend anyone to use their service.

25 april 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Rory,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am so sorry to hear that you feel the service has not been great for you here!
The driver's hit the 'on the way' button when they are around 10/15 minutes away. We would never expect our customers to wait outside for us, and will always come directly to your door unless there are no parking options, at which point we would give you call.

In regards to the damaged shirt, we are very sorry for this. As you know, the buttons from the collar were missing, so we have collected this and will be able to replace these for you. We do not offer any refund for items which we are able to fix. Of course, if we were unable to do so, you would be entitle to compensation.

We are sorry that you feel this way, and truly appreciate your feedback.

We will keep you updated regarding the status of your repair.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Currently going through a nightmare…

Currently going through a nightmare with Zipjet. I was meant to get a delivery last night, the driver did not show up. I got reschedule for this morning, which didn't happen. Then I was meant to get it 2 hours ago, also didn't happen. They are currently holding the majority of my clothes, and from what I can gather, they lost it. Now customer service is not picking up the phone, I assume it is because they can see my number, and I called a few times before. Each of those previous times, someone lied to me about what was happening. This is very stressful, their customer service is horrendous.

Do no use under any circumstance, not worth the stress.

11 april 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello Davi,

We sincerely apologise for the negative experience you have had with the service. What happened was extremely unacceptable and I am so sorry that this has happened.

I am so sorry that we were not able to deliver your order on time due to an issue with our driver. We want to let you know that we take these issues very seriously, and you have our word that more measures will be created so that we can stop this from happening again.

We would also like to apologise for the bad customer service experience you had. We would always make sure that our customers are given the full truth of the matter as we do run a reputable business, and I am sorry that we made you feel that way.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Do not use this company!

Do not use this company!

I have only used this dry cleaning service once and they lost everything.

The coat they lost was bought in sale and worth much more than the value paid for it. It was therefore very disappointing when they said they would not be refunding me for the value of replacement. When I complained they stated that any lost items needed a proof of purchase before they could refund the value and that it is company guidelines to only refund 75% of purchase cost.

I can therefore only recommend this service if you have receipts for all the clothing you are getting cleaned and the items hold no sentimental value above what you originally paid.

4 april 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Dan,

We sincerely apologise for the negative experience you have had with the service. What happened was regrettable and I am so sorry that this has happened.

It is our goal to provide a fair resolution for all issues and to do that, we would have to follow our terms and conditions. As a rule, we would normally ask for proof of purchase for insurance purposes and that has been the standard for other dry-cleaning companies.

Nevertheless, we are sorry that the refund amount we offered, is not as what you have expected.

Kind regards,

Sam from the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Overcharged for additional items having…

Overcharged for additional items having been told by the Zipjet agent that they were included in he price. Invoice was £80 more than I expected as a result and have already had money taken from my account. Have made a complaint but only been sent the same invoice as proof.
First time I have used ZipJet and certainly the last.
AVOID.

31 mars 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Hello David,

We apologise for the negative experience you have had with our service.

We always want to be transparent to our customers, so that is why we have detailed information regarding the services we offer on our price list. We would also send an itemised list of the articles of clothing we have received plus the cost before any charge is collected. We would do this to help you understand how much the cost of cleaning will be. Another invoice will then be sent once the order is delivered.

We certainly want to resolve this issue, so a member of our customer care team will resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

The Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Friendly, Fresh, Fast

Simple the best! Friendly staff who phoned to ask if my laundry could be collected a little earlier as the driver was in the area, clothes were fresh and folded so neatly on return. I will 100% be using Zipjet again for those times the laundry is piling high and need a quick fix.

27 mars 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Franky,

Thank you for this lovely review!

We will always be more than happy to help with your laundry needs in the future!

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Delivery on time

Delivery on time, items are back sharp. This is the third time I use them. I am happy, thank you

14 mars 2019
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Zipjet

Svar från Zipjet

Dear Denis,

Thank you for the five star feedback!

We hope you will continue to enjoy using our services.

Best,

Sophie From the Zipjet Team

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer