Cora Health Omdömen 

573
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,0

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely useless. Has caused me nothing but stress and depression. Been put through to people that can’t actually progress my care, last phone appointment never happened. Appointment slots are alway... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

First time using this company and they are awful. Phone consultation they didn't listen to anything I said and kept mixing up right from left and were very rude. Then I called to book a face to face... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service - I was referred by an NHS GP - Cora then claimed to have texted and called (which they didn't) so took me off the referral list entirely. 4 months later I managed to act... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Referred by GP for ultrasound at Norwich facility. Appointment offered quickly at a suitable time. All the staff were professional and friendly. Procedure completed on time. The only negative co... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

2,0

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

573 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 97 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,0

Alla omdömen

(573)

261 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

current patient postcode ineligible.

Had a referral done by GP for a hip problem, which is causing severe daily living problems, and was flagged at a previous appointment by one of Coras physios (who would get 5 stars), who insisted i get a referral. This morning I checked the portal and was informed that I need to fill in the phio Ai. On the initial screen I am blocked from progressing further, as my GP postcode is apparently ineligible. There are a few genuinely good clinicians working for the service, and it's probably useful if you have a simple problem. unfortunately I do not.

I was contacted by the service, after enquiring about this. And told to phone the main number.

13 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding the issue and we understand that a member of our team has been in contact with you regarding this.

Thank you for sharing positive feedback regarding your physiotherapist who you have seen, we'll share this with them directly.

Again, our apologies for the issue you have experienced.

Thank you for providing feedback, all feedback we receive is appreciated and helps us in improving our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The absolute worst service ever

The absolute worst service ever. They are the only way to get a scan through the nhs now but the follow up is appalling. I sat and waited for my telephone appointment today at 1pm but instead I received a text message with a link basically saying check it yourself and discuss it with your gp. Advise being basically wait TIL your wetting yourself and can’t walk properly then get back to us. Months of waiting in misery for that. Do not recommend

11 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Emma Parkes,

Thank you for reaching our to share your feedback and we're sorry to hear this.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details?

We can then complete our revie and communicate with you directly regarding this.

We value all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Completely useless

Completely useless. Waiting over 5 months for an appointment, still no word 2 months after we were told we would get one. Called them on behalf of someone as they work and can't call during work hours, and they told me to get written permission via email. Did so, called back, and was told by someone else that verbal permission is actually needed. Agent was extremely rude and unhelpful

Tried to file a complaint on their website and it wouldn't accept anything.

Just atrocious, avoid these imbeciles at all costs

11 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi A Mann,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

Please reach out to us via: complaints@corahealth.co.uk and we'll be happy to review this. We'll also ask that the form be reviewed as you've told us there is an issue with the form you tried to submit.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Run like a circus.Full of clowns.

Company is run like a circus.Full of clowns.They cancel appointments on the day of treatment.After waiting 7 weeks for treatment that is as mu use as a chocolate tea pot.Ive been shrugging with this company since October
And I’m still on constant pain a feel I am no better than when I first went there.Booked an Appointment on Friday 8th May for the 17th June 11:00 in Brentwood.That was the agreed time.Get an email this morning and they’ve changed the time to 08:50.May not sound like an issue but it would take 1hr 30 that time of the morning because of having to pass roughly 20 schools.

11 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we're sorry to hear this.

We'd be happy to look into this matter further for you if you'd be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details?

Thank you again for sharing your feedback, all feedback we receive is appreciated as this helps us to improve our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

This service exists to push you to seek private treatment

This appears to be a service the NHS is outsourcing its physiotherapy to. I've recently undergone major abdominal surgery and was surprised that no physio was offered as a matter of course. Upon referral to Cora Health by my GP, I had to fill in an ineffectual, long assessment, which felt as if it were directing my responses through a very narrow band of options that did not fully apply to my situation. I was offered a telephone appointment 6 weeks down the line — absurd given the need to be seen to while the tissue was healing. Before I spoke to the person at Cora Health I had to fill in yet another questionnaire. Then, when I spoke to the staff member, I found they too were asking questions that repeated the questions I'd previously answered, and again all the questions were very inflexible, fitting a certain framework. I had to ask the staff member if she was aware I'd had surgery, cos the questions did not apply to my situation. It felt as though I were speaking to an AI agent rather than an experienced professional! In the end I was given only two options for treatment, both of which were classes taking place either immediately or the next day and were not easily accessible via public transport. There were no other options beyond those. I asked if she could send me exercises instead, which she did, but this will be unsupervised, which isn't helpful. All in all, it's clear this service exists to push you towards seeking private treatment. I'm appalled that people cannot access such an essential service.

5 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi S,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide feedback, and we're sorry that this has been your experience.

We'd be glad to look into this further if you'd like, if you would be so kind as to send us an email to feedback@coraheath.co.uk, we'll then be able to communicate with you directly regarding this.

We appreciate all feedback we receive, as this helps us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Awful admin staff

Awful admin staff. Rude, arrogant, dismissive. Woeful at their jobs.

7 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi DizzyUpTheFool,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding your experience and we're sorry to hear this.

We'd really appreciate it if you could send us details of your interaction to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk so that we can look into this further for you. We can then share the outcome of our review directly with you.

We value all feedback received as this supports us in improving our services.

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely disgusting customer service

Absolutely disgusting customer service. No interest in helping me, despite severe pain. Very very rude call handler, whose only response is "there are other people in pain. Go back to your GP who may ask us to expedite things, but I doubt it. You will be waiting some time"

5 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Adrian Oram,

We're sorry to hear about your experience and want to thank you for making contact with us to share your feedback.

We'd really appreciate it if you haven't contacted us already if you would be able to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details of your experience so that we can review this further?

We can then communicate with you regarding the outcome of our review.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We use feedback to help us improve our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I am not going to bore people with my…

I am not going to bore people with my actual problem with corahealth. However, I will advise anyone reading this to avoid using this company if possible.They are absolutely pathetic. They have no interest in patient care and wellbeing. They should not be used by the nations NHS. Everything I experienced with this company was extremely bad and below the service needed.

6 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Steve Walker,

Thank you for reaching out to share you feedback with us and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We would really appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you directly regarding your experience and investigate this further, if we could ask that you be so kind to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details of your experience?

We really value the feedback we receive as this helps is in improving our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Taken over physiotherapy from the hospital

I was transferred to this physiotherapy service after the hospital handed over my care. I was told in writing, and by my doctor, that I would be contacted from 1st April, back in March — but I’ve heard nothing at all.

The phone number on the letter doesn’t work, and despite sending emails, I still haven’t received any reply. The service has definitely changed for the worse, and patients are being left without support.

6 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Jason Hawkins,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear you've experienced difficulties in reaching us. Can we ask you to email us at feedback@corahealth.co.uk so that we can look into this issue further for you?

Thank you again for reaching out to us. All feedback we receive is appreciated and is used to support us in improving the services we provide.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

stood up by cora

I was given a telephone appointment at 4:30 pm on a given date. I was never called. Instead, I received a text four hours beforehand to say that I would be contacted. Apparently that can be considered 'contact' by NHS. This is a scam on the taxpayer by crooks.

6 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Deniz Erezyilmaz,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd be happy to explore this further for you, if you would like us to do so, please email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk, we will then be able to communicate directly with you.

Thank you for sharing your feedback, all feedback received helps us in improving our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Disgusting customer service

Disgusting customer service. They sent me text on 17th April to book appointment which I received late as I was out of country. Text doesn't mention any deadlines to call. I called the number to book my appointment and they've said they discharged me because I didn't respond by first May. There was never any dates given. The staff on the phone couldn't care less. It's actually amazing that they hire people with such lack of empathy. I told him I was out of country and his response was "Well that's not our problem and that's not our fault". Imagine that kind of response received from staff for a healthcare service. Staggering to say the least. That's Mark from Basildon services (it showed as Basildon when I rang the number). I guess they just want to get people off the system so uses these dirty tactics. Utterly disgusting and disgraceful

5 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Ace Khan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we're sorry to hear about your experience.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you, if you'd be so kind as to email us at feedback@corahealth.co.uk.

We can then communicate directly with you regarding our review.

We value all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Dreadful and dangerous

I am an 80 year old, very fit and healthy. After breaking my femur and being referred for physiotherapy to Cora Health by the hospital that operated on me, I waited two weeks to hear from them. I then had a brief phone call and an appointment was made for a more detailed call in six weeks time. On this call I was told there would be no hands-on treatment despite my request for this. Instead, I was offered a set of exercises which I would have had to have done without any guidance.
I am lucky and can afford private physiotherapy so am actually recovering well from my injury. If I had been forced down the Cora route I would probably be damaged for the rest of my life as recovery from a broken femur needs immediate and continual exercise and massage for the best outcome.

30 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi LoveWalking,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we're glad to heat you are recovering well.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into your experience further, if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We value all feedback we receive as this assists us in improving our services.

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I walked in had my scan was out in 15…

I walked in had my scan was out in 15 minutes can't thank Lorraine and rehema enough

1 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Ken Green,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We'll be sure to share this with the team.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

CoraHealth is yet another waste of NHS resources.

My wife had a fall in mid November 2025 and badly damaged her hamstring muscle. Our GP referred her to a MSK practioner. He recommended some exercises which made it worse.He then referred her to CoraHealth for an MRI scan. After waiting until January she had heard nothing from CoraHealth. She was in constant pain from the hamstring injury. She telephoned CoraHealth to find out when to expect her scan. She was told they had no idea when she would get her appointment and that they were only dealing with referrals from October 2025. They were totally dismissive and quite abusive. In late March 26 I told her to contact the private Huddersfield Hospital and arrange a private MRI scan. This was done on the 4th April 2026 - cost £480. The results of this scan was forwarded to the MSK specialist by our GP. My wife went back to see the MSK specialist who confirmed the hamstring was torn and would require an operation to repair it. He said he would her refer back to Huddersfield Hospital for treatment on the NHS and should expect an appointment letter shortly. After 3 weeks nothing arrived so she contacted Huddersfield Hospital who said they had received no referral. She then contacted our GP who looked into the matter. They confirmed that CoraHealth was responsible for the referral to Huddersfield Hospital and that my wife would have to contact them. She has done that and they have confirmed she is on a waiting list but can give no idea when she will be seen at Huddersfield Hospital.
We will now have to pay Huddersfield Hospital again to carry out the operation.
CoraHealth is clearly a totally useless organization that is taking millions of pounds from the NHS and not helping at all. We assume their waiting list is not classed as the NHS waiting list. A typical ploy by NHS bureaucrats and politicians to hoodwink us all they are improving the NHS!!!!!!!!!

30 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Norman Higgs,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback on behalf of your wife, and we're sorry to hear about this.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further if you'd be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We value all feedback we receive as it helps us in developing and improving our services.

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

A really poor service

A really poor service. I was referred with severe back pain and a weakened ankle / foot due to nerve damage. Doctor marked the referral as urgent but any action from Cora took ages. When I phoned them I was told 'we are not an urgent service'. Long waits for appointments followed,and appointments were not local. I was forced into paying for private care. This service should be removed from Cora and returned to the NHS. Previously I would have got an urgent referral to a senior physio at the Nuffield Orthopaedic Centre, and any further physio would also have been there. There was nothing wrong with that system other than problems caused by underfunding. Giving the money to Cora will not help.

25 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi DaveW,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that this has not met your expectations.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We value all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Today

Today, I had a really positive experience with Lynsey from Cora Health (Camden, London). She was proactive and took the initiative to organise a change of venue with a senior physiotherapist, which made a big difference to me.

She also took the time to explain the online portal—something no one had shown me before. Being able to access my appointments and documents in one place has been incredibly helpful, especially as someone who is neurodiverse.

What stood out most was her approach. She was friendly, patient, and never abrupt. She genuinely listened, showed care, and handled everything with professionalism and intelligence.

This experience has restored my faith in the company. Thank you for such excellent service.

28 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Qurlayun Qurlayun,

Thank you for reaching out to us to tell us about your experience and we're so happy to hear this was so positive!

We'll make sure to share this feedback with your clinician.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Pain Management Service should be…

Pain Management Service should be renamed Pointless Management Service. Repeated referrals closed. Eventually thought we were getting somewhere for actual treatment of severe back pain but no. Final quote from the Lead Clinician - I can offer other help but none of them will reduce the pain. In other words, you'll just have to live with it until you're rushed to A & E in agony.

28 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Adam Kuhl,

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your experience.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to investigate this further for you and would ask if you haven't already to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. Once we've investigated your concerns we can then communicate the outcome directly to you.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this helps us develop and improve our services.

Kind Regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Disable patients avoid at all cost

I attended an NHS podiatry appointment at the Oxford Botley Clinic run by Cora Health and had a very poor and unsafe experience as a disabled patient travelling alone.

I spent around 30 minutes repeatedly circling the car park trying to find an accessible parking space so I could attend my appointment using my mobility device. There was no clear information or signage about the lack of accessible parking, or how disabled patients are expected to safely access the appointment. I had been referred to this appointment specifically because I have significant difficulty walking, so being unable to physically access the site was extremely concerning.

On arrival, there was no staff reception or assistance. Check-in was only via a self-service kiosk, which could not find my appointment. I was then instructed to call a customer service number based in Newcastle.

There was no mobile phone reception inside the building, meaning I had to go outside onto a roadside to attempt to make the call, which was unsafe given traffic conditions. There was also no free WiFi or on-site phone available to contact support, leaving no accessible or safe alternative means of communication. While trying to resolve the issue, I lost connection repeatedly and received no effective assistance from the call handler, who was not familiar with the clinic system.

After a prolonged delay, I missed my appointment entirely.

I was then told by a staff member that I may be fined for parking, despite being a disabled patient.

The situation caused significant distress and I experienced a panic attack. There was no on-site support available at any point, and I had to leave while still unwell.

There were no reasonable adjustments in place for disabled patients using the clinic, and no accessible alternative to the self-check-in and phone-based system.

This raises serious concerns about accessibility, safety, and the suitability of this system for disabled patients relying on NHS services.

27 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Mehpare,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd really appreciate your assistance in investigating your concerns if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then investigate your experience and communicate with you directly regarding this.

We value all feedback we receive as it helps us improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I habe15 fractures in my spine 5…

I hace 15 fractures in my spine 5 crushed vertabre and scoliosis of the spine due to predisirone steroids over a long period for arthritis . No treatment from theise people that call themselves clinicians just pain killers its a quango that keeps changing its name . Do not get referred to this service its really bad. Im trying not to be rude. But I need a solicitor and a journalist now . They're dangerous to your health.

8 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Finn Hagan,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear that you have not had the experience you expected.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look further into your experience if you could be so kind as to email us the details at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk if you haven't already contacted us via email.

Once we've investigated your concerns we can then communicate with you directly regarding the outcome.

We appreciate all feedback we receive and thank you again for reaching out.

Kind Regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Delays and Inefficiencies in My Monitoring Experience !!

My first appointment was canceled, and I was told they’d call to rebook—but they never did. Instead, I received a message from my GP saying I’d been discharged from the center. When I called back, they confirmed it was an error on their side and reinstated my appointment. At that second appointment, the device was fitted, but it didn’t work. Now I’m told I need a third appointment. No offense to the polite staff member, but in close proximity, there were noticeable food odors, which felt unprofessional. This whole process has been inefficient, and my check-up is delayed for weeks. I hope this feedback helps improve the service, as I still have no results and feel this has wasted a lot of time.

27 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi JMRZ,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear you have experienced issues with your care. We'd be happy to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then communicate with you directly.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this helps us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer