Cora Health Omdömen 

571
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,0

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely useless. Has caused me nothing but stress and depression. Been put through to people that can’t actually progress my care, last phone appointment never happened. Appointment slots are alway... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

First time using this company and they are awful. Phone consultation they didn't listen to anything I said and kept mixing up right from left and were very rude. Then I called to book a face to face... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service - I was referred by an NHS GP - Cora then claimed to have texted and called (which they didn't) so took me off the referral list entirely. 4 months later I managed to act... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Referred by GP for ultrasound at Norwich facility. Appointment offered quickly at a suitable time. All the staff were professional and friendly. Procedure completed on time. The only negative co... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

2,0

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

571 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 97 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,0

Alla omdömen

(571)

260 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Horrible administrative staff

Horrible administrative staff. Don't waste your time waiting for them to get you an appointment. I don't know why NHS uses them, i'll end up having to sort out my own care privately.

2 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Laura,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experience.

We'd be happy to look into this further with you if you would be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk, we can then communicate with you directly regarding this.

We value all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great clinic with lovely professional staff.

Great clinic and staff very professional and pleasant. I had an altra sound first then went in for an MRI scan which I was very nervous about, but was made to feel relaxed and confident and to my surprise i did, I was then made a cup of coffee and waited for my taxi. A truly lovely experience.

29 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Linda Canning,

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're so happy to hear that your experience was so positive!

We really appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services and we'll be sure to pass this feedback to the team.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

GP referral for an ultrasound appointment…

My GP referred me for an appointment for ultrasound (hernia and groin area - 3 areas). Cora health rang a week before appointment and said because it was 3 areas I needed 3 x 15 minute appointments. I said surely my GP asked for an appointment to do the 3 areas which were same part of the body anyway and should not take 45 minutes. Had to make another appointment for the 3 x 15 minute slots. Went along and it took 10 minutes for me to be called, have all 3 ultrasound areas done and walk out. Appears to be an excessive cost to NHS?

29 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Colin Charley,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear that you experienced this issue.

We'd be happy to look into this further for you, if you would be so kind as to email us at feedback@corahealth.co.uk we will be able to communicate with you directly regarding this.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

My experience Cora has been nothing…

My experience Cora has been nothing short of an absolute shambles. I was telephone triaged by a woman who was so incompetent, to the point that I went to a physio for a foot issue, only to find she thought I was coming for my ankle. After forwarding a complaint I was told I'd been seeing a foot specialists as a priority. At that app. this man couldn't even be bothered to get out of a chair to look at my foot. After 999 crew were out to my home they arranged tests, yet due to confusion over why my GP got the results and me issuing more complaints, I was then told I would need to be seen by the NHS. They did offer an app. with the specialist again to advise on physio, but even then he couldn't see fit to get out of the chair and actually show me how to do them. Basically, they are a private organisation that just use the patients to milk as much money as possible, and in my case leave me worse than when I started seeing them. I think it is disgusting that GP's stand there and watch patients get worse whilst under Cora Health care, and then have the cheek to moan when you ask for help. Overall it's a sad reflection of the NHS in the UK today, and were paying for these so called Specialists. I'd have been better off seeing a vet.

3 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi kevin conboy,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry that you have experienced these issues.

We'd be happy to look into this further for you, if you would be so kind as to email us at feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We can then communicate directly with you regarding this.

We value the feedback we receive as this supports us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

disgraceful… refuse to use Cora

Just had the most disgraceful experience with an Ultrasound in Cambridge. Room size of shoe box, cramped, dirty and staff had removed the privacy screen to make more space for themselves. Blind kept blowing up so houses opposite could see in. Nurse arrived half way through with her shopping and just came in from the waiting room while I was undressed. They couldn’t logon to the computer and used their mobile phone while mid exam without changing gloves, rented office next to a hypnotherapist and gym. Disgraceful that Addenbrookes thought these people were acceptable. Told after an hour results were inconclusive so I’d have to rebook. Waste of my tax. NHS should have inspected their site. I’ll be registering a complaint with my GP, the hospital and the health authority.

28 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Magz,

Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're really sorry to hear of this.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to investigate your experience further, if we could ask you to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then communicate with you directly regarding the outcome of our review.

We value all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

NOT A SERVICE - NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE

This so called service is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE - I have been waiting 4 months - they keep sending texts to login to my NHS account but the login page is glitchy - The -previous Cora login was glitchy too & I could not log in - I called them twice to rectify this as this is how you book appointments/fill out pre appointment q's & asked them to email instead of text - they did exactly nothing! IThey have just sent another tect but the login photo verification won't work - so it cannot verify me - again...

28 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Anonymous,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experience and we're sorry to hear about the difficulties you've been experiencing. In order for us to support you further, can we please ask that you email us with the details of the issues and your details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk?

We can then communicate with you directly and hopefully support you with a resolution of these issues.

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely Absymal

Absolutely absymal. I have been seeing Cora practitioners for nearly six months for worsening arm pain. They have been giving me sheets of exercises to do, and I have carried them out to the letter, but none of them have worked. Each time I go back and tell the practitioners this and that the pain is getting worse, they just email me a different set of exercises. When I eventually requested whether Cora can offer me an x-ray or scan to get to the bottom of the problem, the practitioner was vague about whether this is possible. Instead what ensued was surprisingly a conversation about the things they cannot offer according to their funding targets. Not very helpful.
I finally got an appointment with an advanced practitioner, booked nearly a month ahead so I could have an appointment locally, only for Cora to cancel it the day before. They have offered me a telephone appointment instead. Difficult to see how a practitioner can diagnose a muskuloskeletal condition without actually seeing the patient, so I'm not holding out too much hope. On the bright side, this time Cora gave me half a day's notice for the cancelled appointment. Last time they cancelled on me just half an hour beforehand.
So six months later I am in debilitating pain, with nothing but endless sheets of exercises to show for it. Is this seriously what the NHS is paying Cora for? This isn't healthcare, it's a farce.

27 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Gail Peacock,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we're sorry to hear this. We understand you have been in contact with us separately and therefore the complaints team will continue to follow the complaints process and communicate the outcome of the review into your concerns with you.

Thank you again for reaching out to us, we value feedback as this supports us to improve our services.

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

underwhelming experience.

I have found my experience with this company entirely negative and very frustrating. Referred by my GP to Cora for hip pain,I was told there was a 10-week wait for an appointment. I did complain about this, and the wait was reduced to 2 weeks under the Armed Forces Covenant.Arrived at Park House for my appointment and found a small suite of offices, a small unwelcoming waiting room, deathly hush, with no sign of activity or waiting patients, which I thought odd given the long wait to get an appointment. I was called in on time to see a physio, who was polite, gave my leg/hip a pull, and gave me a card inviting me to make an X-ray appointment at Nottingham QMC—no choice of venue and no help in making appointments. I arranged with my GP to get an X-ray at my local community hospital, which was more convenient as I am disabled,and thereafter, despite being chased by myself, my GP and allegedly by Cora, there was a long delay in getting the picture to the physio at Cora for a diagnosis. I finally got news from Cora, during a phone call, that a phone appointment had been made for the 3rd July by the physio to give me the result of his diagnosis, which, on enquiring, I found was to refer me to an orthopaedic surgeon.
Meanwhile, due to a sudden worsening of my hip/knee, I had been sent to A & E and referred to an orthopaedic surgeon, so the whole Cora business had been ineffective, a waste of NHS money and a long, pain-filled wait for me.
I stress that this review is based solely on my personal experience of Cora in my local area, but I was totally underwhelmed by them, and my feeling is that they are making a good financial gain from the taxpayer, via the NHS referrals, and are not making the best use of the facility which I visited to treat more patients. With the stated delay in getting a face-to-face appointment, I would have expected to find a waiting room occupied by patients hoping for treatment, not a small, empty, unwelcoming and quiet room plastered with notices and pamphlets.

14 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi michael edmondson,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out top us about your experience, and we're sorry to hear this.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you, if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then review your concerns and share the outcome of this with you directly.

We value all feedback we receive as this supports us to develop and improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

No faith in this so called service or Wakefield ICB

Only gave one star as unable to give zero stars

Not sure what this service actually provides? Certainly not physiotherapy as claimed should be available by Wakefield ICB? Been to this service over several years and still suffering with the same problem, no treatment whatsoever administered. Why aren't Wakefield ICB checking these patient reviews, after all they are commissioning services on behalf of Wakefield citizens? I have no faith in any of them.

21 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Donna Springsteen,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback. We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you, if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We can then communicate the outcome of our review directly with you.

Thank you again for reaching out to us, all feedback we receive supports us in improving our services.

Kind Regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

A letter with incorrect information has…

A letter with incorrect information has been put on my NHS health records by Cora health ,I am well within my right to have the letter removed,Cora health has failed to do so even though I was promised over a phone call it will be taken off ,doesn't reflect a very good service,as a health provider they should have taken more care ,I find this totally unacceptable. Since 8th of may the matter remains unresolved,what a shame on Cora health , even though Cora health replied on 26th may the matter still remains unresolved, what a shame Cora health

8 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Manoj abrol,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding your concern and we understand that you are in communication with us with regard to having this resolved.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving our service and the experience had by patients.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The diagnosis on my lumber MRI scan is…

The diagnosis on my lumber MRI scan is inaccurate, as a result I can no longer get treatment on the NHS for my spinal injury. I can get treatment if I pay privately. The Quality Care Commission need to look deeper into this private health company. Very worrying!

28 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Alex Aileen,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're sorry to hear this!

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you, can we ask you to email us with your details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk? We can then communicate the outcome of our investigation directly with you.

We value all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Cancelled appointment

Waited over 4 weeks for an ultrasound. Booked the day off work. Had a text saying my appointment had been cancelled at 8am on the day, because a staff member had called in sick. Wonder if it had anything to do with it being Friday on a bank holiday weekend!

22 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Andy Openshaw,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent experience and we're sorry to hear about your appointment being cancelled.

We'd be happy to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then communicate directly with you regarding our review.

Thank you again for sharing your feedback, all feedback we receive supports us to improve and develop our services.

Kind Regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I was referred to Cora for a knee MRI

I was referred to Cora for a knee MRI. When I evevntually had an appointment , it was with a physiotherapist for assessment. He decide I should have an X-ray and not an MRI which I accepted. He told me to go to Chelsea and Westminster hospital as it wold be the quickest wasy of getting the results. I did so on the next day (31 March 2026). Today, 20 MArch, I still haven't got teh results. I've called Coa a number of times and they just stall; they say they don't have the results and cannot chase them until 9 weeks have passed. I tired to speak to a manager but no avail, they just don't call back. I hopooned the hospital and they told me that they have had the results for a while and have sent them to Cora. This company is wasting NHS money and hiding behhind "systems" and "protocols in order to do nothing. Shameful.

31 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi sebastian loew,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk. We can then communicate with you directly regarding your concern.

All feedback we receive is appreciated and helps us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Poor

Could not organise an appointment if there life depended on it, apparently their diary only covers the coming week so if you’re not available and unable to attend that short notice you are a problem to them. my daughter asked for an appointment for the following week when she was available all week away from work and was told no can’t have that and if she didn’t book an appointment within the next 28 days, which is their criteria, she will be discharged. To book an appointment within the 28 days she would’ve needed to have been offered an appointment during those 28 days but apparently that’s too hard for them to do. They also would not book an appointment within a local clinic they were offering appointments of that week which are unavailable for her 50 minutes away and 40 minutes away. How was this care? she’s been suffering with pain for months or waiting for these appointments. and is still to be diagnosed so at this moment in time we still don’t know if every time she moves her knee, she is damaging it more.

19 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Charlotte Davis,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out top us regarding your daughters experience and we're sorry to hear that she has experienced difficulty in booking an appointment with the service.

We'd be happy to look into this further with your daughter if she could be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Not Fit For Purpose

Not Fit For Purpose
The length of time you spend being triaged is shocking, once they get your scan results they don’t share them with your Dr & take weeks to share them with you even when you get told you are too of the list!!!!
Staff are so rude & yes the admin team work from home & have radios blaring in the background & kids screaming.
The Physios leave as they too get so frustrated with the slow service & the total lack of support from the management team.
Total waste of OUR MONEY, give the control back to our Drs!!!!

13 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi customer,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and we are sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd welcome the opportunity to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk if you haven't already?

We value all feedback as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,


Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I filled out a quite extensive form…

I filled out a quite extensive form detailing my problem. Received an AI generated response saying that my details were being reviewed and I would be contacted with an appointment. One week later I had heard no more and phoned them (several times before my call was answered) . They had no record of my online contact and needed to take my details again. Then made an appointment in 3 weeks time for an initial phone consultation. A real step backwards from the NHS service that I gave previously received, but at least taxpayer NHS cash is now lining the pockets of Venture Capitalists and Asset Managers.

18 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Chris Leckey,

Thank you for reaching out to us about your recent experience and we're sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced.

We'd be happy to look into this further for you if you'd be so kind as to email us the details to: feedback@corahealth.co.uk

We value all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Great Communication? Not!

First heard of this company when I received a letter shortly after discharge following surgery in March,addressing me as a patient of the company whose work was being transferred to "Cora". I had never been notified of any referral, so was mystified. I rang and was told of the referral "but no physio appointments until late April or May."

Next contact (mid May) sternly informing me that I had failed to respond to their contact inviting me to make an appointment. I have never had any such communication.

Lacking any confidence in this clown show, and wanting to get on with rehabilitation, I had, in the meantime, arranged private physiotherapy.

Seeing the reviews here, I am glad I did.

15 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Janet Russell,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about your experience, and we're sorry to hear that you have experienced communication issues.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to look into this further with you if you'd be happy to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details?

We value all feedback received as this helps us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Utter shambles of a supposed medical company

What is the point of this joke of a medical company.

You can only speak with receptionist who may aswell just be taking messages for all the help they don't give.

Voicemail left my an anonymous person asking me to ring. 2 minutes later I'm speaking with said receptionists who dont know who called or why.

To then refuse access to speak to someone who actually can help. Refuse to get a supervisor or manager to call me. Refuse to make notes on my patient record. I'll send a message is what seems to be the only thing their recent can do.

They have caused me further injury, not too mention the extreme mental anguish they are causing further worsening my condition.

They have told me they are unable to treat housebound patients. Ive been housebound for 2 years waiting for help.

And now I have to wait another 3 weeks for a physio, who has already said he will not treat me as we do not get along. The same physio that attempted to send me to a mobile MRI unit who cannot treat disabled patients as there is no way to get a wheelchair up stairs.

I doubt very much I've got long left and this tinpot shambles of a comedy store make you wait again.

I'd be interested to know what kind of bribes they used to convince the NHS to give them a contract knowing just how bad thr reviews are.

The good part is I've got them all call recorded which is probably why the solicitor seems to be rather happy dealing with their utter negligence.

At least this call I wasn't lied to over and over again like the previous several interactions with them so maybe someone in upper management is paying attention to the disgraceful reviews they have.

I can guarantee one thing though. Mike Turner hasn't got a single clue what he is meant to be in charge of....Probably too busy counting his ill gotten gains the NHS are providing because if he did he'd make an actual attempt to make a difference...Unfortunately Cora Unhealth have no desire whatsoever to treat patients or even listen to them.

I now wait for Lewis, who said we will not be speaking again, to call.

Just to put it in perspective this physiotherapy company and thats all they are at best are making this patient who has breathing and quite severe swallowing difficulties wait another 3 weeks to discuss an URGENT referal that was sent that has been rejected because they haven't examined this patient in any way, shape or form or arranged any tests of any kind or to be bluntly honest sent the correct information about why the urgent referal was sent...

I also need operations on both my hips, which they ate incapable of doing or arranging and quite possibly knee surgery if not a replacement both of which they are incapable of doing.

My advice to ANYONE is that if your health is of importance to yourself and you are sent there do yourself a favour and refuse and ask to be referred elsewhere.

So let's see how long I last not being able to eat or drink properly and confined to bed with no help from anywhere or anyone while this insult to the medical profession make me wait longer even though they know my situation.

My brain is about to snap me out of reality and it's all thanks to the negligence of a supposed medical company that are causing 99% of my health deteriation.

Next to email today's call recordings over to the solicitors to add to the countless others i have.

Again DO NOT accept being referred to this lot. Your health depends on it

13 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us with your feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that your experience has not been as expected.

If you feel this would be better addressed via our complaints process, please email us at: complaints@corahealth.co.uk

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

current patient postcode ineligible.

Had a referral done by GP for a hip problem, which is causing severe daily living problems, and was flagged at a previous appointment by one of Coras physios (who would get 5 stars), who insisted i get a referral. This morning I checked the portal and was informed that I need to fill in the phio Ai. On the initial screen I am blocked from progressing further, as my GP postcode is apparently ineligible. There are a few genuinely good clinicians working for the service, and it's probably useful if you have a simple problem. unfortunately I do not.

I was contacted by the service, after enquiring about this. And told to phone the main number.

13 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding the issue and we understand that a member of our team has been in contact with you regarding this.

Thank you for sharing positive feedback regarding your physiotherapist who you have seen, we'll share this with them directly.

Again, our apologies for the issue you have experienced.

Thank you for providing feedback, all feedback we receive is appreciated and helps us in improving our services.

Kind regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The absolute worst service ever

The absolute worst service ever. They are the only way to get a scan through the nhs now but the follow up is appalling. I sat and waited for my telephone appointment today at 1pm but instead I received a text message with a link basically saying check it yourself and discuss it with your gp. Advise being basically wait TIL your wetting yourself and can’t walk properly then get back to us. Months of waiting in misery for that. Do not recommend

11 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Emma Parkes,

Thank you for reaching our to share your feedback and we're sorry to hear this.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you if you would be so kind as to email us at: feedback@corahealth.co.uk with the details?

We can then complete our revie and communicate with you directly regarding this.

We value all feedback we receive as this helps us to improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer