Travel Chapter Omdömen 

402
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,7

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I'll keep this review simple. My wife and I own a holiday home where the letting agent has recently been taken over by Travel Chapter. Having now dealt with Travel Chapter's 'systems and rules... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I have a cottage that is well advertised. The company account manager has some useful suggestions of how to increase bookings. When there is a problem ie damage to part of the property they are rather... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Our accounts manager, Tracy Marriott is very good. We don’t need to contact her often but when we do Tracy is very prompt and helpful with replies. Tracy keeps us updated on the performance of the c... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

My house in Herne Bay, Kent has been available for holiday rentals for many years now and I have worked with several agencies. I must say that the Travel Chapter method of allocating a specific memb... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Uthyrning av semesterboende

Skrivet av företaget

The Travel Chapter is proud to have built a reputation as one of the UK’s leading holiday letting companies with a network of brands that offer quality self-catering accommodation across England, Scotland and Wales and even parts of Europe.


Kontaktuppgifter

3,7

Medel

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

402 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 90 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 24 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,7

Alla omdömen

(402)

52 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent company to work with!

Excellent company to work with! We have been with Travel Chapter for 9 years now. Our property has always enjoyed strong bookings due to the nationwide coverage, good marketing and pricing structure. Our Account Manager Hannah Keeble is very responsive and regularly in touch for review, advice and any queries that we may have. We particularly like the weekly payments and the Owner App which is easy to use and super useful.

13 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that your experience with us over the past 9 years has been positive and your booking levels remain strong. It's also great to know that your Homeowner Account Manager provides you with the guidance and support you need.

As valued homeowners with us, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

As a property owner would highly rate…

As a property owner would highly rate travel chapter as a management company. They look after a number of properties for us with professional. They are very knowledgeable, personable and committed to maintaining a good relationship with their clients.

12 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Vanessa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you’ve been happy with the service we’ve provided over the years.

We truly value you as a homeowner with us and your continued loyalty, as always, please feel free to contact us if we be of any assistance.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Outstanding support from local Travel Chapter property manager...

We have been with Travel Chapter as property owners for a number of years. The stand out difference for us is our property agent, Rupert Spiers. He is not only professional, local and super helpful but also knowlegable, approachable, responsive and understanding. And, he has always provided excellent and reliable support when needed. If it wasn't for Rupert, I am not sure we would let our cottage. I'm grateful for the consistency and quality of the support we receive from him. I think this reflects well on Travel Chapter as an organisation. Other staff I have interacted with when needed have also provided a good level of friendly support. It makes such a difference!

12 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that your experience with us over the years has been so positive. We're pleased to hear that your Homeowner Account Manager provides you with the guidance and support you need and is is so helpful and supportive.

As valued homeowners with us, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.

Kind regards
Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Always helpful

Always helpful, any problems quickly resolved. Simply great!

12 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good afternoon,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're really glad to hear that you’ve been happy with the service we’ve provided . We truly value having you as a homeowner with us, as always, please feel free to contact us if there’s anything we can assist you with.

Kind regards
Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent team to work with

Excellent team to work with. Great support in growing our business

12 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our company and that you've been happy with our support.

Kind regards
Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Travel Chapter & Rupert Spiers

We moved to Travel Chapter after three years of working with others in the market, and the difference was immediate. From day one, we were assigned a dedicated liaison, Rupert Spiers, whose support has been exceptional. Rupert has been consistently available, proactive, and genuinely invested in helping us succeed.

He arranged high‑quality photography — including impressive drone footage — and has guided us through reviews, standards, and best practices with a level of care that feels both personal and highly professional. His attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile have made the entire experience seamless.

We would highly recommend the outstanding service provided by Rupert through Travel Chapter. It has been a refreshing and rewarding partnership, and we feel confident knowing our property is in such capable hands.

12 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good afternoon Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re really pleased to hear that you’ve been happy with the service we’ve provided over the past 3 years. It's great to hear that your Homeowner Account Manager, Rupert is so helpful and supportive.

We truly value you as a homeowner with us and your continued loyalty, as always, please feel free to contact us if we be of any assistance.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

“Fully refundable” misleading

Travel Chapter Ltd operates the Holiday Cottages website listings business.

When you book a property, there is a basic nonrefundable price and a more expensive “Fully Refundable” price - which is pretty standard with holiday listing sights.

What is different here is that when you cancel (as I did 5 minutes later), the “Fully Refundable” option turns out not to be fully refundable.

They keep the difference in price between the two options - only refunding you the price applicable to the nonrefundable option.

They treat the extra paid as a fee for the purchase of insurance in case you cancel (even though they are not authorised to see insurance). They say it is not payment for the accommodation but some separate non refundable payment.

But this is not made clear when you book. (And if they reply and say it is, I have the screen shots and IT IS NOT).

So if you book with them, just remember that Fully Refundable MEANS partially refundable. Not fully refundable.

28 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Heather,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you’re dissatisfied with our service.

Understanding your experience is very important to us, and we’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to better understand and address your concerns. To help us look into this further, we’ll need a few additional details. You’ll soon receive a request from Trustpilot to verify your details, please respond within the next 3 days.

We truly value your feedback and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Once we receive confirmation of your contact details, a member of our team will be in touch with a full response to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

We had our property with Travel Chapter…

We had our property with Travel Chapter for several years, but occupancy was never at a profitable level, especially given the high fees, and eventually we moved to another platform. Occupancy is now much higher and fees significantly lower! They also had the temerity to charge us £600 to leave.

27 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good afternoon,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received. It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy.

We’re committed to delivering strong booking performance and maximising revenue for the homeowners we work with, while providing an excellent service. We aim to build positive relationships that make holiday letting a rewarding and enjoyable experience for all.

It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. You will soon receive a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond within the next 3 days, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,
Emily

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great support from our Account Manager

Tracy is always very informative, shares useful data with us, and listens to any issues we want to discuss further. We appreciate the time she invests is us and our property.

21 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you’ve been happy with the service we’ve provided.

It's great to hear that your Homeowner Account Manager is so helpful and supportive.

We truly value you as a homeowner with us and your continued loyalty, as always, please feel free to contact us if we be of any assistance.

Kind regards
Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

kept 1k deposit unfairly

I booked a cottage on Thursday that this company manages through Airbnb with a 24 hour cancellation. I called the next day to cancel and was told no because I was a few hours past the 24 hour window, despite the request being the next day and the travel dates being months away.

Throughout my correspondence, I was repeatedly told that the company and owner were "not able" to refund because the booking had been made through Airbnb, and that I would have to deal with Airbnb directly.

However, Airbnb's own published guidance states that refunds outside the standard cancellation policy are at the host's discretion and that hosts can approve refunds for any reason. Airbnb Support also confirmed directly to me that they had no objection to a full refund and advised me to send a message explaining that, if the host approved the refund, Airbnb would process it without any penalty or cost.

Despite providing this information, I continued to receive the same response—that nothing could be done because of Airbnb's terms—without any acknowledgement of the evidence I had supplied.

I also tried to find a reasonable compromise. I offered to move the booking to different dates, leave funds on account, or consider other alternatives that would avoid a complete loss. Every suggestion was rejected, and the company chose to retain the full £1,000 payment despite my cancellation request being made the day after booking.

What I found most frustrating was the refusal to engage with the information I had provided. Even after sharing Airbnb's published guidance and the advice given by Airbnb Support, The Travel Chapter/Holidaycottages.co.uk continued to repeat the same explanation rather than addressing why it differed from Airbnb's own position. This made it impossible to have a constructive or transparent discussion.

I consider this to be a form of professional gaslighting. I repeatedly presented objective evidence demonstrating that the explanation I was being given was inconsistent with both Airbnb's published guidance and the information provided directly by Airbnb Support. Rather than addressing that evidence or correcting the position, the same explanation continued to be asserted as though the evidence had never been presented. This prevented any constructive dialogue and made it impossible to resolve the matter through honest and transparent communication.

I cannot recommend this company and wonder if they are financially sound if this is how they operate.

11 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good afternoon Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you’re dissatisfied with our service.

Understanding your experience is very important to us, and we’d appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to better understand and address your concerns. To help us look into this further, we’ll need a few additional details. You’ll soon receive a request from Trustpilot to verify your details, please respond within the next 3 days.

We truly value your feedback and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Once we receive confirmation of your contact details, a member of our team will be in touch with a full response to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Account Manager

TRACY is very approachable

9 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good afternoon, Sharon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are delighted to hear that your Homeowner Account Manager is so supportive.

We truly value you as a homeowner with us, as always, please feel free to contact us if there's anything further we can help with.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

As an owner I use TC managed services…

As an owner I use TC managed services for guests emergencies.
I rarely have to contact them but recently it was necessary.
Three times I tried to get my message through and two weeks on I have still had no response.
I pay for a service and I am always left to deal with the problem myself.
Very frustrating and a waste of money.

5 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good Morning Mari,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you feel dissatisfied with the service you have received.

Your experience matters to us, and we’d like the opportunity to speak with you directly to better understand your concerns and address your comments.

To allow us to follow up with you directly, you’ll shortly receive a request via Trustpilot for further contact details. We kindly ask that you respond within the next 3 days. Once we receive your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to discuss all of the points you have raised and work with you towards a resolution.

Please be assured that your comments are taken seriously and we appreciate you bringing these to our attention.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely heartless customer service

Absolutely heartless customer service. My mum booked a cottage for herself and her partner of 30 years, to celebrate her 80th birthday. It was The Sea Garden in Bigbury - they had been there before and loved it. My mum's partner passed away completely unexpectedly 36 days before they were due to book in. Not only is mum in shock and broken hearted, but she's panicking about how to manage on a single income. Despite notifying Holiday Cottages within 48 hours of her partner's death that she needed to cancel the booking, and the reason why, they have refused to refund her more than 10%.
If these people rebook the cottage 90% of mum's money will be pure profit for them. It staggers me that human beings can sit behind a computer making trite expressions of 'sympathy' and behave in this way towards a recently bereaved pensioner.

1 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received. It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy.

We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. We have sent you a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Alternatively, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Easy to book and great communication…

Easy to book and great communication all round. Couldn’t fault our stay at The Hayloft Dersingham. 3rd time here and always clean and feels like a second home. Great position to with link to all attractions. Would wholly recommend.

8 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback further to your recent holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay.

If we can be of any assistance with booking your next holiday, please feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Kind regards
Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Yet another disappointed owner

We had an ok onboarding experience but immediately after that communication evaporated. We're now on our 3rd property manager and we're hoping for things to improve.

Any issues that we have had in the past, it has been clear that they are very much on the customers side and there is no protection for owners at all.

This has significantly worsened since they have just introduced flexible and super flexible cancellation terms. That basically means a guest can cancel as late as a day before and the owner will not receive a single penny...and be left with an empty house.

The guests pay an additional fee for this but 100% of this goes to the agency. An insultingly poor policy that clearly shows an altogether absence of respect for the property owners.

Guests also don't have to provide any identification and we had a fraudulent guest stay with us. They trashed our house from top to bottom and all they could offer us was £300 to cover £1000+ worth of damage. There is no protection for property owners.

DO NOT LIST YOUR PROPERTY WITH THIS COMPANY

19 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received. It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy.

We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. We have sent you a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Alternatively, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely ruined my 40th birthday. Devastated.

Me and my partner tried to book cottage for a weekend break for my upcoming 40th birthday. We checked all the details but when the booking came through it had the wrong dates. We emailed immediately to rectify it and they wanted to charge £75 "admin fee"! We work hard to save for this after a period of illness and couldn't afford this so tried to cancel and only received £45 of the £300 we paid. I'm heartbroken. We now can't afford to do anything to celebrate. Terrible customer service. I just can't believe someone would scam us like this.

Please DO NOT use this company.

1 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Hello Carmen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, although we are sorry to hear that our cancellation policy has left you feeling disappointed. We understand that plans can change unexpectedly, and we never want our guests to feel unsupported.

To ensure fairness for everyone, our standard cancellation policy does apply in most situations. That said, we always aim to approach each case with understanding, and we’re more than happy to review individual circumstances to see whether any alternative options may be available.

Our team has already reached out to request your details so we can look into this further for you. If you could kindly provide your contact information and booking reference, we would be glad to reassess your situation and explore any solutions we may be able to offer.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Can't say it's been a pleasant experience...

Unfortunately, I cannot say our experience marketing our properties with Travel Chapter has been a positive one. The initial onboarding process was genuinely very good, but that standard gradually declined and was replaced by what felt like a clear lack of care, ownership, and accountability.

We invested considerable time and resources into working with this company. Shortly after the property went live, it became clear that we needed to pause the listing temporarily so we could revise certain details and make the booking experience clearer and more efficient for guests. We asked Travel Chapter to pause the listing, but instead they blocked all future dates from being bookable. Because we had a two way connection in place at the time, this also blocked availability across all other platforms, resulting in a significant loss of business.

Although we moved past that issue, the wider experience did not improve. Around a year later, we had a call to discuss poor performance, and it became clear that pricing had not been set accurately and needed to be reviewed. Following this conversation, our account manager seemed reluctant to offer any meaningful support, and the responsibility was left almost entirely to us. I then created a pricing structure that fit within their requirements and would have delivered sensible results for both parties. However, when I presented this, I was told to hold off and not take any further action.

Another important point is that they later suggested we move to a sole agency arrangement, despite knowing perfectly well that Airbnb generates substantially more business for us and is simply not comparable in performance. We were originally signed up on the basis of working with multiple agencies, so it is frustrating to now see that position used in a way that makes the outcome appear to be our decision, when that is not a fair reflection of the situation.

Shortly afterwards, I received a call from their regional manager, which turned out to be a call to remove us from the platform due to low performance. What was most disappointing was the refusal to properly explain why they were no longer willing to work towards a solution, despite the issues discussed and the efforts we had made to address them.

Overall, the experience started well but deteriorated significantly over time. Based on our experience, there was a clear lack of support, accountability, and willingness to resolve avoidable problems.

1 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received. It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy.

We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. We have sent you a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Alternatively, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Another dissatisfied owner

I’m afraid I am another dissatisfied owner - I rue the day I got involved with this company who lack communication skills, have no interest in supporting owners and apparently have ‘control of my property’ because I employed them to handle the changeovers and linen - I have completely lost confidence in them and am back to doing everything myself - the only way to make sure it’s done properly and guests aren’t let down last minute

13 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service you have received. It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. We have sent you a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.Alternaively please feel free to reach out to us directly.

Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Lisa

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Holiday lets / Owners

I used Travel chapter as an agent to market my holiday let - i have to say their exposure and marketing was great however their management was absolutely terrible and ended up being very costly for me because there is a serious lack of communication or ability to get hold of anyone when you need - even though they promise it…….really poor customer relations / service

9 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We’re pleased you are happy with our marketing approach, as it's how we drive and maximise bookings for our owners. However, we also want to provide an excellent service for our owners, and we are sorry to hear this didn't meet your expectations. We aim to build positive relationships that make holiday letting a rewarding and enjoyable experience for all.

It’s important to us to fully understand your experience, as we certainly do not want you to feel unhappy. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to address your concerns. You will soon receive a request via Trustpilot to provide your contact details. If you could kindly respond within the next 3 days, a member of our team will then get in touch with you directly to ensure your concerns are fully addressed.

Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further.

Kind regards,

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

All the staff at travel Chapter have…

All the staff at travel Chapter have been tremendously helpful with organising our property thanks Tracy, Michelle, Andy, Kerrie, and the team

19 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Travel Chapter

Svar från Travel Chapter

Good morning Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that you’ve been happy with the service we’ve provided.

It's great to hear that your Homeowner Account Manager and team are so helpful and supportive.

We truly value you as a homeowner with us and your continued loyalty, as always, please feel free to contact us if we be of any assistance.

Kind regards,
Lisa

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer