Stablela 

Tack för att du använder Trustpilot. Tyvärr går det inte längre att lämna omdömen på just den här sidan, då företagets webbplats stängts ner. Om du har några frågor får du gärna kontakta oss.

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

These seat covers are anything but “custom fit” as advertised. I sent in a pic of how lousy they looked and fit and was told that’s how they’re supposed to look and also that I was past the return dat... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Suite à un manque de matériel dû à la sortie d'un nouveau véhicule, il a fallu patienter pour pouvoir acheter ce nouveau matériel. Finalement les responsables des consommateurs, pour ne citer qu'O... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Not as advertised at all. Very flimsy and cheap looking sorry to say . In the advertisement showed nice thick water proof material . Different story when it arrived.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

These seat covers do not fit anyway shape or form, when you send pictures to the company they claim that they fit. Once you have opened the package to even try they will not accept a return. I work in... Se mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Biltillbehör
  2. också i
  3. Butik med biltillbehör

Skrivet av företaget

WELCOME TO STABLELA


Kontaktuppgifter

Alla omdömen

(188)

109 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Estupendo servicio al cliente

Estupendo servicio al cliente, en todo momento responden al servicio de atención a mail y sabes los detalles de entrega.

9 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that you’re satisfied with our product and hope that our floor mats will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Poor Product and Abysmal Customer Service

Stablela does not concern themselves with customer service. They boast they the make their product with only the best materials and craftsmanship, when in reality, the material came peeled and no where close to fitted as advertised.

19 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are truly sorry that you had a negative experience with us.

At the moment, we were unable to locate your order using the name provided. To proceed, we kindly ask you to confirm your order number. Please contact us in the way that’s most convenient for you - via the online chat on our website or by email at info@stablelastore.com, so we will do our best to understand the situation and offer a solution. 🙏

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very good and quick 👍

14 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that you’re satisfied with our product and hope that our floor mats will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

kens car

showed me what I was looking for ,I only hope they will also deaden sound from rear if not maybe theres room to improve ...

13 februari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that you’re satisfied with our product and hope that our floor mats will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Compré unos covers para acientos de mi…

Compré unos covers para acientos de mi troca y nada q ver con el material en las fotos , mala calidad no vuelvo a comprar con ellos

5 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

¡Gracias por su reseña!

Lamentamos sinceramente que haya tenido una experiencia negativa con nuestro producto.

Desafortunadamente, no se puso en contacto con nosotros directamente para informarnos sobre este problema. Estaremos encantados de ayudarle a encontrar una solución. Por favor, contáctenos a través del chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a info@stablelastore.com, y haremos todo lo posible por asistirle. Para nosotros es muy importante que cada cliente tenga una buena experiencia, y sinceramente no queremos que tenga ningún inconveniente 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The company is a scam

The company is a scam! I ordered front and rear floor mats for my Cadillac xt4 and they arrived in a small shipping envelope that weighed less than a loaf of bread. The quality is absolutely trash. The customer service is almost non existent. After 2 weeks of trying to return them to get a refund I gave up and filed a complaint with consumer affairs and threw them in the trash. Stay away from this company they are a scam operation selling over priced garbage.

9 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with our product. We respect your opinion and understand that your expectations may have been different.

You did contact our support team, and we were happy to assist you with the return process by asking you to send the mats back. Unfortunately, the items were not returned. We understand that sending a product back is not always the most pleasant process, however, if you choose to decline a discount and request a full refund, returning the product is required in accordance with our refund policy:
https://stablelastore.com/policies/refund-policy

We are always happy to help and respect any decision you make. At the same time, we do follow our policies to ensure fairness for all customers. We appreciate your understanding. 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

“Leather” steering wheel cover

I purchased the “leather” steering wheel cover.
I have been doing leatherwork for 30 years.RAMLeatherwork
This is NOT leather! It was not the same item in the purchase photo either.
Cheap, vinyl, almost plastic feel. Ripped when I put it in! Leather does not “rip”!.
Reached out to customer service and expect a refund. We shall see.

28 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations, and we believe there may be a small misunderstanding. We would like to clarify that we do not use genuine leather in our products. All of our covers are made from high-quality eco-leather.

Our eco-leather is soft, durable, and breathable, offering both comfort and elegance. It is a premium imitation leather that closely replicates the look and feel of real leather while remaining environmentally friendly. You can find more information about our eco principles and approach on our website. 🌱

We hope this explanation helps clarify the situation. 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered these for the Audi Q3 no…

I ordered these for the Audi Q3 no instructions. The carpet protector is on the driver side didn’t fit pathetic I’m left with one piece. I don’t know what to do with no instructions. Unbelievable.

31 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’ve reviewed your order and see that you purchased floor mats. There are no specific installation instructions, they simply need to be placed on the floor.

We’re sorry to hear that they didn’t fit as expected. This is a custom-made product, and in some cases, despite our careful manufacturing, fit can vary depending on vehicle model, region of manufacture, and configuration.

Unfortunately, you didn't contact us directly with this issue. We’d be happy to help resolve this for you. Please reach out to us via live chat or email us at info@stablelastore.com, and we’ll do our best to assist. It’s important to us that every customer has a good experience, we truly don’t want you to face any inconvenience 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

If I could I would rate with NEGATIVE stars!!

If I could, I would rate this company with negative stars. I ordered seat covers for our Toyota Tacoma truck that were described as being custom fit for the model. They were not. The head rest covers were too small and the back bench cover had no openings for the head rests! The instructions stated to cut a hole. Seriously?!?! Custom fit means cut your own openings?!?! After many interactions via email, I finally got a refund for the cost of the covers, but they refused to reimburse the almost $40 in shipping I paid to return them. Luckily, they gave me a non-existent delivery address and they were returned to me by the postal service. I will give them to my daughter or try to recoup the shippings costs by reselling them.

23 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We sincerely apologize that the seat covers did not fit and for any inconvenience this may have caused. 🙏

This is a custom-made product, and in some cases, despite our efforts and careful manufacturing process, the item may not fit perfectly. Fitment can depend on many factors, including the vehicle’s region of manufacture and configuration. Each vehicle model may have multiple variations, which can sometimes affect compatibility despite accurate information being provided. We truly do everything possible to ensure our products match the specified requirements.

Regarding the refund, we have met our agreement and issued a full refund for the product amount. Unfortunately, we are unable to refund an amount greater than the total order value, as this is a system limitation, which we had previously communicated to you.

Once again, we apologize for the situation and appreciate your understanding.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Amazing company

Amazing company. Nothing great things to say about it. Quality is really high. Customer service has been incredible. Shipping took no time at all. Purchasing more from them right after I am done with this review. Highly recommend

27 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that you’re satisfied with our product and hope that our product will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Time of Delivery and good product was…

Time of Delivery and good product was satisfied.

8 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that you’re satisfied with our product and hope that our floor mats will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The thing that you guys have a good…Great

The thing that you guys have a good website and the items are clear and easy to uses

4 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We are incredibly happy to receive such kind words — it’s the best motivation for our entire team 😊

We’re glad you are satisfied with your purchase and our service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Thank you for choosing us!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Horrible scam company

If I could give a 0 I would. This company is a scam. They will not honor their own return policy. Product fit was horrible. Material had holes in it when they arrived. I have tried for 3 months to return the product. They finally sent me a return label and asked me to call my cc company and close my dispute. Then they returned product to sender. Now I have the product again after trying to return and cc has closed the dispute. Then they blocked me so I can’t contact them anymore. SCAM. I have reopened the cc dispute with every communication from this horrible company. Do not use Stablela. It is a scam. Their response is just a standard response. It changes nothing. I have every email from them, it’s always the same BS.

10 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are truly sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with our store.

For safety and logistical reasons, some seat covers are shipped in protective packaging rather than rigid boxes. This type of packaging is commonly used for textile products, helps keep items clean, and reduces the risk of damage during transit. However, it is possible that the packaging was opened or damaged during a customs inspection, which may have resulted in the defect you described.

We would like to clarify that we did not refuse your return. We always respect our customers’ decisions to return a product. Our request to close the dispute was made solely to help speed up the return and refund process, as bank and card issuer procedures can significantly slow down resolution timelines once a dispute is active.

Additionally, we would like to clarify that we do not block our customers. You are always welcome to contact us via email at info@stablelastore.com or through our live chat, and our support team remains available to assist you.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will use this information to improve our service moving forward. 🙏

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

I just got my seat cover delivered for…

I just got my seat cover delivered for my Dodge Ram. They don't fit well at all. The back is too long, the seat is too small. A little frustrated. This is not what I paid for. I heard from Stablela's customer service. I was sent a video with instructions to install the seat covers properly. It made a big difference and they look much better. I can say I am happy now. I would recommend sending instructions with the product. They are not one size fits all and when installed properly, or as close as I could get to properly, it is a tight fit and they do look amazing. Thank you.

7 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We’re happy to hear that your issue was solved and you’re satisfied with our product now. We hope that our seat covers will serve you well for a long time. ☺️

If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered seat cover set (front/rear)

Ordered seat cover set (front/rear)as a Christmas gift. Arrived in early December, but didn’t install until Christmas Day. Needless to say that they didn’t fit well and parts were missing. Requested a return/refund. Was told that they had to be in original pkg and less than 14 days from delivery day. BS company and poor product. Certainly not as advertised. Do NOT buy from these folks. I’d give them a ZERO if I could.

4 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are sorry to hear that the seat covers did not fit your vehicle as expected. However, we would like to clarify that our return policy clearly states a 14-day return period, which is outlined here available for every customer to check: https://stablelastore.com/policies/refund-policy

As you mentioned yourself, you waited some time before trying the seat covers on. We always kindly ask customers to contact us immediately if there are any issues, as this is a unique, custom-fit product that must be tested promptly to ensure eligibility for a return. Our support agents have provided you with multiple responses explaining the reason the return request could not be approved in accordance with our policy.

Once again, we regret that this situation occurred and appreciate your understanding. 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I expected Stabela seat covers to be in…

I expected Stabela seat covers to be in perfect condition and fit perfectly. My mistake was believing that and waiting for warm weather to install them. The drivers cover fits poorly, the passenger seat cover has a hook perforating the material. Stabela responded saying that 14 days had passed. Basically , too bad! Regarding the poor fit I was told to tighten the cover. There's no way to tighten it. This company acts like refunding my money will ruin them. Very sad and they don't care. It's all about money.

13 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are sorry to hear that the seat covers did not fit your vehicle as expected. However, we would like to clarify that our return policy clearly states a 14-day return period, which is outlined here and available for every customer to check: https://stablelastore.com/policies/refund-policy

As you mentioned yourself, you waited some time before trying the seat covers on. We always kindly ask customers to contact us immediately if there are any issues, as this is a unique, custom-fit product that must be tested promptly to ensure eligibility for a return. Our support agents have provided you with multiple responses explaining the reason the return request could not be approved in accordance with our policy.

Additionally, we would like to note that we often recommend fully tightening and properly adjusting the seat covers during installation. In many cases, the covers may not be pulled tight enough at first, which can create the impression that they do not fit correctly, even though they are designed for the specific vehicle. Proper tensioning usually resolves this issue.

Once again, we regret that this situation occurred and appreciate your understanding. 🙏

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

It’s great I like so much

It’s great I like so much

26 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you so much for your review!

We are incredibly happy to receive such kind words — it’s the best motivation for our entire team 😊

We’re glad you are satisfied with your purchase and our service.
If you have any questions or need assistance, we’re always available via chat or by email at info@stablelastore.com.

Thank you for choosing us!

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Be careful when ordering from phone.

I didn't notice until days after my order that apparently I ordered the wrong color. Be cautious when ordering from a phone as I believe this is how I mistakenly ordered the wrong one. Customer Support says we can address this issue after the order arrives.

26 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

And thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important, and we have already noted the inconvenience of placing an order from a mobile device and forwarded this information to our technical team for review.

We would also like to clarify that changes to the color of an order are possible only before the item is produced or shipped. For this reason, we kindly recommend reviewing your order immediately after placement and contacting our support team as soon as possible via info@stablelastore.com or live chat if a color change is needed, so we can update the order accordingly. ☺️

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Still waiting on delivery after a…

Still waiting on delivery after a month. The product took weeks to make,then they ship from overseas,now the tracking says Jan. 9:delivery! That a lot of waiting,hope the quality is worth the aggravation.

3 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are truly sorry that you had a negative experience with the delivery.

At the moment, we were unable to locate your order using the name provided. To proceed, we kindly ask you to confirm your order number. Please contact us in the way that’s most convenient for you - via the online chat on our website or by email at info@stablelastore.com, so we will do our best to understand the situation and offer a solution. 🙏

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Accidentally ordered the wrong seat…

Accidentally ordered the wrong seat covers. After two weeks of getting the same automated email with no information I am attempting the chat bot to no avail. No response at all. I would not order anything from this company.

1 januari 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Stablela

Svar från Stablela

Thank you for your review!

We are truly sorry that you had a negative experience with us.

At the moment, we were unable to locate your order using the name provided. To proceed, we kindly ask you to confirm your order number. Please contact us in the way that’s most convenient for you - via the online chat on our website or by email at info@stablelastore.com, so we will do our best to understand the situation and offer a solution. 🙏

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer