TideWe Omdömen 

1 418
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Had issues with the window slides on a newly purchased blind that I came across the first time setting it up and of course this was out in the woods for hunting. Slide popped out, fabric ripped etc. I... Se mer

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I purchased blinds only one has been used will be selling other..the design in my was not designed by hunters.. the windows are a slide up only top and slide down only on bottom.. but the bottom wind... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Items shipped quickly. Order was split to allow delivery of blind before other items. Men’s Heated Jacket Fleece with Battery Pack is heats up quickly. Body length is shorter than prefer. Heat... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Everything described by Company. My husband and sons love this blink for turkey hunting. They love that you can see all the way around but are still camouflaged. Easy to set up and take down. Excellen... Se mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Sportaffär

Informationen kommer från olika externa källor

Your job is to show yourself. We take care of the rest. Start your journey with TideWe!


Kontaktuppgifter

4,4

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

1 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ber kunder att lämna omdömen

Detta företag bjuder in sina kunder att lämna omdömen – oavsett om de är positiva eller negativa

Har besvarat 96 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 2 veckor

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,4

Alla omdömen

(1 418)

206 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Tidewe turkey vest magnets

I bought a turkey vest last season and really like it with the exception of the seat magnets. They are weak and almost worthless. I detached the seat completely and now use the vest without the seat. Is there a solution to this issue so that I can utilize the seat in the field.

5 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your Tidewe turkey vest. We sincerely apologize for the issue you encountered with the weak seat magnets, which clearly did not meet your expectations and affected your field experience. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Since we are unable to access your contact information or order details through this public review, we kindly request that you reach out to us directly via our official customer service email [cs@tidewe.com]. Please provide your relevant purchase information, and our support team will promptly assist you and work to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We highly value feedback from every user, and your input helps us continuously improve our products and services. We apologize again for the inconvenience and hope to have the opportunity to address this matter satisfactorily for you.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I got the 270 degree blind for…

I got the 270 degree blind for Christmas gift. I haven't set it up in the woods yet. But I have set it up in my living room. And with my other ground blinds, this is by far the best thing I've ever seen. My other blinds most definitely did block my view of my surroundings.. not with TideWe, once inside I can see all my surroundings like I'm not in a ground blind.

25 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Poor quality control on returns and…

Poor quality control on returns and restocking returned items.
The blind was turned inside out when received, don’t know how it got that way. I think it was returned because the previous customer couldn’t set it up.
I disassembled four hub and rod assemblies turned the blind right side out, reassembled all hubs and set blind up ok.
After inspection of the blind, I found one side curtain hook is missing. Apparently someone else identified the same issue because the loop for the missing hook had a piece of fabric tied to it.
Other than these issues I’m satisfied with the blind. Unfortunately failure to inspect returned merchandise doesn’t reflect well on your company.

18 december 2025
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for providing such detailed feedback and for being willing to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the quality inspection oversight you encountered when receiving blind. We fully understand how disappointing and frustrating it can be when you open a product with high expectations only to find it flipped inside out and missing accessories. This definitely does not meet our standard of providing reliable equipment for outdoor enthusiasts.

The details you mentioned, including the blind being flipped over, one side hook missing, and the possibility of existing customers returning due to installation issues, are very valuable information for us. We have made this case a priority and immediately submitted it to our relevant departments for thorough verification. We will also strengthen the inspection process for returned products to ensure that every re listed product undergoes strict testing and is in good condition.

In order to handle blind related matters for you as soon as possible, we will proactively contact you via email. Please check your inbox.
Customer Service Department Email: cs@tidewe.com

We apologize again for our mistake in the quality inspection process. We highly value customers like you who are attentive and willing to give us opportunities for improvement, and sincerely hope that this remedy will make you feel more at ease and happy using our products in the future.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

We ordered our first blind-…

We ordered our first blind in November- it was easy to set up. Lightweight. Sitting inside the blind I was actually surprised at how warm it was. We ended up ordering a second blind in December. We decided we didn’t want to move the first one so we chose to get another one. Super fast shipping- easy online ordering. Would highly recommend.

18 december 2025
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great products

Great products, very well made and exactly what they say it is and even more, can't beat the price for the quality you get!

6 oktober 2025
Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

The roof is cracking in front 2 to 3…

The roof is cracking in front 2 to 3 man is small can't return because bought on Amazon from different seller which I don't understand it's still their product shitty customer service email only just down right unhappy won't buy again

26 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback, and we express our deepest apologies for the bad experience our blind has brought you. We fully understand your disappointment and dissatisfaction upon hearing that the front part of the blind has cracked, and the sense of space in the blind has made you feel cramped. This is definitely not the experience you were waiting for when you purchased our product, and we are very sorry about it.
Secondly, regarding the issue of poor service you mentioned, we also deeply regret it. The feeling of not being able to receive effective help when you encounter difficulties must be very bad. Even if you purchase through other authorized sellers, as a brand owner, we always focus on the product experience of every end user.

In order to provide you with practical assistance and investigate the product issues you have encountered, we need your assistance so that our product technical team can conduct a professional evaluation:

Problem details and pictures: Please contact us via email and provide several clear photos of the cracked part of the blind roof, which can help our technical team quickly determine the possible cause of the problem.
Order information: In order to facilitate our product traceability, please also provide the order number of your blind.
After receiving your message, we will immediately start processing it. We will do our best to coordinate a solution for you and ensure that your issue is properly followed up.

Customer Service Department Email: cs@tidewe.com

We apologize again for this unpleasant experience.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Hunting stuff

There stuff is really good i buyed a few different things and will still order alot more if your looking for any hunting stuff go to this company

25 september 2025
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

One of the best blinds I’ve ever owned

One of the best blinds I’ve ever owned. I have never had deer walk as close to me setting on the ground as I do in this blind. It came within a few days after I ordered and sets up in minutes. Been outside in my deer field for two months and no leaks or sun fading.

10 oktober 2025
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Never received order from Oct 12, 25

I ordered this chair 10/12/25 prior to hunting season. It is now 12/21/25 and I still don't have the chair. Deer season is dang near over with!!

Very disappointed. I just want my money back.

12 oktober 2025
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on this situation. We are deeply sorry that the chair you ordered has not been delivered yet, and as a result, we have missed the precious hunting season. We fully understand your disappointment at this moment, and we offer our sincerest apologies for it.

After receiving your feedback, we immediately conducted an urgent verification. To ensure that no details are missed, we would like to synchronize the current query status with you:

Regarding the order you mentioned: We were unable to find any order records in the system that were shipped on October 12th and included the chair you described. This is of great concern to us.
Regarding possible confusion: Based on our preliminary query, the system shows that we do have an order record related to the information you provided, but the products included are blinds. The order is displayed as successfully delivered.

In order to avoid any delay in your issue due to information bias and ensure that we can accurately solve the core problem for you, we will contact you via email, please check your inbox.
Customer Service Department Email: cs@tidewe.com

We apologize once again for the great inconvenience and terrible experience caused to you.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Love this blind

Love this blind
Takes away that cramped feeling and allows you to keep flaps low as you can see through the walls.
I upgraded for the thicker material and it was money well spent. I have used in wind rain and snow and no leaks. One of the door clips somehow got stretched out when I opened it the 1st time but I can live with it

26 september 2025
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I've tried to work with the heat system…

I've tried to work with the heat system in the jacket for almost a year and the button still does not light up . Was a Christmas gift last year. Now that the weather is cold I can't use it. What a disappointment.

9 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on the issue. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while using the product. We attach great importance to the situation where the heated jacket button does not light up and cannot be used normally, and we understand your disappointment when you cannot use the expected function in cold weather.

Due to the unavailability of your order number and contact information, we are temporarily unable to directly retrieve your order information and proceed with specific processing. In order to solve the problem for you as soon as possible, we suggest that you send the order details and problem description to our customer service email--cs@tidewe.com. Our customer service team will follow up with you as soon as we receive the email and try our best to provide you with a solution, including repair, replacement or other assistance.

We always value the experience of every user and will take your feedback seriously, striving to improve our products and services. We apologize again for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Wishing you a warm winter and looking forward to solving your problems soon.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

2-3 person blind isn't as advertised

I ordered the 2-3 person ground blind. It's nice that you can see through it, but the blind will not fit 2-3 people, as advertised. It will only fit one person, and with a chair and a tripod, there's barely room to move. The entrance into the blind needs to be bigger, and it would be nice to have a couple of inside pockets to hold a few hunting accessories. I gave it 3 stars only because it's a nice touch that you can see through it.

10 oktober 2025
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for sharing your detailed user experience and acknowledging the transparency of the product. We sincerely apologize for the issues you mentioned, such as insufficient space for 2-3 person blind, small entrance, and lack of built-in storage bags. This does indeed fall short of your expectations, and thank you for being so specific in pointing out the directions we can improve.

We have recorded your feedback in detail and will synchronize it with the product design team as an important reference for optimizing the product in the future. At the same time, in order to further understand the situation and provide assistance to you to the best of our ability, our customer service team will try to proactively contact you based on your order information to discuss suitable solutions together.

Customer service email--cs@tidewe.com

Thank you again for choosing our product and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We always value the genuine feelings of every user and will continue to strive to improve the product and service experience.

Wishing you a smooth hunt and all the best.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered a heated jacket

I ordered a heated jacket, the description plainly says heated. I received a non-heated jacket and if I want the one I ordered I’ll have to pay more and return the one I received. Even the picture sent of my order shows HEATED. I’ll keep the one I got and learn from this and shop elsewhere from now on.

1 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for providing us with feedback on any issues encountered during use.

We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and inconvenience caused by not receiving the expected product after purchasing the heated jacket. The product description does not match the actual received goods, which is indeed a service oversight that we should take seriously and improve.

We have learned about the relevant situation on the day of your feedback and have communicated with you. We have initiated the corresponding processing flow based on your order information. Your opinion is crucial to us, and we are carefully reviewing the warehousing and shipping processes to avoid similar situations from happening again.

We always value the trust and experience of every customer. If you have any questions or suggestions during future use, please feel free to contact us via email at any time. We apologize again for the poor shopping experience.

Customer service email--cs@tidewe.com

Wishing you a healthy winter and looking forward to the opportunity to provide you with better service.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

love your blinds

First off I love your blinds. The quality is great and they hold up to the PNW weather. What I don’t like it the windows on the 1-2 man. The single slide down exposes to much and I really miss the first gen with the vertical opening windows.

17 november 2025
Logotyp för TideWe

Svar från TideWe

Hi,
Thank you very much for your love and support of our blind, and for acknowledging the durability of our product quality in PNW (Pacific Northwest) climate!
We have carefully recorded your feedback on the window design for 1-2 person blind and deeply apologize that the existing design did not fully meet your usage habits.

We understand that you prefer the convenience and concealment of vertically open windows, which is crucial for our future product optimization. Although this type of design is not currently available for the model, we have synchronized your suggestions with the product development team as an important reference for future upgrades.

We care about your feelings and will proactively contact you through order information, hoping to provide you with more personalized assistance. You can also communicate with us anytime through email.

Customer service email--cs@tidewe.com

Thank you again for your sincere sharing and long-term trust. We will continue to work hard and strive to bring you a product experience that better meets your expectations.

Wishing you a smooth and enjoyable outdoor activity!

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer