Thomas Sanderson Omdömen 

16 625
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Darren 120084 fitted my blinds and shutters today. Was on time and explained everything to me. Got on with the job, professional and reliable. Fitted on behalf of Hillarys blinds. Thank you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

AVOID AT ALL COSTS We ordered blinds back in March and paid half the cost upfront. Since then, communication has been appalling. The initial install date came and went with no updates—we had to... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Brilliant service from Ian! Ian came to fit my shutters this morning and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. He was incredibly professional, personable and friendly from start to fini... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Nebih 119981, An excellent job done fitting my kitchen and bathroom blinds. An extremely pleasant person that turned up on time and completed the work exceptionally well. Over all an excellent serv... Se mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Fönsterbehandling
  2. också i
  3. Garagedörrar
  4. Inredningsarkitekt
  5. Leverantör av markiser
  6. Persiennbutik

Om Thomas Sanderson

Skrivet av företaget

Thomas Sanderson – Discover the beauty of bespoke.

For over 30 years Thomas Sanderson have been designing, crafting, and installing custom-made solutions that master the natural light. Precision, expertise, and service are at the heart of what we do, and our personalised service from consultation through to installation ensures that every detail is taken care of, leaving you delighted with the end results.

Book an in-home consultation with one of our experienced designers, who will spend the time to really understand your needs before guiding you through our collection of hand-crafted shutters, innovative smart electric blinds, luxury powered awnings and motorised garage doors.

They’ll help you create a solution that’s bespoke to you and your home. Our dedicated specialists then craft your product to your exact specifications with the utmost attention to detail before our professional installers bring the product to your home. Whether inside or outside, they take the greatest of care to ensure your new shutter, blind, awning or garage door looks and functions perfectly, and will talk you through all the features, only leaving when you’re truly happy with your new product.

Our extraordinary interior solutions help you master the light in your home, for years to come.

Thomas Sanderson- The Beauty of Bespoke

Skrivet av företaget

UK-Made shutters installed within 5 weeks.
Since Thomas Sanderson began over 30 years ago we’ve been passionate about designing, crafting and installing superior custom-made shutters, blinds, awnings and garage doors.

Guarantee & Aftercare

Peace of mind guarantee

Guarantee & Aftercare Five year aftercare guarantee We‘re proud of the quality and craftsmanship that goes into every piece we create, which is why we offer a 12 month warranty on all shutters, blinds (excluding Roman blinds) and awnings and a two year warranty on Roman blinds. In addition to our twelve month warranty, we offer a further four years extended care plan on materials and workmanship on all our products (excluding Roman blinds). For a nominal call out fee, we promise to repair or replace any faults that have not been caused by accidental damage, misuse or normal wear and tear.

Kontaktuppgifter

4,4

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

17 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Innehåll från riktiga människor är i fokus på Trustpilot. Det här företaget kan dock även använda vårt AI-verktyg för att skriva sina svar.

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,4

Alla omdömen

(16 625)

97 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Poor Service

We have had an appalling service from this company. We placed an order seven months ago for two straightforward simple blinds and we are still waiting for the installation to be completed. Wrong parts were delivered and they do not appear to be able to get the correct parts. There is a total lack of communication although we do get an apologetic email back from customer services after 72 hours (customer services must be very busy)

31 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Tim,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience.

We’d like to review your case in more detail so we can understand what has gone wrong and work toward a resolution as quickly as possible. Could you please respond to the request with your details.

Thank you for your patience, and again, we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Yasmin

***Update***
Hi Tim,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details.

We are so sorry for the experience you have had with us. I have passed your feedback over to the relevant management team for further review.

As soon as we have an update, we'll be in touch.

Warm Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Extremely Disappointing Experience

Extremely Disappointing Experience – Do Not Recommend

I used this company for shutters, and the experience has been nothing short of frustrating. There were issues with the payment process from the start, and despite being told the installation would be quick, the whole process was delayed and dragged out forever. The fitter was rude, moody, and seemed completely uninterested in providing any decent customer service.

Calling the company is a nightmare – expect to wait at least 30 minutes on hold, and when you finally get through, the staff is unhelpful and has zero empathy. Everything feels very transactional, with no effort to make you feel like a valued customer.

The hospitality from all team members was extremely poor. It’s clear that customer satisfaction is not a priority. I’ve now had to submit a data access request just to get some basic information.

After spending thousands with them, I would not recommend this company to anyone. I certainly won’t be spending my money here again. Terrible service all around.

27 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and I’m truly sorry to hear how disappointing and frustrating it has been for you. What you’ve described falls short of the service we aim to deliver, and we regret that your experience has led to such dissatisfaction.

We’d like the opportunity to investigate this further and understand what went wrong at each stage of the process. Please respond to the information request we’ve sent so that we can locate your order details and escalate the matter to the appropriate team.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Demi

***Update***
Hi Jack,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details.

Having checked the details on your account we can see that your account with now with an internal department who will be in touch.

We cannot comment any further at this time.

Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

7 months later!!!!! “Ready in 5 weeks!!!” Rubbish

7 months later!!!!!! they came to fit and one room will not have shutters second fitting, 4 visits one by regional manager and still couldn’t get it right.
Avoid this company at all costs just been taken over by Hilary’s blinds famous for terrible service according to my architect. I had to do all the calling and the order was over 6k
That’s the service I got really atrocious and the product feels cheap and low quality despite the cost!!!!

16 januari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're very sorry to hear how disappointed you've been with the service and installation process.

This certainly isn’t the standard we aim to deliver, and we regret that your expectations haven’t been met.

We would like the opportunity to look into this further and see how we can help resolve the situation. We’ve sent an information request-if you could kindly respond with your details, we’ll ensure this is dealt with by the appropriate team.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Demi

**Update**

Hi Karl,

We have not received your details as requested. Sadly, we are unable to investigate any further. If you could give our customer care team a call on 0800 0142525 (Mon-Fri 9am/5pm), they can then review your account and help with any queries or concerns you may have.

Thanks
Laura

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I have found this company to be quite…

I have found this company to be quite challenging to work with. While they make numerous promises, there is a noticeable lack of follow-through and tangible action. I would advise caution when considering placing an order, regardless of how attractive the deal may appear.

Their customer service team is polite and professional, often providing courteous responses and business replies. However, behind the scenes, there seems to be a significant lack of support and accountability, with higher management often unresponsive to calls or concerns.

This business approach raises concerns about their long-term stability, and I believe such practices could ultimately lead to financial difficulties. I recommend potential clients exercise caution and thoroughly evaluate their options before proceeding.

24 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with us has been challenging and that you’ve felt a lack of follow-through despite our team’s efforts to provide polite and professional service.
In order for us to review the account further we require additional information and have sent you a request over.

Many thanks
Laura

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

SCAMMERS!!!!!!

SCAMMERS!!!!!!
Do not use. Avoid!! Wasted my time and still have my money with nothing to show for it. Booked in December 24 for fitting in March. They lost my blinds so I was delayed a month and then none of them fit so we delayed another 3 months. Now the blinds are missing and still not delivered so being delayed again. No update from Thomas Sanderson. Full of excuses. They have my money and don’t ever plan to fit the blinds.

7 months of delays is unacceptable!

I am having to chase the customer care team for an update even though they are telling me they will call me for an update which never happens. The team is still full of excuses and I am no closer to an answer or receiving the product I have paid for. An unacceptable service still even after various complaints.

24 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Robyn,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we’re very sorry to hear about the extensive delays and lack of communication you’ve faced. We completely understand how frustrating and disappointing this must be.
This is certainly not the service we aim to provide, and we take your concerns very seriously. We would like to investigate your case urgently and work towards a resolution. Please respond back to the request for further information to allow us to review the account.

Many thanks
Laura

***Update***
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details, we are deeply sorry for the delays you have experienced with the completion of your order.

We can see that you have contacted our Customer Service Team this morning and they are looking into the matter further.

Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

This is what Great Customer Service Looks Like

Called Thomas Sanderson today about spare parts for some blinds fitted 18 years ago.

I was lucky enough to have Mr Shahbaz A Bhatti take my call. He was probably the best customer service person I have ever spoken to, in 40+ years. Very pleasant, extremely polite, very knowledgeable, and enthusiastic.

Add to that the fact that the company cares enough to still have some of the parts I needed, which they are supplying free of charge, and it was a real pleasure to engage with them.

Highly recommend the product, the company, and Mr Bhatti.

23 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience! It's great to know that you found our customer service helpful and that we could assist you with your older blinds. We appreciate your recommendation of our product and company.

Chloe

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I had a new garage door installed about…

I had a new garage door installed about a month ago. After less than a couple weeks the door wouldn't open and shut. The installer came around and said the door is heavy so the motor was finding it hard to open/shut. He fixed it for a few days until it now won't open or shut at all. I contacted Thomas Sanderson about it being urgent as I can't access our garage and they told me they would be in touch in 72 hours. 6 days later and no contact!! Customer service is very poor from this company. I would advise finding a more reputable company for garage doors.

18 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Josh,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we’re very sorry to hear about the ongoing issues with your garage door and the delay in our response.
To help us investigate and resolve this matter as quickly as possible, could you please respond to the request for further information to help us locate the account?

Many thanks
Laura

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

FAILURE OF POWER ROOF BLINDS

Following a complete failure of our powered conservatory roof blinds I contacted Sanderson and they arranged for their Area Manager, David Gillespie FISM 117319 to visit. He came on the arranged date, discovered the fault, and quickly rectified and resolved our problem. He was courteous, polite and very professional in his approach, explaining what the problem was and how it had been resolved.

11 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We're happy to hear that the area manager was able to resolve the issue with your conservatory roof blinds. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and your kind words regarding his professionalism and courtesy.

Chloe

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Been a loyal customer for many years…

Been a loyal customer for many years throughout my family and many homes over the years.

Shutter slat came away from the bar and I called TS and they sent me the connector with no instructions or how to do replace it. Called again , was told I had to pay £75.00 . I have spent many thousands over the years and this lack of customer service was unbelievable. Jessica (manager) left me the rudest message in my answer machine and when I’ve called back twice to ask for instructions she refuses to pick up the phone and l am left with explaining my query again.

Instructions should be sent with the latch for the slate to connect with the bar - by paper or a video.

DONT BUY THE PRODUCT IT HAS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE JUST WANTS TO TAKE MONEY AND PRODUCT QUALITY ISNT THEIR ANYMORE !

Very disappointed customer

18 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Helen,

Thank you for your feedback, and we're truly sorry to hear about your recent experience — especially after being a loyal customer for so many years.
If you do require an advisor to fit this then there will be a service charge however we have sent you a request to provide us with further information to enable us to review the account.

Thanks
Laura

**Update**

Hi Helen,

We have not received your details as requested. Sadly, we are unable to investigate any further. If you could give our customer care team a call on 0800 0142525 (Mon-Fri 9am/5pm), they can then review your account and help with any queries or concerns you may have.

Thanks
Laura

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Patient

Patient, knowledgeable and helpful

17 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Good afternoon Jane,

We are happy to hear that you found our team to be knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank you, Jo.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Good. But not as amazing as they promise.

Bifold door blinds: We spoke to Hillary’s and Thomas Sanderson. The sales person at TS was way more committed to the sale so we went with him. We thought the product was better too and there wasn’t much in the price. Unfortunately from first contact (Aug-24) to final fitting (Feb-25) took 6 months!

Initially we were promised fitting before Christmas if we paid the deposit quickly. This was important to us so we went for it. We were told the week of Christmas that their fitter quit and so we had to wait until New Year. In the new year the fitters came and did their job. They were polite, respectful and left the place tidy. I was not happy with the large gaps between the rails and fitters said “that’s how it is”. Anyway, after many calls with customer service and a what’s app call to show them the problem, they confirmed the fitting was wrong and ordered new blinds and a new refit day.

Long story short, a bit of an ordeal. Final product is quite good. The blinds do lose tension quite often and need fixing. They look good though. Workmanship is ok. If you’re good at DIY, well worth ordering them online from others and fitting yourself. I paid up for the expert fitting but don’t feel I got exactly what I was promised or paid for.

15 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Sunil,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback.

We’re very sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations, particularly regarding the timeline and fitting issues.

Upon reviewing your order, I can confirm that it was placed in October, with the initial fitting completed in January. A replacement was then ordered in February and installed later that month. We sincerely apologise for the delays, especially the disruption to your pre-Christmas fitting plans. We fully understand how frustrating it must have been to feel let down after making a prompt decision based on the timeline provided.

While we’re pleased to hear that the fitters were polite and respectful, it’s disappointing that the initial installation did not meet the required standard and had to be redone. I’m glad we were ultimately able to resolve the issue and that you're satisfied with the final appearance of the blinds. That said, we have noted your concerns regarding the tension and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Your feedback is invaluable and will be shared with the relevant teams to help us improve our service moving forward.

Should you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Shutters installation

We had Clive Selby for our service, from the measuring up service to the installation he was fantastic. Very polite, respectful and helpful. He explained his work very clearly and logically, he was supremely professional at the installation from putting in to clearing up. Overall he was simply great.

13 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We appreciate your kind words. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with the service provided from start to finish. We will certainly pass on your feedback to the team member.

Chloe

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

7 months of terrible service

The order has taken 7 months to finally be completed. I experienced discontinued fabrics, sales reps not arriving in the booked slot therefore I lost money as turned down work, sales reps ignoring my messages on many occasions, nobody took charge of the account to follow up consistently, the blind installed had a faulty motor, replaced with another faulty motor, eventually sorted only because the fitter contacted me. Nobody from head office has properly apologised. It’s been stressful and upsetting. I would never use this company again, 7 months is an appalling service.

Since completing the order only 2 days ago, I have had head office contact me, not to follow up on the terrible service but to chase for the final payment and also an email threatening with debt collection. Suddenly when money is involved on their side they are able to follow up on an account. Utterly despicable.

Be aware the Thomas Sanderson are merged with Hillary’s Blinds so I’d advise against both companies.

12 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Remy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we're truly sorry to hear how frustrating and disappointing the process has been for you. What you’ve described is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide.

To help us fully understand what went wrong and ensure this is properly addressed, would you be able to respond to the request with your details.

Your feedback is extremely important, and we want to make sure it’s acted upon properly.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

***Update***
Hi Remy,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details.

We are truly sorry for the experience you had with us and understand why you're so disappointed. Please be assured this is not the high standard of service we aim to provide.

We will certainly take your feedback on board to ensure this is not repeated in the future, thanks for bringing it to our attention.

Warm Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Please see my previous reviews of…

Please see my previous reviews of Thomas Sanderson. They have come back to me again via Trustpilot to ask for the same information again which I sent them 2 weeks ago. I’ll leave an updated review when and if they contact me ….

2 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Ann,

Thank you for sharing your details with us.

We're sorry to hear that you're not fully satisfied with the aftercare provided. We appreciate your feedback and would like to clarify the warranty details for your order.

The information provided by our customer care team is accurate. Any issues that arise within the first 12 months are fully covered under our standard 12-month warranty. In addition, your order is protected by our 5-year Peace of Mind Guarantee. This includes a further 4 years of cover, during which a call-out fee of £75.00 applies.

Full details of our warranty terms and conditions can be found on our website:
https://www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk/legal/product-guarantees/

We genuinely value your continued support and loyalty as a returning customer, and we’re pleased to hear you were previously delighted with your shutters and the service provided by Mike and Jamie.

If you decide to go ahead with the service visit at the applicable charge, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Best wishes
Laura

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Craig & Ian

Pleasent guys. Garage door looks good.Bit late in recommending these two.

4 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Good afternoon,

We're glad the door looks good and appreciate your feedback. We'll work on our timeliness. Thanks!

Rebecca

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Damage to property

Finally had my bathroom shutters fitted after they measured wrong the first time and two occasions where the fitter let us down. The fitter Craig scratched our painted toilet seat and denied doing it and the customer service just said they believed him and wouldn’t do anything! He spent more time outside talking on his mobile than concentrating on his job hence probably rushed it and used the toilet seat to put tools on. £90 toilet seat ruined!! I’d never use them again. I would recommend taking photos of a room they are fitting in and inspect it immediately after if you do use there services.

21 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Clare,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during the fitting of your bathroom shutters, and we understand how frustrating this must have been.

Thank you for submitting your damage claim and providing the supporting images.

We have carefully reviewed the information and discussed the matter with the installer involved. Regrettably, as the installer is not accepting liability for the damage, we are unable to take your claim further.

We understand this may not be the outcome you were hoping for and are sorry that we cannot assist further.

Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Hate this company

Hate this company.
Ever since the shutters were fitted they've been shoddy and they come out repair them and then they go again, now they say they're out of warranty.
Going to sue them.
Customer services - dont bother writing a messaging saying how sorry you are and how you'll look into it - you dont.

27 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Nick,

We understand your frustration with the shutters and the repeated issues. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Please complete your details on the link we've sent over.

Regards

Becky

**Update**

Thank you for providing us with your details Nick.
Upon reviewing the account I can see that a service call has since been raised on the account and you will be contacted by the advisor to confirm an appointment date and time.
To confirm you have a 5 year warranty with your shutters and details of our policy can be found at https://www.thomas-sanderson.co.uk/legal/product-guarantees/

Thanks
Laura

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Amazing fitting service Tony Allen was…

Amazing fitting service Tony Allen was friendly, efficient, skilled and tidy . I would 100% recommend purely off Tony’s work

7 november 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi We're so pleased to hear you were happy with the fitting service! We appreciate your recommendation.

Many thanks Tracey

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Even the CEO doesn’t care about customers

If I had realizesed 9% of reviews were 1 star I would not have chosen Thomas Sanderson as I sadly experienced 1 star service. In summary the blinds were fitted incorrectly and despite not signing the post fitting approval form and speaking to their customer service department, no resolution was provided. However, they did send payment reminders whilst ignoring my complaint. As a result I wrote to the CEO and I got an initial response however despite providing photographs no one responded and things went quiet until payment reminders resurrected. I have since written to the CEO and the team that responds on his behalf will not resolve the poor fitting or redress the poor experience to date. I would strongly recommend to avoid buying from Thomas Sanderson as the reviews indicate, if you have a problem no one including the CEO is interested in solving it for you.

23 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Jon,

Thank you for your feedback.
In order for us to review the account, please do respond to the link sent over that requests your details.

Emily

**Update**

Thank you for providing your details.

I can confirm that our team has been in contact with you and a proposal has since been provided and accepted. We’re pleased to have been able to bring this matter to a satisfactory resolution.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I would not recommend Thomas Sanderson blinds…

Ordered bi-fold blinds for our kitchen through Thomas Sanderson which were very expensive and when the mechanism which keeps the blinds up failed to work, Thomas Sanderson failed to provide any support or recommendations on how to fix since the warranty expired. I would not recommend this company since the customer service experience was so poor!

19 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hello Kimberly

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We are truly sorry to hear about your experience with your bi-fold blinds and the difficulties you've had in receiving support.

While we’re unable to arrange for an advisor to visit in this case, we would be happy to offer guidance and, where possible, send any spare parts needed to help resolve the issue.

To assist you further, we kindly ask that you complete the request form we’ve sent so we can locate your details and better understand the issue. Once we have this information, a member of our team will be in touch to offer the appropriate support.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to resolve it for you as quickly as possible.

Demi

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer