Thomas Sanderson Omdömen 

16 625
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Darren 120084 fitted my blinds and shutters today. Was on time and explained everything to me. Got on with the job, professional and reliable. Fitted on behalf of Hillarys blinds. Thank you.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ten years ago, we paid a small fortune for conservatory window and roof blinds, supplied by Thomas Sanderson, now part of the Hunter Douglas Group. We also paid extra for a five year insurance policy.... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Brilliant service from Ian! Ian came to fit my shutters this morning and I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. He was incredibly professional, personable and friendly from start to fini... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Nebih 119981, An excellent job done fitting my kitchen and bathroom blinds. An extremely pleasant person that turned up on time and completed the work exceptionally well. Over all an excellent serv... Se mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Fönsterbehandling
  2. också i
  3. Garagedörrar
  4. Inredningsarkitekt
  5. Leverantör av markiser
  6. Persiennbutik

Om Thomas Sanderson

Skrivet av företaget

Thomas Sanderson – Discover the beauty of bespoke.

For over 30 years Thomas Sanderson have been designing, crafting, and installing custom-made solutions that master the natural light. Precision, expertise, and service are at the heart of what we do, and our personalised service from consultation through to installation ensures that every detail is taken care of, leaving you delighted with the end results.

Book an in-home consultation with one of our experienced designers, who will spend the time to really understand your needs before guiding you through our collection of hand-crafted shutters, innovative smart electric blinds, luxury powered awnings and motorised garage doors.

They’ll help you create a solution that’s bespoke to you and your home. Our dedicated specialists then craft your product to your exact specifications with the utmost attention to detail before our professional installers bring the product to your home. Whether inside or outside, they take the greatest of care to ensure your new shutter, blind, awning or garage door looks and functions perfectly, and will talk you through all the features, only leaving when you’re truly happy with your new product.

Our extraordinary interior solutions help you master the light in your home, for years to come.

Thomas Sanderson- The Beauty of Bespoke

Skrivet av företaget

UK-Made shutters installed within 5 weeks.
Since Thomas Sanderson began over 30 years ago we’ve been passionate about designing, crafting and installing superior custom-made shutters, blinds, awnings and garage doors.

Guarantee & Aftercare

Peace of mind guarantee

Guarantee & Aftercare Five year aftercare guarantee We‘re proud of the quality and craftsmanship that goes into every piece we create, which is why we offer a 12 month warranty on all shutters, blinds (excluding Roman blinds) and awnings and a two year warranty on Roman blinds. In addition to our twelve month warranty, we offer a further four years extended care plan on materials and workmanship on all our products (excluding Roman blinds). For a nominal call out fee, we promise to repair or replace any faults that have not been caused by accidental damage, misuse or normal wear and tear.

Kontaktuppgifter

4,4

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

17 tn omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Innehåll från riktiga människor är i fokus på Trustpilot. Det här företaget kan dock även använda vårt AI-verktyg för att skriva sina svar.

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,4

Alla omdömen

(16 625)

97 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

We ordered uPVC shutters with a promise…

We ordered uPVC shutters with a promise of a five week lead time.
Five weeks came and went, to be told that they hadn’t arrived with the fitter. The fitter was then unavailable due to a problem with his van. Two weeks later when Thomas Sanderson finally sourced a fitter, i was called the morning they were due to be installed, to be told that the frames were missing. All in all, they were eventually fitted five weeks late. Communication throughout was pretty appalling and reactive.
The installation itself needs remedial action. There are uneven gaps between louvres, gaps in sealant, and visible blue and red wedges holding up the bottom of the frame.
On contacting TS, I have been offered £100 compensation, which is less than 5% of the total cost which has already been paid in full. When I requested a call back from a manager, I was told this would take 48 working hours. I also contacted the Area Manager and left a message which still hasn’t been responded to.
All in all an appalling experience.

25 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for getting in touch and for taking the time to share your experience.

Firstly, we are sorry to hear about the delays and the issues you've encountered with your installation — this is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and I completely understand your frustration.

Please rest assured that your concerns have now been formally logged with our Customer Service team, and a service call request has been raised. One of our installers will be in touch with you shortly to arrange a visit to assess the installation and carry out the necessary remedial work to bring it up to the standard you rightly expect.

We appreciate your patience, and we’re committed to resolving this for you as soon as possible.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

We are thrilled with our awning

We are thrilled with our awning. Antony and Joe text with an arrival time and were to the minute. They explained everything and were tidy and efficient. Would definitely recommend and can’t fault their service . Looking forward for sun to shine to try it out!

25 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new awning and the service you received. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We hope you enjoy many sunny days with your new awning.

Chloe

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great job Russell and Mia

Great job Russell and Mia. Many thanks. Tim

24 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We appreciate your kind words. We're glad you had a positive experience.

Chloe

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Be Careful

We had shutters and blinds for our newly renovated property installed which we paid a lot of money for but unfortunately did not have the end product we were expecting, we have three downstairs windows on the front that are not matching, raised this as a concern and asked for a visit to have a look all we had was an email advising they have concluded that the items are correct. The shutters which were installed looked to be installed to an high standard, later identifying issues reported to customer services promised we would that we would be called back still waiting!! Unfortunately we were sold the dream but it’s not what we got.
I have to give 1 star which they don’t deserve
If you decide to use them please be careful.

23 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Mark,

In order for us to review the account further we do require additional information and have sent you a request over to provide us with this.

Many thanks
Laura

UPDATE***

Hi Mark,

Thank you for providing your details.
I have now located the account.
We apologise for the service received so far, and with the delay with booking in the service visit. This is far from what we would expect.
We have escalated the account to a higher level today and hope that you should receive an update within 48 hours.
Should you require further assistance, please call us on 0800 014 2525.

Emily

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Wayne Steventon 119237 - excellent

Wayne Steventon 119237 has done such a wonderful job and my blinds look and work beautifully. Very conscious of my new home and living on a building site and was so careful, thank you!

3 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your new blinds and the care taken during the installation. It's wonderful to know that the advisor was mindful of your surroundings and ensured a smooth experience.

Chloe

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great workmanship nothing too much…

Great workmanship nothing too much trouble, confident to leave them to it would have no hesitation in recommending this company, Plus workmen cleaned up after themselves if I could give them 10 stars I would!

10 mars 2025
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team. We strive to provide excellent service and appreciate your recognition of our workmanship and commitment to cleanliness.

Chloe

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Deeply Regret Choosing Thomas Sanderson – And I Haven’t Even Received the Shutters Yet. If I could give zero stars

If I could give zero stars, I would. I haven’t even received my shutters yet, and I’m already regretting ever dealing with Thomas Sanderson.

So far, they’ve taken payments from the wrong bank accounts, despite very clear instructions. This has left me with credit card interest charges and financial stress I didn’t sign up for. What’s worse is that I was assured by their consultant that this would not be an issue – clearly, that assurance meant nothing.

Customer service has been absolutely shocking. There’s been no follow-up, no consistency, and absolutely no regard for the stress they’ve caused. I’ve been chasing them for answers and getting nowhere, feeling completely ignored and dismissed.

All of this before the product has even arrived. At this point, I dread to think what will happen if there’s even a minor issue with the shutters themselves. If this is the level of service at the start, I have no confidence in their ability to resolve problems down the line.

Avoid if you value your time, money, and sanity.

17 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Laura,

We understand your frustration and disappointment with the experience you've had so far. It's clear that the situation has caused you significant stress and inconvenience, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered.

We are keen to look into the matter further and would be most grateful if you would complete your details on the link we've sent over.

Regards

Becky

***Update***
Hi Laura,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details.

We are deeply sorry for the experience you have had to date, please be assured this is not the level of service we aim to provide.

Having checked the information on your account we can see that our Customer Service Team have spoken with our Finance Department and they have confirmed that regretfully, we are not able to credit you account using the first payment method. I appreciate this is not the outcome you were seeking.

We believe that our Customer Service Team have offered to reimburse any charges.

Regards

Becky

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service

Excellent service. Loving the shutters!

27 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new shutters! Thank you for the kind words about our service.

Chloe

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Again from start to finish from…

Again from start to finish from measuring from Mike Malhan to fitting by Nick Smith the final effect was amazing.
These 2 people are a credit to Sandersons. Thank you for making or a pleasant experience as always and being respectful of our house.

24 mars 2025
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Emma,

We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mike and Nick. It's wonderful to know that they made the process enjoyable and respectful of your home. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to providing a seamless and positive customer journey.

Sharnie.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

After sales service. Or lack of

After placing two large orders for supplying and fitting blinds for my conservatory over the years i attempted to get a service for them. This was declined by Thomas Sanderson who now offer no support for their products older than 5 years old. Needless to say i will make no further orders with this company

14 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Leslie,

Details regarding our 5 year warranty are included in our terms and conditions and are agreed to at the point of sale.
We can however assist with free parts, should we still have them available and offer advise. If you feel like this would help, please email some images of the parts required to customerservices@thomas-sanderson.co.uk.

Emily

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Took my money

Took my money, and no blinds, and no idea when they will be fitted.

We were assigned a fitter who ghosted us. When we tried contacting head office they had no idea what was going on. Fitter got back in touch, then ghosted us again. Head office still no wiser. Have sent 15 emails and no reply.

Been trying to get these fitted since December.

No clarity and £3,000 worse off.

14 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Matt,

Thank you for your feedback.
This certainly does not sound right and we would like to review further.
Please respond to the link sent over that requests your details.

Emily

**Update**

Hi Matt,

We have not received your details as requested. Unfortunately, we are unable to investigate any further. If you could give our customer care team a call on 0800 014 2525 (Mon-Fri 9am/5pm), we can then review your account and help with any queries or concerns you may have.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Dreadful experience, still trying to sort

We ordered some blinds in January 2025 which should have been installed before we went away in mid-Feb. The main blind was successfully fitted in early Feb, but we had to wait on the two kitchen blinds as there was a delay. My wife was upstairs working from home and left Lee the installer downstairs in the kitchen to fit the two remaining blinds we’d been waiting on. He left without getting them signed off, and when my wife came downstairs she noticed the fixture that holds the blind above the window was the wrong design. Lee had also not left us any means to put the blinds down - they were meant to be remote controlled. When my wife contacted Lee, he said he hadn’t been supplied with any batteries (why he didn’t think to check this beforehand I don’t know). He checked our order and acknowledged we had been supplied with the wrong design and would re-order and come back and sort with batteries etc. We also noticed that while standing or kneeling on the windowsill behind the sink to fit one of the blinds he’d dislodged the mixer tap with is now loose at its base. Again, he didn’t bother to tell us he’d done this. We went away and contacted him as he asked us to, when we returned on 12 March. He replied and said he thought the blinds had been re-ordered but would check and get back to us. And we’ve heard nothing since. He ignores texts, doesn’t answer his phone and doesn’t reply to voicemails. I phoned Thomas Sanderson on 4/4/25 to lodge a complaint - they said our new blinds were ready and waiting to be fitted, we sent them a video of the broken mixer tap as requested. And still nothing. We were promised by someone called Stacey that a new installer would be in touch and we’ve heard nothing since. We’ve been working all week and unable to phone but have sent two emails to customer services and no-one has bothered to reply. We have spent in excess of £1,500 on all the blinds - money which Thomas Sanderson has had since January. It’s now mid-April and we have two blinds of the wrong design which we can’t even use, and a broken mixer tap. Will never use this shoddy company again.

14 februari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear your experience has not been one that we would expect. We are keen to investigate further, please do respond to the link sent over that requests your details.

Emily

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

No link has been sent sent over as you mentioned in Your response you…

No link has been sent sent over as you said in your response

12 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Sue,

Looking into the previous review, a link was sent to the email used to leave this review. However, it was not responded to within 3 days.
We have resent a link for you to respond to on this review.

Emily

**Update**

Hi Sue,

We have not received your details as requested. Unfortunately, we are unable to investigate any further. If you could give our customer care team a call on 0800 014 2525 (Mon-Fri 9am/5pm), we can then review your account and help with any queries or concerns you may have.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very poor experience

Very poor experience. First installation the awning was 6 inches away from the house which left a huge gap. After complaining they agreed to supply new brackets as the surveyor had taken incorrect measurements. Second installation and there is now a 4 inch gap above the guttering which lets in huge amounts of sunlight. I complained again but was told that they had done all they could do and have refused to sort the problem. After spending over £4,000 for an awning this is the level of their customer service. The surveyor was to blame on both occasions and they have ignored my requests to help. The whole process was a shambles and I would never recommend this company. Incidentally I have not received the link you have sent requesting my details.

15 januari 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Pete,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you are unhappy with your Awning and would like to review further. Please do respond to the link sent over that requests your details.

Emily

**Update**

Hi Pete,

We have not received your details as requested. Unfortunately, we are unable to investigate any further. If you could give our customer care team a call on 0800 014 2525 (Mon-Fri 9am/5pm), we can then review your account and help with any queries or concerns you may have.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Awful experience. Read about my Nightmare before you purchase shutters.

Awful experience. I feel genuinely upset and harassed by staff. Everything has gone wrong. Shutters fitted had scratches and defects. I had originally been asked to pay half initially while we were waiting for replacements.

While I was waiting I constantly recieved phone calls while I was at work initially asking for payment even though we had reported a problem at the time of fitting. I had asked them not to contact me at work as im in a hospital with patients and I dont have the time answer and signal is poor. They were told multiple times to speak to my partner and given his contact details who was also named on the purchase and who they had spoken to before. He had to call them back (while he was working) because we were not happy with the shutters. They then again constantly rang myself at work asking for proof of scratches with photos even though the man fitting them had already took photographs? Waiting weeks for replacement shutters which were again defective and we had grown tired. We were basically told it was the best they could do and we could either have them replaced again (which is time consuming and frustrating when we both work full time) or have 5% discount.

I have spent £8500 on blinds & shutters. Spending more than I was quoted else where because they assured me they had superior quality blinds and showed us images from competitors of how their shutters often snapped/ broke.

Once an agreement was made the company requested the final payment £3500 was to be made within 3 days. I paid straight away with the details they provided us with over company email on the day because I felt so pressured and hated receiving endless voice mails at work from your staff.

Thinking it was all over 3 days later I am getting phone calls again at work asking for money? Confused as we had already paid in full £8500. I rang my partner honestly in tears because of the stress this has been causing me. I asked could he call them as I had patients waiting. He spoke to customer services and was asked to send screen shots of my bank account with proof that money was sent 31/03. Today on the 11/04 I recieved an email asking for screen shots from my bank as proof of purchase. We had already sent the screen shots. The money has left my account. This is very stressful and needs to be resolved.

11 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi There Catherine,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that your experience has been poor. We understand your disappointment and would like to review further.
Please do respond to the link sent over that requests your details.

Emily

***Update***
Hi Catherine,

Thanks for taking the time to provide your details.

We wish to apologise once again for the experience you have had with us and for any distress and disappointment caused. Please be assured, this is not representative of the high standard of service we aim to provide

Having checked the details on your account, we can see that your payment has now been allocated to your account and we believe your replacement installed.

Best wishes

Becky

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very happy with service from TS

Doug fitted my blinds today and I am so happy with them and the service from Thomas Sanderson. He took the time to explain operation of electrics etc and left the rooms tidy and clean.

11 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Susie
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with your new blinds and the service you received. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback.
Lauren

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Appalling service - 2 months late

This company would not have received any stars at all but I didn't feel that was fair as the initial sales person who came to visit and provide a quote was good.

My order for shutters for my bedroom was placed on 19th Dec 2024 and I paid £550 deposit. My shutters were to be fitted on 31st January 2025.

The remaining amount of £550 was taken from my account on 9th January.

On 30th and 31st January, I phoned Thomas Sanderson to clarify a fitting time, and was informed 8-10 pm although I'd originally be informed that they would be fitted in the afternoon. I just re-arranged my working day to fit in with them.

On 31 January, I received a message from the fitter to advise me he wouldn't be fitting them and to contact head office. Head office was not aware of this. I was eventually told he had left the company and I would be contacted on the following Monday with a new fitting date. This did not happen.

After phoning Head Office continuously over the next 2 weeks, I was eventually given a new date of 22nd February. When they delivered the fitters, they did not fit the window and had to be taken away and made again.

After more chasing on my part, they were eventually fitted on 31st March - 2 months later than agreed.

I note that the remaining payment was taken from my account on 9th Jan 2025 even though the goods were not fitted until 31st March. At last, I had shutters at my bedroom window after having nothing there for over two months.

I have complained via email and received no response.

I have phoned the company continuously and no-one seemed to know what was happening.

I spoke to them regarding compensation and they simply said, 'Let's get them fitted first', yet there has been no contact from them. I will try again today.

Truly appalling service. First time I've ever felt the need to leave a poor review.

31 mars 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Lisa,

We understand your frustration with the delays and communication issues you experienced. It's disappointing to hear that your shutters weren't fitted until two months after the agreed date. We value your feedback and have requested a member of the team to discuss further.


Emily

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A Quality Product and Good Efficient Quality Fitters

The product in its finished situ is excellent.
The fitters Anthony and Joe did a very efficient job and fully explained the workings of the awning.
I would certainly recommend Thomas Sanderson to anyone who are thinking about an awning on their home

9 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hello David
Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted to hear you're happy with your awning and that Anthony and Joe provided excellent service. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new awning for many years to come.
Lauren

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Great product, shambolic system…

The designer and technician/installer are expert, and the customer support staff are all lovely, patient and helpful, but disempowered I think. The blinds are as ordered and I am happy with them. Unfortunately the rest of the company is a shambles. Both visiting experts had faults with their software, resorting to pen and paper at times. An unordered blind arrived in my package for installation, again due to a fault in the software. I am still awaiting refund of a sum equal to 50% of my deposit, despite alerting the company before it was taken from my account three weeks ago, and also despite being led to believe that it would be refunded within a week. I have had NO written communication from the company about any of this. Even the usual text reminder of my installation failed to happen. Apology? In your dreams… Great product and frontline people let down by higher-ups…

8 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Rowena,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. While we’re pleased to hear that your blinds are now fitted and that you're happy with the final product, we’re truly sorry for the issues you experienced throughout the process.

We’re especially grateful for your kind comments regarding our designer, installer, and customer support team. It’s encouraging to know they made a positive impression, and your recognition of their patience and expertise will be shared with them.

That said, we apologise for the operational challenges you encountered—we understand how frustrating and disappointing this must have been, especially when expectations weren’t met at key stages.

To confirm, your refund has now been completed on the 9th April.

Your feedback is invaluable and will be passed on to the relevant departments to help us address the root causes and improve our systems. Thank you again for your patience, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can assist with anything further.

Best wishes,
Yasmin

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Good, clean job and competitively low price

The company was timely with the product. Kept me appraised and answered my questions on time. The engineers were a tad bit late on arrival to the house but were very professional and clean. They took the extra step to help clean up the surroundings and did a very clean job. I would definitely recommend them for a garage door job anytime.

7 april 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Thomas Sanderson

Svar från Thomas Sanderson

Hi Nikhil
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the timeliness of the product and the professionalism of our engineers. We strive to provide excellent customer service and are glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations.
Lauren

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer