JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks Omdömen 

435
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I cannot give anything other than 5 stars to this company. I went to Just Sew wanting a particular fabric for lounge curtains and a second fabric for cushions. I was informed that the earliest dat... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great choice of poles. Great price. I ordered 3 poles in various sizes and a certain brand. A day or so later I received a phone call from the company explaining the ones I had ordered wouldn’t... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Initially overwhelmed with the choice of fabrics, Abby patiently guided me through all options and even allowed me to take fabrics home. Andrew came to measure up and explained fitting options. La... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Bought a regular pole and bay pole. Regular pole was fine, bay pole did not function as described. Just Poles wouldn’t accept a return and persisted to email why it was our fault it didn’t work to jus... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Inredningsarkitekt

Skrivet av företaget

Just Poles are a UK based curtain pole and curtain track specialist. Our website is the UK`s largest online retailer of quality curtain poles and curtain tracks. We also manufacture bespoke curtains and soft furnishings. Our retail shop is based in the North East and offers the largest selection of top quality brand names such as Silent Gliss, Galleria, Alison Davies, Resina Design, Advent Designs, Byron and Byron, Lawson Johnston, Regency, Jones, Hallis Hudson, Rolls, Opus Studios, Speedy, Swish, Kestrel, Charles Rowley, Museum, Walcot House and many more. We also have a fantastic range of Tiebacks and trimmings to choose from. Visit our retail shop to see for yourself, a Huge display of curtain poles and curtain tracks. View Our Latest Collections Here. Browse by category, Manufacturer or if you are looking for a particular pole or track use our Search Feature. If you can`t find what you are looking for or need a little bit of advice please Contact us and one of our fully trained staff will be happy to help.


Kontaktuppgifter

4,4

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

435 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 50 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 2 veckor

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,4

Alla omdömen

(435)

10 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

AVOID - AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bought a regular pole and bay pole. Regular pole was fine, bay pole did not function as described. Just Poles wouldn’t accept a return and persisted to email why it was our fault it didn’t work to justify not refunding. Ultimately resulted in a PayPal case (which we won after review of the pictures and emails) but it took a month or two to resolve. Would never use again, really poor customer service and the main guy was quite rude / patronising.

1 augusti 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Fiona, very sorry you feel that we have been unhelpful, and that the product was not as described. Looking at the file, we can see that the curtains were never going to fit the pole, and when one of our sales staff tried to help, you saw this as patronising, and not helpful. The guy who gave advice is one of our professional fitters, and has hung hundreds of curtains, and his advice is through over 20 years of professional fitting, and is normally invaluable to customers having issues.. The pole has been partly returned to us, and we can see that you have had issues, but again apologies that this was not as you had intended.
Regards
Customer Service Dept.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent service from Just Sew…

Excellent service from Just Sew Interiors. Abby in the Houghton shop was really helpful , nothing was too much trouble. Andrew and his wife who fitted the tracks and curtains were first class. A great job. So pleased with our curtains . I would highly recommend the Company .

9 maj 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Steve, thnak you for the kind words and the review. The Bay Window Tracks and Curtains looked stunning in the rooms, and were a perfect match to the Victorian-Edwardian style of your house, and certainly made an impression when walking in the room.
We are so happy that your pleased with all aspects of our service from shop to fitting.
Thanks
Andrew and the Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

First class service

First class, professional and friendly service, willing to go the extra mile to assist, and very helpful and patient on the phone wih all my questions about the order.

20 mars 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Thank you for the review, we do try to ensure customers expectations are exceeded where we can.
Thanks
The Just Poles Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Justpoles are the most patient

Justpoles are the most patient, most friendly and lovliest people I have dealt with in a long time. Their customer service is fabulous.

21 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Thank you for your review its nice to know when we please our customers.
Kind regards
Just Sew Interiors

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Easy to order

Easy to order, good price, quick delivery. That is what it is all about, and JustPoles do it! Recommended.

30 juni 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Second to none…

This is the fifth or sixth time I have used them. Service is second to none. You are not left hanging on the phone, being told how important you are. You are dealt with at once in a very helpful manner. If they have to ring back there is no delay. I there is better service anywhere, I haven't found it.

15 juni 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Mr. Whaley, Thank you for taking the time to review our service, and thank you for your kind words. Its very satisfying to know that customers value our service, and its great to see a repeat customer.
Thanks
Andrew and The Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I made a mistake and ordered the wrong…

I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size brackets. I emailed Abby who replied almost immediately and helped me sort the problem.
Excellent customer service .

27 maj 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Thank you Mrs Watson for the reply, and letting us know Abby was a great help, we will certainly pass this on to her.
Kind Regards
Andrew

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Order was delayed 13 days not 3-5

Order 2 curtain poles on the evening of 19 July, which stated a 3-5working day delivery. On day 5 (26 July) I phoned to check my order would be delivered that day as I had heard nothing other than the confirmation email. I was told they only had one pole in stock so would be delivered by the end of the week. Another email on 29 July informed me that the other pole had not arrived so order will not leave to the middle of the following week. Finally got despatch notification that it would be delivered by DHL on Wed 4 Aug but DHL had issues so had to phone again. Received poles on 5 Aug and they are fine. Asked to speak to a manager so that I could get an explanation of the extra time to deliver my order as it caused some distress not having proper curtains up when visitors arrived for the weekend of the 31 July / 1 Aug. Sarah in customer service has apparently passed the message on but I have heard nothing.

8 augusti 2021
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Mrs Piper
We are very sorry that your order was not delivered on time, and that there was a delay getting the order to you, and the updates.
With regards to your order, we can confirm that your review is correct in fact, but what we must point out, there are a few things that stopped us from contacting you.
Firstly, you checked out as a guest, this does leave us with minimal contact information, and secondly whilst you placed the order you unticked the box for order updates. This would mean that you would receive the order confirmation, but we would not be requested to send information to you about the order, it would require you to call us. The Guest checkout also means you do not have an actual live account, so you could not log in and see the comments. You placed the order out of hours on 19-7-21, so we received the order on 20-7-21. The order was updated on the 21-7-21 and left a note on your account saying there would be a delay of 10-14 days.
Unfortunately, we are experiencing delay for stock coming in, as these poles are made in China, we are finding that the supply chain is not as consistent as it was, and we are having some delays. We have checked with Sara, who has confirmed that she repeatedly apologised for the delay and explained that we were waiting for stock to arrive, which had been in delay through customs, the message was passed to a manager, but due to time constraints this was not replied to on Friday.
We are sorry you are not happy with the order, but do ask for your consideration that we, and other companies are all having serious supply chain issues.
Sara has also said that a discount was asked for, unfortunatley the curtain poles were £7.95, and we feel that this product is value for money, and we cannot offer any discount.
Again please accept our appoligies and explaination.
Best Regards
Andrew
JustPoles.com

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Amazing service and products

Amazing service and products.
Ordered 10pm on Wednesday, delivered by the Friday morning.
Poles & Crystal finials exactly as ordered and extremely securely packaged preventing damage. They obviously care about their customers.
I would most definitely recommend you support this company buy purchasing from them. You will not be disappointed.

25 juli 2021
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

16 orders and counting.......

I have ordered 8 blinds and pairs of curtains from this company now.
Only another 2 windows to do!!!
Very helpful assistants in the shop, more than willing to spend lots of time offering suggestions and will order in material too.
Fitters are of equally high standard. Very friendly, neat and precise.
Would recommend without hesitation.

16 juni 2021
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Not interested in customer service or complaints.

The nature of your response confirms you do not wish to be helpful. There are incorrect statements in your reply.

1 december 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Mrs Garbutt, to say we are not interested is VERY UNFAIR, you purchased the brackets over a year ago (14/11/2019), and only reported you thought there was an issue on 27/11/20, and this was after you admitted that your husband had tried to alter the brackets. The brackets are an unfinished raw bracket, and they will need sanding etc before any painting or staining. Using a plastic rule to measure a gap is not ideal, and YES we have checked our stock that have the same machine marks during production, but they measure around 51mm gap. You have asked us to send you an order for curtain rings , and send these without any postage as a gesture of goodwill, and even though we offered to send on a small order charge, you feel that we have given poor customer service.
Your email reply with the following quote
'We are very disappointed in your reply and will not use your company again and indeed inform all our building and interiors contractors in the East Midlands not to use your company also.'
This does little to encourage any business to try and help customers, especially when they inspect products on delivery and only after a year decide to complain, seems like gentle bribery, again we wont do what a customer says, we get a one star review.
We are sorry we cannot help you.
Best Regards
Andrew Oliver

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very happy with service

Very happy with service, was able to call and speak to someone very knowledgable about the products, and delivered very quickly too.

4 september 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Julie
Than you for the review and the kind words about our staff and service. We do try to answer as many questions as possible, and we do spend a lot of time on product training and familiarity.
Thank you for shopping with us.
Andrew
JustPoles.com

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Only a smallish order but great old…

Only a smallish order but great old fashioned care taken in packing.Nice to find today

2 september 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Hello Peter
Thank you for the review, and commenting on the quality of packing making the order safe in transit. We hope you continue to be happy with your order.
Best Regards
Justpoles Sales Team

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

The order got lost in transit and it took time and nerves to resolve the issue.

16.06.2020
Since I wrote the review of 15.06.2020 (see below), JUSTPOLES called me back. The spokesperson for JUSTPOLES was chagrined that I did not give them enough time to resolve the issue before writing my review. They promptly sent out a replacement for the order lost in transit. I have already received it. So, after all JUSTPOLES is a company which values its reputation. Better communication with customers would have helped to avoid such an unpleasant incidents as this one.
15/06/2020
I placed a small order with JUSTPOLES company - for Rufflette tape. Money for the order left my account on 26.05.2010. At the time of writing this - on 15/06/2020 - the order has not been delivered and I am locked in correspondence with JUSTPOLES regarding the failed delivery. JUSTPOLES allege that the delivery took place on 27.05.2020 and the parcel was left in the brown bin on our premises. Actually, we all were at home on that day and it is unlikely that we failed to hear the doorbell. I have never given permission to leave the parcel in a bin. No message was left by the courier regarding the alleged attempted delivery. On the advice from JUSTPOLES I have thoroughly checked our brown bin twice and found no parcel there. So far I was provided with no evidence that the delivery actually took place.
I cannot remember when was the last time I had such a bad experience of buying something online. No delivery, no money back, just worry.

15 juni 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Svar från JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

Thanks for letting us know that the original order that was sent out to you 26-5-20 actually turned up at your premises on 30-7-20. The couriers did say they delivered it, it maybe that a neighbour had it, and forgot, its strange for a parcel to turn up after 6-8 weeks.
But thanks for letting us know that all is well .
Thanks
JustPoles.com

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer