Cora Health Omdömen 

570
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,0

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely useless. Has caused me nothing but stress and depression. Been put through to people that can’t actually progress my care, last phone appointment never happened. Appointment slots are alway... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service - I was referred by an NHS GP - Cora then claimed to have texted and called (which they didn't) so took me off the referral list entirely. 4 months later I managed to act... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The NHS needs to stop throwing good money at this rubbish provider. You wait months for them to contact you on the day they say they will and they don’t so round you go again and when they do finally... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Referred by GP for ultrasound at Norwich facility. Appointment offered quickly at a suitable time. All the staff were professional and friendly. Procedure completed on time. The only negative co... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

2,0

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

570 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 95 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,0

Alla omdömen

(570)

258 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Inexplicable delays, no communication, impossible to contact

Was referred by my Norfolk GP in March 2026 for a shoulder MRI scan. Got an instant SMS from them saying they'd keep me updated and be in touch about next steps soon.

When March turned into April, then May, then June, then July, I began to wonder what 'soon' meant. On their website I discovered they had no clinic in Norfolk. The nearest one was Milton Keynes, so I assumed that's where I'd been referred to. On the 'contact us' page there were no email, chat or message options, just a phone number which, when I called it, I got through to some poor fellow who said they only did physiotherapy and didn't know how to transfer me or help me get to where I needed to go.

In desperation, I went back to their 'contact us' page where I found a link to a 'communications needs' page, where patients can notify them of special communication needs. All I could do was leave a sarcastic message saying yes please, I need some communication, and leave my details there.

Unbelievably poor. If I don't hear back from them soon I'll just contact my GP again and ask him to ask them what the hell is going on. So far, they've been a joke. ZERO stars out of five.

14 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi archie clifford,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have not found the details you were looking for on our website.

We really value feedback that we receive and use this to help us develop and improve our services.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding this, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you
Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I am very disappointed with the poor…

I am very disappointed with the poor communication from this organisation. The staff are rude and show no empathy. In my opinion, I would never select them from a list of viable service providers. Stay clear, go elsewhere.

10 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Arron Hamilton,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear this.

If you'd like to provide us with further information and link with us further regarding this, please communicate with us via this link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback that we receive and use this to support us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Was referred to Cora by my GP for help…

Was referred to Cora by my GP for help with agonising sciatica pain resulting in very little sleep. Referred for NHS MRI scan at same time. Weeks and weeks passed so I call Cora to ask about my referral. The abrupt answer was "we know about you and will be in touch". Google recommended some basic stretching which eventually helped, unlike Cora. In the meantime, my MRI appointment came through with no help from Cora. Finally a letter arrived from Cora asking me to get in touch to book a telephone appointment!! Absolute garbage.

7 april 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Alan (Huddersfield),

Thank you for reaching out to us about your experience and we're sorry to hear this.

We really appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us to improve our services and develop them further.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Postcode lottery for Cora Health?

I have already posted a negative review regarding Cora Health.

Looking at past reviews there are many one or two star reviews and a few five star reviews. I am inclined to think there is a postcode lottery issue here. For example a colleague of mine has just secured a fast referral for an MRI scan within two weeks in Norwich.

I note two five stars reviews for Norwich where, unless I am mistaken, Cora have invested in their own state of the art MRI machine. Whilst I appreciate the circumstances may be different there would appear to have been no great urgency for the patient to get a diagnosis for this particular case. There was also no complicated and time consuming assessment for the procedure

I would be interested to receive comments

10 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi S Hay,

Thank you for reaching out to provide your comments.

Whilst we are unable to discuss any other patient with you, if you would like to discuss your care further with us, please engage with us via the link below:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again for reaching out to us.

Kind Regards,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Judged and assumptions made

Poor assessment, I spoke, by phone, with a clinician, who completed an assessment, stating ‘I assume you have depression’ after reviewing medication. Nope. Don’t assume.
Later stating ‘ you do a valuable job and contribute to society’.
I immediately went private and booked the treatment I was denied via the NHS (albeit may not have fit their criteria at that time), but felt patronised and given misinformation at the time.

23 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Diane Redmond,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experience and we're sorry to hear this.

We appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

After 2 years of rejected NHS physio…

After 2 years of rejected NHS physio referrals my autistic son was eventually placed under the care of cora in March of this year for pre and post achilles and hamstring surgery physio. Saw them on April 27th at their basildon clinic and provided with a printout and a promise to see him 3-4weeks post surgery, also received a letter confirming we were under their care and no need to return to gp/consultants. Imagine my surprise then when I contacted them post surgery (18th june) to find son had been discharged (without notice)on 27th April, the very SAME day of our first appointment and letting confirming ongoing care. Son is now left with no mobility and no physio. Both myself and our consultants are fuming and I am in the process of contacting solicitors for medical neglect.

7 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Michelle Downs,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your sons experience. Can we please ask that you contact us using the link below in order to provide information which would not be appropriate for us to request on a publicly visible platform so that we can look further into this?

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We really appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I have been to see Cora health twice…

I have been to see Cora health twice for the same problem.
They have absolutely no idea what they are talking about, I’m not sure what their qualifications are. They refused to refer me to see a doctor or for a scan which is what the physio in my GP surgery said I needed. The physio in my GP surgery actually apologised that she was having to send me back to Cora health, apparently they have no choice, she said that Cora health are the gatekeepers and only they can decide if a referral should be made. In 9/10 cases referrals are rejected!!!!

18 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Baba Ganoush,

Thank you for reaching out to provide your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you have not had the experience you expected.

We would be happy to review this with you further if you would be so kind as to provide your details and the details of your experience on the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Wrong referral and diagnosis not told to me

Attended my appointment, discussed at MY asking to be referred to the Pain management clinic. Read the letter that was written today and have been referred to Rheumatology. Fuming, I have a private rhumatologist and would have said as much if the clinician had even mentioned this to me. Gave me a diagnosis without even telling me about this, although what it is I am mystified by as it is given in abbreviations and even google doesn't know this term. I am withdrawing from the whole system with them!

6 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Pamela Bryant,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experience and we're sorry to hear that this has occurred.

If you'd like to engage further with us regarding this, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in working to develop and improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Awful service.

Awful. Waited for months for a telephone appointment, filled out and answered multiple forms before even being given a phone appointment. The guy went through a list of questions again that I had already answered on the portals only to say we don’t offer massage therapy and only give me exercises. They are private and charging the NHS to give print outs of exercises. What a joke. This is how our NHS money is being spent. Private absolutely useless services charging probably £1000’s for one telephone conversation and print outs. I had explained previous massage therapies had helped along side exercises and only exercises had not had any pain relief. So angry.

8 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Omid Sobouty,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your experience and we're sorry to hear that we have not been able to meet your expectations on this occassion.

We appreciate and value the feedback we receive from people using our services and use this to help us develop and improve the services we provide.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding this, please visit the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

have been referred for treatment by my…

have been referred for treatment by my doctor, I have called everyday for the last week and there are still no available appointments in my local area and I am unable to go anywhere else due to work commitments and the times they are open. Not a good system at all and they do not cater for people who work full time 9-5

8 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi ella layton,

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your feedback and we're sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing in arranging an appointment.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us to improve and develop our services.

If you'd like to provide us with further feedback regarding your experience, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

pity theres no minus stars

pity theres no minus stars
I have many issues with msk/cora kirklees integrated health service
y core issues i eill raise are:-
Telephone assessments — These are often used to “triage” patients, but for MSK problems they can miss important physical signs. If the assessment delays treatment, that’s a failure of the system.

Lack of local appointments — If your local health centre never has slots, that’s a capacity problem, not a patient problem.

Travel barriers — Fartown or Cleckheaton may look close on a map, but for many people they’re simply not accessible — especially with pain, mobility issues, or limited transport.

Contract obligations — If a provider cannot meet the stated follow‑up times, they are not meeting the service standards they were commissioned for.

Continuity of care — Hospital‑based physio often offered better consistency, and I feel the shift to outsourced MSK services has reduced reliability and my confidence as I sit at home "waiting" in pain

6 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi dee,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your concerns and we are sorry to hear this.

If you'd like to share additional information with us to enable us to look into this for you, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We value all feedback that we receive as this supports us in improving our services and developing these.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

not fit for purpose

cant fault the physio just admin
cora/msk is supposed to be a kirklees integrated service yet.......
I was assessed 8 weeks ago told .
told to ring up in 2 weeks to book an face to face appt to no avail
I called every week for one but non available,
8 weeks on finally but a further 4 weeks to wait but not in my home town i have to travel to cleckheaton theres neve any appointments at my local health centr
if you cant offer all kirklees health crntres then as a community service you are not fit for purpose
I might sound harsh but my problem might have resolved before i get to my appt

7 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi anna,

Thank you for reaching out to provide your feedback. We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

We're sorry to hear that you were not able to arrange an appointment sooner and appreciate your understanding and comment about the physiotherapist you saw.

If you'd like to share additional comments with us regarding your experience, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

I had my MRI scan

I had my MRI scan, the staff were polite, efficient and friendly. Everything went smoothly and quick. Not much of wait.

The MRI bed was well cushioned, had eye cover too, supportive pillow below the knee very helpful to reduce back and calves strain.

I just would give kind suggestion, when a person approaching the patient at the end of the MRI scan. It would be appreciated if they receive aknowdgment from the patient with their presence first before removing the mask or anything else.

I was a bit jumpy when the person came to remove the supportive equipment such as the eye mask.

Other than that everything was fantastic. Thank you.

6 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Abeer,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and we're glad to hear you had a positive experience.

We value all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

If you'd like to provide additional feedback regarding your experience, please follow the below link;
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Complete Shambles

Complete Shambles. A lot of the information on the website for East Anglian Patients does not flow well on their website. Telephones are not answered.
Bad Communication - sent text to change the location night before appointment. Turned up the new location and was told it was still the original location.
On the positive, they did manage to "squeeze" me in there. But that came with being given the instructions for an MRI scan with ear plugs in that they had just given me, defenders on my ears, when I said I could not hear their instructions, they said dont worry, just relax and practically shoved into the machine. No care, No attention. Just rushed through a process at speed. Frault, Awful, Uncaring Place. Never Again.

4 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this was your experience.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in developing and improving our services.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience, please visit the link below:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Appointments line clueless and unhelpful

I haven't seen a physiotherapist since February because my local services have been amalgamated by this company. I've had two phone calls with disinterested clerks reading off scripts. The first time I thought must be a one off, but I just got off the phone with someone who tried to book me into an appointment in 10 minutes time (!!) that was 45 minutes away. I asked him how that would be helpful, as I don't drive, can't get there etc, and he didn't seem to understand the issue. He was so unhelpful I'm going to have to try a third time on another day when I'm less annoyed.

6 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi r k,

Thank you for reaching out to provide your feedback and we're sorry that these interactions have not been as you hoped.

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding this, please visit the following link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

This is the most disorganised and…

This is the most disorganised and unresponsive service I have ever come across. My wife was directed to them for physio for related leg issues and having contacted them they said we have a 6 week leed time but as we are fully booked at the moment we will call you. That was 11 weeks ago and we have heard nothing. In that time we sort a private MRI scan and within 7 weeks a replacement hip was carried out and now recovering well. To date we have never heard from them. Everyone at Cora Health should be sacked and the operation closed down, complete incompetence and glad we went in a different direction as they have no interest in supporting someone’s health issues

9 mars 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Paul Lynn,

Thank you for reaching out to us and we're sorry to hear that this has happened.

We really appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us to develop and improve our services.

If you'd like to talk to us more regarding this, we'd appreciate it if you could follow the below link to share further details: https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I had a scan at Hainault Medical …

I had a scan at Hainault Medical centre. The team of Kelvin and Debbie were thoroughly professional and efficient and made the whole experience easy. Thank you.

2 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi stephen white,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're so happy to hear it was so positive! We'll be sure to pass these comments on to the team.

We really appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

If you'd be happy to share further comments about your experience, please consider following this link: https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very professional

I had dealings with two very professional, kind, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable ladies. Syeda and Debbey. Both a credit to the Company

29 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi No name,

Thank you so much for reaching out to share your experience and rating with us!

If you'd be so kind, can we please ask you to consider following the below link so that we can ensure your feedback is able to be shared with the appropriate team? https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

absolute bunch of amatures!

i made an appointment request via NHS app 4 may 26. i made a 2nd rquest on 26 may 26. Still no response so in June i rang then to be told they would not do the proceedure. but they had not told anyone not me nor my GP !
Had i not phoned them i woiuld still be waiting.
absolute bunch of amatures!

4 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Tony Lambert,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we're sorry to hear this.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience, please follow the below link to share your details with us: https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

After two major spinal operations and a…

After two major spinal operations and a cortisone injection my GP refereed me to Cora Health for pain management .I have chronic back pain all day every day and have tried every pain medication there is Cora Health had nothing to offer I asked to be refereed for nerve oblation which is a last resort and they refused to refer me in my opinion they are there to save the NHS money by stopping people getting the treatment that they need.

14 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi barry lee,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and rating and we're sorry to hear that you have not had the experience you were expecting.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience can we please ask you to follow the below link and share your details with us: https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer