Cora Health Omdömen 

568
•
TrustScore 2 av 5

2,0

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely useless. Has caused me nothing but stress and depression. Been put through to people that can’t actually progress my care, last phone appointment never happened. Appointment slots are alway... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service - I was referred by an NHS GP - Cora then claimed to have texted and called (which they didn't) so took me off the referral list entirely. 4 months later I managed to act... Se mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

i waited 3 months for an appointment about my chronic lower back pain to be told its all in my head and discharged after a 15 minute consultation. heartbroken and devastated don’t cut it please do not... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

My physiotherapist- Jamie Baker at Braintree Community Hospital- has worked so hard to help me. More important than anything else is the fact that he has listened to me and taken action where other me... Se mer


Kontaktuppgifter

2,0

Dålig

TrustScore 2 av 5

568 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 96 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,0

Alla omdömen

(568)

257 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Poor at best

Poor at best, cancelled appointments and zero information as to why… I called after a text message was received saying my appointment had cancelled at 15:02 prior to that I received a message at 12:31 reminding me of my appointment… Once through the guy answering had zero information as to why it had cancelled and mumbled usually due to illness… This I found baffling as the reminder was sent a week in advance….It gets better, at 15:33 I receive an email reminding me of my appointment…Baffling at best…And annoying too as this is bordering a year since referral…

21 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Neil Austin,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you. If you'd like to engage with us further please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive is greatly appreciated and supports us in developing and improving our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I am wClarification Regarding My Mother’s Attendance for Her Testriting because I am still…

I am writing because I am still confused about what happened yesterday, particularly as I have now been told that my mother did not attend her test.

I brought my mother to the centre yesterday, and we arrived when the reception had just opened for business. We came inside and sat in the reception area.

When the receptionist was ready to take people’s names, another woman who had been there before us stood in front of my mother and registered her name first. My mother then registered her name immediately afterwards. Therefore, my mother was present and had reported her arrival.

The other woman’s name was called and she went inside for her appointment. My mother remained in the reception area waiting for her name to be called.

We waited for approximately 30 minutes. My mother was then told that her appointment time had passed and that they could no longer carry out her test that day. She was not given a new appointment.

What I do not understand is why my mother’s name was not called when she was there, had registered her arrival, and was sitting in the reception area waiting to be called. At that point, there was nobody else waiting for the test.

We therefore went home still confused about what had happened. I am particularly concerned that my mother is now being blamed for not attending, because this does not reflect what actually happened.

Could you please check your reception/attendance records and clarify what happened yesterday, including whether my mother’s arrival was recorded and why she was not called for her test?

I would also like a new appointment to be arranged, as my mother attended yesterday and was unable to have the test due to circumstances that were not within her control.

I would appreciate a clear explanation so that this matter can be resolved.

18 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Mr Ghopy,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide feedback about your mother's appointment and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd welcome the opportunity to look into this for you. Please follow the below link to discuss your feedback further with us:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive is greatly appreciated and supports us in developing and improving our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Discharged me with no treatment, now condition is worse

This horrific company shouldn't be contracted at all to provide healthcare.

I had a scan which diagnosed degen disc disease, arthritis to lower spine and a herniated disc so my GP arranged for physio.

I attended and the physio stated that I would be given group therapy and contacted when a slot was available.

2 months passed and they wrote a letter to my GP discharging me, saying that I never made contact when they didn't even contact me to state when my physio would start.

I sent a complaint email to them and they said someone would be in contact but no one did.

Thanks to these clowns my back problems are worsening as I've had no treatment and I've had to re contact my GP. Hopefully I won't be put with these idiots again or I'll be requesting not to be put with them again.

Now trying to contact PALS since this company doesn't seem to like responding to complaints.

7 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have experienced these issues.

If you would like to discuss your experience further, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support the development and improvement of our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Referred by GP waited 6 weeks for a…

Referred by GP waited 6 weeks for a telephone consultation, after filling out online questionnaire about symptoms only to be told put some cold peas on my back for pain relief!? Wow, never thought of that! I was sent a link, phone number to make an appointment to see a physiotherapist, link took me to a home page with no clear options to make an appointment. Phoned and was told the soonest possible appointment was 8 weeks time and 20 miles away. I explained I’ve had a previous operation on my back and need an X-ray this was ignored. 10 years ago I’d go to GP and he would refer me to my local hospital. I do not know how long it will take to get treatment. I have to call back on Friday and try again. Depressing.

15 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Emma,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have experienced these issues.

I know you have a call booked in for Friday, but if you would like to discuss your experience further, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We greatly appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support the development and improvement of our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Useless service

After being referred due to suffering with constant spinal pain since childhood, I had a phone-call appointment.
After explaining my concerns, the person on the phone said they’d create a program for me to follow to help with managing my pain and increasing mobility.
I mentioned that I had been trying yoga but found it would led to discomfort and a feeling of restriction.
So of course this “professional” creates a plan based around yoga stretches I have already done and don’t work for my situation. Also, suggesting workouts that require equipment I don’t have access to?
Other workouts they have suggested are confusing and don’t have clear instructions or images to help follow. How am I meant to follow a plan safely without having a face to face consultation to demonstrate and ensure that the exercises are done right?
But if I want a face to face appointment I have to call back at the end of September for a potential appointment in October ~ where they can assess my progress doing exercises I don’t understand? This system makes no sense and has no interest in actually helping.

14 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have experienced these issues.

If you would like to discuss your experience further, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We greatly appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support the development and improvement of our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

If I could give 0 stars I would

If I could give 0 stars I would. I don’t know why all of a sudden this is the middle man when you go doctors and ask to be referred to the hospital but instead you get referred to this utter crap service. I would have expected the so called professional on the other end of the phone to have my medical history but no. Clearly that would be too easy. How can you diagnose someone over the phone. I’m so disappointed after waiting months for this appointment. I know what’s wrong and I know what I need but it’s like talking to a brick wall. Shambles of a service. NHS has gone down the toilet. I have to jump through hoops to get anywhere. Well that’s not happening. Get rid

14 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Thank you for reaching out to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't what you expected.

If you would like to discuss this further, please get in touch using the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback and use this to help us in developing and improving our services.

Thanks again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Diabolical service from Oxfordshire MSK

Oxfordshire MSK initially contacted me by letter to make a referral appointment but, when I phoned them, they said the letter had been wrongly sent out. Waited to be contacted again but heard nothing until I got a letter 4 months later. This said they were closing down the referral as I had not made an appointment! This can only be regarded as a diabolical, low quality service probably provided at low cost!

1 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Arthur Dawkins,

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd be happy to look into this for you. If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your feedback, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive is greatly appreciated, and we use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Disappointing

Telephone appointment went Ok although waitied a long time for it, videos for exercise helpful. Decided to cancel the face to face appointment but it has taken 2 hours to find a telephone number. Why can't they put that on the appointment text.

7 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Marian Kuyper,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide feedback and we're sorry that you experienced difficulty in finding our contact number.

If you would like to engage with us further regarding your feedback, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback we receive as this supports us in developing and improving our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

**A Highly Disappointing Experience**

**A Highly Disappointing Experience**

This was an extremely disappointing experience. After waiting approximately two months for an elbow scan, I finally received an appointment date and time.

When I attended the Ilford Health Centre, I was informed by the staff member responsible for carrying out the scan that the appointment had been incorrectly booked and, as a result, the scan could not be performed\. I was advised that I would receive a new appointment within one week.
However, the following day, I received a text message stating that I had failed to attend my scan and asking me to complete an online form explaining why I had not attended.

I find this situation particularly concerning, as I attended the health centre at the scheduled time and was unable to receive the scan due to an administrative error with the booking. It is therefore inappropriate to record this as a missed appointment. The situation caused unnecessary inconvenience and further delayed access to the medical examination I had already been waiting for approximately two months.
I would strongly recommend that the booking and communication procedures are reviewed to prevent similar situations from occurring in the futurе.

2 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi stoyan sivinov,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're sorry to hear you experienced this issue with the booking of your appointment.

All feedback we receive is appreciated and helps us to develop and improve our services. A member of our administrative team should be reaching out to you soon to rebook your appointment.

If you'd like to engage with us further regarding your experience, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I have received the best care from…

I have received the best care from Christine over the last weeks who had been an amazing in my progress of coping with my conditions.

2 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Suzanne Murphy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to reach out to us to provide your feedback and we're delighted to hear this about a member of our team! We'll be sure to pass this on accordingly.

If you'd like to share further feedback with us, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive is greatly appreciated and supports us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

UNFIT FOR PURPOSE

UNFIT FOR PURPOSE

Slow response to phone calls
Friendly but inept at getting information
Gives out outdated phone numbers
Cannot connect you to Harrow centre

Physios at Harrow are good, but not all use their common sense. Receptionist there is especially unhelpful

2 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Ivor,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

If you'd like to engage with us regarding your experience and to assist you further, please follow the below link to allow us to contact you:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback and utilise this to help us in developing and improving our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Avoid at all costs, even via NHS.

Received an appointment (phone, Kirklees) for the 21st August; waited all day - no call. No message to explain or rearrange. No follow up message. Tried to call the number sent in the original text message; doesn't work. Link now expired and no follow up details to rebook... appalling third party provider, and a waste of NHS money.

21 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Stephanie Pogson,

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have experienced these issues.

We believe you now have an appointment, however if you would like to discuss your experience further or require any support, please follow the below link to engage with us further:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We greatly appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support the development and improvement of our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Cora Health have excelled themselves

Cora Health have excelled themselves. I really didn’t think that the service could get any worse but today they finally excelled themselves and hit rock bottom.

I have just spent an hour and a half and driven 21 miles to be told that we can’t help you today and that I need to be referred to yet another person.

I started my referral process at the end of last year and had my X-ray but now it is September and I am still not further forward.

I would have given no stars, but unfortunately Trust Pilot doesn’t allow that

3 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi stellapeck@hotmail.com,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you have had this experience.

We'd welcome the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please follow the below link to engage with us further:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely terrible service I was…

Absolutely terrible service I was referred to cora by my GP for knee and back pain I waited 3 months before getting a text to make an appointment for a consultation then another 6weeks before I started physiotherapy I had 3 sessions of physiotherapy and then was told to go back to my GP each time I went for physiotherapy the same questions were asked and the physiotherapy did nothing for my problem my pain is still the same if not worse the physiotherapist didn't listen to me always talking over me I was not happy at all with the treatment I got .

30 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi LindaDawson,

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your feedback, and we're sorry to hear this.

If you'd like to discuss your experience with us further, please follow the below link so that we can look into this further with you:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We really appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to help us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

After waiting months in between a phone…

After waiting months in between a phone consultation and appointment my appointment was cancelled 2 days before without any reason given. I phoned to re-book and they couldn't offer any suitable times and just said phone back next week. I used to be able to see a physio in my doctors surgery 5 minutes form my house now the clinic is the other
side of the city. Absolutely useless.

1 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Deborah Pym,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd welcome the opportunity to look into this with you further, if you'd be so kind as to follow the link below:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We really appreciate all feedback we receive and use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I was referred for knee pain

I was referred for knee pain, waited several weeks for a telephone consultation, asked to fill out a form on text, spoke to a ? physio, who after asking me roughly the same questions the form had requested, said I needed a face to face appointment!! For this I had to contact the secretary, after 5 attempts and being offered an appointment 30 miles away in Halstead, I gave up.
The staff I engaged with were polite, but not particularly helpful, the service to me disjointed,

1 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Mrs A Newport,

Thank you for reaching out to us to provide your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd be happy to look into this further with you, if you'd like to contact us further via the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

All feedback we receive is greatly appreciated and supports us to improve and develop our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

If it was possible to give ZERO stars

If it was possible to give ZERO stars, that’s what I’d like to award. Literally the worst and most frustrating experience.

Having received a text from the hospital, I was told my son. Was being referred for physiotherapy and if I hadn’t heard from Cora Health in 7 days to contact them.

After contacting them, I’ve received a string of mistruths and non actions. The first call handler said there was no record of him and that she’d call me back in 5 mins…..no call back…..I called back an hour later and was told something else and that someone would get back to me. Phoned again the next day to be told something completely different and that I needed to contact someone else.

Basically Cora Health seem to be a bunch of call handlers operating with distraction techniques to prevent you getting the treatment required. AWFUL!!

27 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Charlotte Alman,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us to provide feedback and we're sorry to hear that this has been the experience you and your son have had.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into this further for you, we have sent you a request for information via trustpilot to ask you to help us identify the correct record.

We value all feedback we receive and use this to aid us in developing and improving our services. If you'd like to communicate with us further, please follow the below link:

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again for reaching out to us,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I would rate minus zero if I could

I would rate minus zero if I could.
Terrible service on every level, long waiting times to answer calls, appointment wait times several months away, then unexpectedly cancelled via text with no explanation or alternative date offered, so had endure another long call.
In my case I had already had an MRI & had been managing my condition for 2 years! My GP did an URGENT referral, which was initially put on a waiting list for a triage appointment, after daily calls, I managed to get an appointment, only for it to be cancelled. Simply not good enough and Cora Health are not fit for purpose.
I need a partial knee replacement, Cora health should not be involved in this type of case when it’s clear to see it’s was a case of kicking the can down the road.
Their website is a complete lie!
This not the answer tax payers need, & in many cases delays treatment, causing pain & further avoidable surgery if dealt with properly in the first place.
It’s a shame the Gp’s and patients and no say or choice.

27 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Miss Julie Green,

Thank you for reaching out to provide feedback to us, and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd welcome the opportunity to look into this further for you, and have sent you an information request via Trustpilot to assist us in this.

We value all feedback we receive and use this to support us with developing and improving our services. Additional feedback can also be shared with us via this link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Complete rubish

Their physio facility in Botley is almost impossible to get to by car as there is no public parking nearby. You can risk parking in the B&Q carpark, but they have signs threatening to tow your vehicle if you're not a customer there.
As for the service, there are stupidly long waits between referrals. I had some ineffective treatment in February, and was told to wait for a follow-up appointment. Eventually I received a letter in August telling me I had been discharged because I hadn't responded to their comms. I called them and they said they sent me a text msg in June to which I didn't reply. No such text msg exists on my phone. Now I'm back to square one.

27 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Ben Price,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd be happy to look further into this for you if you'd like us to do so. If you'd like to share further feedback with us, please follow the below link:
https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We value all feedback we receive as this helps is in learning how best to develop and improve our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

There isn’t a rating low enough for them!!

This companies performance is not rateable. They simply are not fit for purpose and I can not believe that health authorities are being conned into using their services.
I was referred to them in December 2025 and now at the end of August 2026, I am no further down the line. They cancelled appointments with less than 24 hours notice then can’t offer alternative appointment , they give absolutely no physio service just a bit of paper and they don’t even show you how to do the exercises once. It is a disgraceful company. Move to a health authority that has the sense not to use them!!!!!

26 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Cora Health

Svar från Cora Health

Hi Christine,

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your experience and we're sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

We'd really appreciate the opportunity to look into your experience further for you, if you would be so kind as to follow the below link so that we can review this for you.

https://www.corahealth.co.uk/contact/feedback-complaints/

We value all feedback we receive and use this to support us in improving and developing our services.

Thank you again,

Cora Health

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer