Umrah kingdom Omdömen 

18
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,2

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Företagsinformation

  1. Resebyrå

Skrivet av företaget

At Umrah Kingdom, we offer everything you need for a smooth, spiritually fulfilling journey—qualified scholars for guidance, translators for language support, international-quality meals tailored to your taste and medical assistance in case of illness. We also arrange visits to sacred sites like Ghar-e-Hira and Uhad and provide top-class accommodation near the Haram. With comfortable travel, expert support and all essentials covered, we ensure peace of mind at every step of your Umrah, A project of Al Marwa Tours LTD.


Kontaktuppgifter

4,2

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

18 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 75 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis efter mer än 1 månad

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,2

Alla omdömen

(18)

14 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme

Vi kontrollerar omdömen

Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very good and reliable service

Very good and reliable , amazing customer service, good quality flight and excellent timing. Also , not to mention the amazing price ranging. I would definitely bookwith Trust pilot again.

9 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I am extremely upset and disappointed…

I am extremely upset and disappointed with this agency.
We paid for a package that clearly included accommodation for three people, yet when we arrived at the hotel, they gave us a double room. One of us had to sleep on the floor because there was simply no space or extra bed. It was embarrassing, stressful, and completely unacceptable.

When we spoke to the hotel manager, he showed us the booking confirmation that the agency sent him — and unbelievably, it was only for two people. We paid for three! It felt like we were being ignored and taken advantage of.

We immediately contacted the agency, hoping they would fix the situation. Instead, they told us to “stay in the room, we will sort it out,” but they never solved anything. We were left stuck in that uncomfortable situation the entire time.

This experience ruined our stay and caused us so much frustration. We trusted this agency, and they completely let us down. I strongly advise others to think twice before booking with them.

22 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Umrah kingdom

Svar från Umrah kingdom

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry that your experience in Madinah did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify the circumstances surrounding this incident. Our records confirm that your booking was made and paid for as a triple occupancy room. The booking confirmation provided to the hotel also reflected this requirement. Unfortunately, upon your arrival, the hotel experienced an internal system error which incorrectly displayed your reservation as a double room. This was a matter within the hotel's reservation system and was not the booking originally submitted by Umrah Kingdom.

As soon as you informed us of the issue, our team remained in constant contact with both you and the hotel management to resolve the matter as quickly as possible. The hotel subsequently acknowledged the error on the following day and confirmed that it originated from their side.

Despite this issue not being caused by our company, we still made every effort to support you throughout your stay. As a gesture of goodwill, we arranged complimentary Al Baik meals for your group and, during your journey in Saudi Arabia, we upgraded your private transport to a larger vehicle at no additional cost to ensure your comfort.

We fully appreciate that the inconvenience you experienced on your first night was frustrating, and for that we are sincerely sorry. However, we believe it is important that reviews accurately reflect the circumstances. While we respect every customer's right to leave honest feedback, we also have a responsibility to clarify the facts where a situation arose due to a third party supplier's operational error rather than the service contracted and arranged by us.

We remain committed to providing transparent, reliable, and professional Umrah services, and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to reach an amicable resolution.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
Umrah Kingdom

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

We booked an Umrah tour and had a very…

We booked an Umrah tour and had a very disappointing experience with the accommodation. We complained three times about the bed at the first hotel—both to the reception and to the agents—but no one bothered to change it. The bed was extremely noisy and uncomfortable, making it very hard to rest.

When we reached Madinah, our booking was for 3 people, but they gave us a room with only 2 beds, and we were forced to sleep on the floor. Despite repeated requests, no one changed the room until the next day at 7 PM.

A person performing Umrah needs proper rest after long prayers and activities, but the service we received was the worst. No cooperation, no timely response, and no respect for the comfort of the guests. Very disappointing experience.

10 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Umrah kingdom

Svar från Umrah kingdom

Dear Customer,

This is the same reply to your second review.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are genuinely sorry that your experience in Madinah did not meet your expectations.

We would like to clarify the circumstances surrounding this incident. Our records confirm that your booking was made and paid for as a triple occupancy room. The booking confirmation provided to the hotel also reflected this requirement. Unfortunately, upon your arrival, the hotel experienced an internal system error which incorrectly displayed your reservation as a double room. This was a matter within the hotel's reservation system and was not the booking originally submitted by Umrah Kingdom.

As soon as you informed us of the issue, our team remained in constant contact with both you and the hotel management to resolve the matter as quickly as possible. The hotel subsequently acknowledged the error on the following day and confirmed that it originated from their side.

Despite this issue not being caused by our company, we still made every effort to support you throughout your stay. As a gesture of goodwill, we arranged complimentary Al Baik meals for your group and, during your journey in Saudi Arabia, we upgraded your private transport to a larger vehicle at no additional cost to ensure your comfort.

We fully appreciate that the inconvenience you experienced on your first night was frustrating, and for that we are sincerely sorry. However, we believe it is important that reviews accurately reflect the circumstances. While we respect every customer's right to leave honest feedback, we also have a responsibility to clarify the facts where a situation arose due to a third party supplier's operational error rather than the service contracted and arranged by us.

We remain committed to providing transparent, reliable, and professional Umrah services, and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss this matter with you directly to reach an amicable resolution.

Kind regards,

Customer Support Team
Umrah Kingdom

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

ts me Kasim, Alhumdulillah, I recently performed my Umrah through Umrah Kingdom Consultant (Mr. Mhad), and Alhamdulillah, it was a truly wonderful experience from start to finish. Every aspect of the

ts me Kasim, Alhumdulillah, I recently performed my Umrah through Umrah Kingdom Consultant (Mr. Mhad), and Alhamdulillah, it was a truly wonderful experience from start to finish. Every aspect of the journey including flights, hotel arrangements, transportation, and visa processing was managed with great efficiency and care.

The communication was clear and consistent throughout, and the team was always available to assist whenever I needed support or updates.

I highly recommend Umrah Kingdom Consultant to anyone seeking a trustworthy, professional, and reliable Umrah service provider. I’m genuinely thankful for their excellent service, dedication, and honesty throughout the entire process.

17 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer