These seat covers are anything but “custom fit” as advertised. I sent in a pic of how lousy they looked and fit and was told that’s how they’re supposed to look and also that I was past the return dat... Se mer
Stablela
Tack för att du använder Trustpilot. Tyvärr går det inte längre att lämna omdömen på just den här sidan, då företagets webbplats stängts ner. Om du har några frågor får du gärna kontakta oss.
Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer
För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer
Det här tycker kunderna
Suite à un manque de matériel dû à la sortie d'un nouveau véhicule, il a fallu patienter pour pouvoir acheter ce nouveau matériel. Finalement les responsables des consommateurs, pour ne citer qu'O... Se mer
Not as advertised at all. Very flimsy and cheap looking sorry to say . In the advertisement showed nice thick water proof material . Different story when it arrived.
These seat covers do not fit anyway shape or form, when you send pictures to the company they claim that they fit. Once you have opened the package to even try they will not accept a return. I work in... Se mer
Företagsinformation
Skrivet av företaget
WELCOME TO STABLELA
Kontaktuppgifter
Storbritannien
- stablelastore.com
This company just does not care
This company just does not care. They advertise universal covers as custom. They offer a return policy, but then take so long to respond to you that they will not accept return. Absolute thieves

Svar från Stablela
I was sent seat covers that don't fit…
I was sent seat covers that don't fit advertised car AT ALL.
Stablela took 21 days (and 15 emails) to send me a return label then denied my return for being outside the 14 day window....
I keep reaching out as the email below advises BUT NO ONE RESPONDS

Svar från Stablela
Seat covers do not fit
Seat covers do not fit. When you try to return them, they stall response so you can not be refunded. What a scam.

Svar från Stablela
Overall Below Standard Business
After a few days of my package being in transit, I received a notification saying that my package tag was no longer readable and I had to call the carrier directly. When I got the seat covers, they arrived in what resembled a potato sack. 0 instructions included, and their videos were of little to no help. For a "custom fit" product, they fit very poorly and rely on plastic clips for being kept in place. For those thinking of going with this brand, I highly suggest against it. A huge waste of money with a lot of headaches. Absolutely not worth it.

Svar från Stablela
Poor customer service. Refunds are impossible to receive.
Very disappointed with the car floor mats. I requested a refund. Wrote them 3 times in 12 days and sent photos. They responded asking questions already answered; couldn't respond while I was dealing with illness. Wrote them again and this time they responded telling me the 14 day return window had closed so they refused to refund me. Offered a coupon off a future purchase. The mats were poor quality and not as they appeared on the online video; why would I buy anything else from them. Asked for a phone number but received reply "that their phone lines were unable to take calls". Asked for contact info for owner or supervisor over customer service department--no response.

Svar från Stablela
The seat covers look to be well made but no idea how to install
The seat covers look to be well made, but there are absolutely no instructions on how to install. In the bag with the covers is a small bag filled with random clips and straps of various sizes - but nothing is marked and ABSOLUTELY NO INSTRUCTIONS. I emailed them twice - no response, not even a QR code to scan for them.

Svar från Stablela
Buyer beware!!
Buyer beware!!! I ordered a pair of really nice looking seat covers for my NA Miata. The bottom portion fit and looked great but the top portion did not fit well. Way too much fabric between the front and back. The length for the back portion was too bulky and long and didnt fit well at all. The headrest part fit well but that was it.
IMPORTANT NOTE: They only offer a 14 day warranty! After contacting them, they didn't care about the fact that the actual product did not fit my car. They were adamant about sticking to their 14 day policy but offered a 50% discount if I wanted to buy another set... seriously, why would I if they couldn't make the original one fit. Now I'm stuck trying to find a tailor or seamstress to try to remedy what I have so that I'm not at a total loss for my money.

Svar från Stablela
The seat covers really ARE NOT custom…
The seat covers really ARE NOT custom built to fit your vehicle even though they ask for your exact make and model of your vehicle. My set was missing a plastic disc needed for install. They wouldn’t send me a disc because it was after the 14 day return policy. Why would I have to send back the entire set of covers for one missing disc?
I ordered these for a Silverado. The vertical back seat covers are not wide enough and there was nowhere to connect the covers on the bottom of my back seat due to my model having carpet under the seat.
It took almost a month to even get the covers after I placed an order. They were given a shipping number within three days but were never shipped for over three weeks.
They also came with NO INSTRUCTIONS. When I contacted them they sent two different videos which were useless.
This company acts like they really care BUT THEY DON’T.
I had to use nylon string to secure the bottom seat covers because they wouldn’t let me return them due to their 14 day return policy which they never mentioned.
My advise is to never purchase anything from this company.

Svar från Stablela
Don't trust stabela for anything
Don't trust stabela for anything. I sent them my review that I posted and now they are making good reviews for themselves on trust pilot. All those 5 star reviews I guarantee are from them or thier employees... DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY YOU WILL REGRET IT! I bought seat covers from them they didn't fit and didn't even cover my seat and they wouldn't even consider fixing thier mistake or refunding the $ after 2 weeks of emails. DON'T MAKE THE MISTAKE I DID, STAY AWAY FROM STABELA!

Svar från Stablela
Horrible company to deal with
Horrible company to deal with. Inferior trunk mats sent and no instructions. Followed up with a video that had no audio. Refused to refund but offered 15% off next order NO thanks!!!!!
You see a response from their customer support team. I have exchanged more than 20 emails with them trying to resolve the issue but it has been unsuccessful. Total BS response!!!

Svar från Stablela
No communication at all from the…
No communication at all from the company when I asked about tracking. When they finally did show up, I installed and they fit loosely and won’t stay in place. Very poor design . This product is made to sell and not for actual use! Save your money. This is not quality product at all. A scam at best!

Svar från Stablela
My advice at this point is stay away from buying anything from this company.
My package has been in the same FedEx spot for days now but says delivery yesterday. Very disappointed with the whole process. I have asked for my money back so just waiting. I will stick to American made car seat covers and pay the extra money. Extremely disappointed as these were not cheap so they make good money for nothing.

Svar från Stablela
Very difficult to make a return
I'm certain this review will receive a canned response just like all the others who have complained about trying to return car seats that don't fit and the difficulties they've had in attempting to return them. The return process is exhausting! Numerous emails back and forth and over one month to receive the money back on my card. We decided to keep the ones we got for our other truck even though they fit loosely. I would steer clear of this company.

Svar från Stablela
Incredibly disappointed
Incredibly disappointed. Paid a lot of money for a trunk mat cover for my SUV. It doesn't even remotely fit. It came in 7 pieces with no info - no installation instructions, diagram, link to a video, nothing. And after spending 2 hours trying to fit the stupid pieces together like a defective jigsaw, we concluded that it can't be done and we just completely wasted hundreds of dollars. I tried chat and email and received no response. Wow, what a horrible purchase.
I suggest looking elsewhere.
Edit: The company reached out and sent me a video that was supposed to explain the installation process. It did not work. There is no explanation for which piece goes where--just a quick video set to music with no speaking, showing someone pushing pieces into place. Some of the pieces they provided are clearly not made to fit my vehicle, as they don't fit anywhere, have strange holes and cut-outs for no apparent reason, and are oddly shaped. I even sent photos of the compartment so it could be custom made to fit--a huge failure.
They provided tiny little squares of velcro to stick the pieces to the car. They don't stick, so the pieces don't even briefly remain in place. And there are nowhere near enough of them even if they did actually work.
My $35 trunk cover purchase from Amazon works better than this. I'm stunned that I wasted so much money on this product, and disappointed in myself for buying into the reviews they posted on their own website.

Svar från Stablela
The “custom” seat covers do not fit
The “custom” seat covers do not fit. Stablela told me they would stretch eventually and fit. Then the standard “watch our newest install video”, because you did it wrong was the next excuse. I bet they don’t buy clothes that they hope will stretch to eventually fit.
Stablea just responded to this review. They said they were so sorry and to contact them. Just another standard “no action” response. I’ve been in contact with them for a year and all I get is an excuse why they are not at fault. Custom fit does not mean they will eventually stretch and fit. I have seen several reviews with the same issue. You are a fool to buy from them because they don’t back up their product.

Svar från Stablela
Not custom fit
These are not custom to the car at all. I cannot use the drivers side one due to the pedal configuration which should not be a problem if custom. The rest of them are potentially usable but don’t fit the space correctly. Material cheap but would have been ok if they actually fit as they should.

Svar från Stablela
Poor customer service
Seat covers were not made as advertised, (Custom fit) they were supposed to be leather and they were nylon. Returned for a refund to include return postage. Got the refund for the covers and they refuse to give refund for return postage. They are now asking for bank account information. Do not buy from this company. I have been waiting 6 weeks for my refund.

Svar från Stablela
Scam
Scam. Product never arrived after over a month. Customer service no longer responds and never offered reason for not providing product.
Return policy will be tested.
Products not mfg or shipped from US. Product dropped shipped from China.
I was forced to purchase from reputable company and will attempt to return this order - if it arrives.

Svar från Stablela
Stay Away From Stablela
Wow, I wish I'd read these reviews. After two weeks waiting I finally received my "custom fit" seat covers only to find they are simply generic covers that come nowhere close to fitting my seats. Now for a full week I've been fighting to get someone, anyone at Stablela to agree to a return and a refund - it takes 1-2 days for someone to reply, and all they want is to do so far is offer "10% back" and I keep the product. Why would I want crummy seat covers that aren't even designed for my seats? Maybe it will work out, but I suspect I've flushed $125 down the toilet. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME no matter how "flashy" the pop-up ads are - buyer beware is all I can say.

Svar från Stablela
The mats they send are cheap junk
The mats they send are cheap junk. On Nov 28 '24 I Wrote "If you ask how you can return them, they don't respond. So, don't trust this store." But on Dec 13 they reacted and it took two weeks to get the stuf send back and get my money back. So they did contact and returned the money. I would not recommend the store though. The stuf is still junk. So they deserve 2 stars.

Svar från Stablela
Detta är Trustpilot
Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.
Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.
Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.
Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.
Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.
Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.







