OKUP Furniture Omdömen 

84
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

3,8

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The chair was great until eight months in when it died. The three year warranty is useless if the company never responds. Spend your money elsewhere, great sales pitch with that 3 year warranty but it... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

This chair is next level comfort. It is arguably, one of the most comfortable executive chairs, I've ever experienced. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for all day pampering in their exe... Se mer

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

The chair we purchased was of high quality. The packaging kept the chair in perfect condition. All features of the chair worked well, heating, ventilation and massage (especially with it being chargea... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I moved, and the movers must have packed my chair’s power supply with something else. After opening all the boxes, I couldn’t find it. I contacted OKUP Furniture, and they kindly matched my chair to... Se mer

Företagsinformation

Skrivet av företaget

Since 1997, OKUP has been designing ergonomic office chairs and recliners that prioritize genuine comfort and everyday functionality. People often overlook how sitting impacts their well-being, and many believe work and relaxation need to happen in separate spaces. But we believe one chair can do both. With over 28 years of experience, we create seating that supports how people work, rest, and live today—comfortably and effortlessly. Designed in the USA and built by us, we handle our own design and production while partnering with trusted suppliers to ensure lasting quality and reliable service worldwide.


Kontaktuppgifter

3,8

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

84 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ber kunder att lämna omdömen

Detta företag bjuder in sina kunder att lämna omdömen – oavsett om de är positiva eller negativa

Har besvarat 77 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 48 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,8

Alla omdömen

(84)

62 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Warranty is meaningless

The chair was great until eight months in when it died. The three year warranty is useless if the company never responds. Spend your money elsewhere, great sales pitch with that 3 year warranty but it’s worthless when you have a problem. Okup more like Osuk.

24 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Hello,

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with your chair and for the difficulty reaching our support team. We understand your frustration, especially since your chair is covered by a three-year warranty.

At OKUP, we want to make sure our customers receive the assistance they need. We would appreciate the opportunity to look into your case and help resolve the issue.

Could you please provide your email address and phone number so we can locate your order and check how we can assist you?

You may also contact us directly at service@okupfurniture.com or call us at 888-823-6120.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the opportunity to help.

Best regards,
Gon
OKUP Furniture Care Center

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Customer Service 2nd to none!

This chair is next level comfort. It is arguably, one of the most comfortable executive chairs, I've ever experienced. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for all day pampering in their executive chair.

20 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Nearly $700 for a chair I still can't use — extremely disappointing experience

I purchased an OKUP M80 office chair for nearly $700, expecting a premium product and a reasonable delivery experience. Instead, I received only half the chair. The backrest and base arrived, but the entire seat assembly was missing, making the product completely unusable.

After several emails, customer support acknowledged a possible shipping-label issue and promised to escalate the case for a replacement shipment. Unfortunately, days later, I still have no replacement tracking number, no confirmed delivery date, and no real resolution.

What's most frustrating is that I now have large chair components taking up space in my home, with no idea when I'll actually be able to assemble and use what I paid for.

I understand that delivery problems can happen. What disappoints me is the lack of urgency and ownership in resolving them. I'm giving 1 star because, despite paying a premium price, I haven't even had the opportunity to use the product.

I genuinely want this resolved and would be happy to update my review if OKUP takes concrete action and delivers the missing components.

18 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Hello Felipe,

We hope you're doing well!

We're reaching out to check whether you have already received your chair. According to our records, it was delivered on September 20, so we just wanted to follow up with you and confirm that everything arrived safely.

We also tried calling you to confirm, but unfortunately, the call did not go through.

Could you please let us know if you have received your chair?

Thank you so much for your time and cooperation. We look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards,
Gon
OKUP Furniture Care Center

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I love my new chair ,I decided to get…

I love my new chair ,I decided to get the M76. Absolutely love this chair ! Perfect for my home office ! I have found my new go to place to purchase a chair for any additional future chairs, it will definitely be at OKUP furniture . One thing that was the best experience I have ever had with any company is the customer service . They were gracious, and so thoughtful with their VERY impressive quick response with any questions that I asked. My chair did take around 2 weeks to receive because they were out of stock in this model. I can’t say this enough, well worth the wait ! Thank you Team OKUP !! Amazing group of people !! I mean this from my heart ! Thank you !!

25 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Trouble With My Chair Charger

My problem was with the charger for my OKUP furniture office chair. I sent an email to customer service and received a response almost immediately. Within a single business day a replacement charger was on it’s way be Fed-X, to remedy my issue. Thanks OKLUP!

29 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Lost Power Supply

I moved, and the movers must have packed my chair’s power supply with something else. After opening all the boxes, I couldn’t find it.
I contacted OKUP Furniture, and they kindly matched my chair to the correct power supply. Then they did something I didn’t expect. They said they would send me a replacement power supply, using the information from my purchase, at no charge. You know, in today’s atmosphere, it is really remarkable when a company stands by its brand and truly takes care of its customers. I am very impressed and want to recommend OKUP for the chair's quality and the great customer service.

11 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Nice chair, just not for us…

The chair we purchased was of high quality. The packaging kept the chair in perfect condition. All features of the chair worked well, heating, ventilation and massage (especially with it being chargeable and not having to stay plugged in). Unfortunately, the color and size of the chair did not fit our space as well as we thought it would. OKUP support was kind and accommodating throughout the return process.

3 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Very happy

The chair is great; the people not as much! I told them that after a couple of months I am having some threads loosen, and it will need repair. They offered me $19, but never sent it. :(

29 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I wanted to but a chair

I wanted to buy a chair. I contacted the phone # advertised about 10 times. Never once did I get an answer. Never once did I get a return call after leaving my info. I'm thinking this may be another bogus internet scam company. Good luck to anyone looking to speak to someone.

26 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Hello Steve,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience, and we sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused.

We definitely want to help you. After checking our records, we weren't able to find any missed calls or voicemails from your number. If you left a voicemail, we truly apologize if we did not receive it.

Please feel free to call us again, or you can also send us an email at service@okupfurniture.com, and we'll be more than happy to answer your questions and help you find the right chair.

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope to hear from you soon.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I placed my order and paid in full back…

I placed my order and paid in full back in May. Since then, I’ve been told multiple times that my chair would be ready or shipping soon, but it still hasn’t shipped.

The most frustrating part has been the lack of communication. I never receive proactive updates—I have to reach out every single time to ask for a status update, and each time I’m given another timeline that isn’t met.

Delays can happen, and I understand that. What I don’t understand is repeatedly giving customers inaccurate expectations and failing to communicate unless they’re the ones chasing answers.

At this point, months after paying, I still don’t have the product I purchased. Based on my experience, I can’t recommend ordering from Okup until they improve their communication and follow through on the delivery dates they provide.

6 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Hello John,

We sincerely apologize for the delay and completely understand your frustration. We truly appreciate your patience throughout this process.

At the moment, we're still waiting for your confirmation on whether you'd like to proceed with the M85 as a replacement. Once we receive your confirmation, we'll be able to ship it out right away.

Again, we're very sorry for the delays and the lack of timely communication. We understand how disappointing this has been, and we're committed to resolving this for you as quickly as possible.

We look forward to your reply.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I Liked

Queria decirles que me encantan sus productos , son de muy buena calidad resistentes y muy comodos valen 100% cada centavo invertidos , los recomiendo a ojos cerrados

9 juli 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

After researching office chairs for…

After researching office chairs for weeks, I decided to give this one a try and I'm glad I did. The quality is impressive, especially considering all the features included. The electric adjustments make it easy to find the perfect position, whether I'm working, gaming, or simply relaxing after a long day. The lumbar support is excellent and helps maintain good posture throughout the day. I also appreciate the massage and heat functions, which provide extra comfort during extended work sessions. The chair feels solid, stable, and spacious, even for larger users. I've received several compliments from coworkers during video calls because it looks as good as it feels. Overall, this has been one of the best purchases I've made for my office, and I would definitely buy it again.

10 juni 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

They refuse to fully refund a broken chair

They sent me a chair with a broken gas lift. I got in touch with them, and after more than a week of back and forth they gave me a choice: ship it back in the original box (which is impossible once assembled) or take an 80% refund and keep the broken chair. They only offered this to me after I threatened to dispute the charge. At first they tried to offer me a 20 - 30% refund. They did not offer a new box and they did not provide a freight pickup. Stay FAR away they will not help you rectify their own mistake.

EDIT in response to their ludicrous reply:
They delivered a defective $1,000+ office chair, and their "good faith solutions" are nothing but a logistical trap for the consumer.

Here is what they actually expect you to do if your item arrives broken:

- Act as their mechanic: They expected me to completely disassemble and replace the core mechanical parts on a brand-new chair myself. These parts do NOT come apart anywhere nearly as simply as they go together. A customer service rep on the phone suggested using a MALLET to bang on the chair until the gas lift separates from the chair.

- The return loophole: They offered a standard prepaid shipping label but refused to coordinate a freight pickup or provide an oversized replacement box for a massive, 124-pound motorized chair. Expecting a customer to box up and haul a 124-lb freight item to a shipping store is an intentional logistical barrier. Yeah, let me just strap it to my Toyota. They are intentionally leaving these facts out of their reply. Do not be deceived.

- The 80% penalty: Because they make a physical return impossible, they leverage that headache to force you into accepting a partial 80% refund to keep a broken chair - meaning you forfeit 20% of your money for their mistake. Would you consider keeping a broken chair for around $200 a “win”?

- Delayed processing: After leaving my with no realistic options except the 80% compromise, they stalled processing the refund for a week. Because the item was financed, their administrative laziness caused real-time interest to accumulate on my account until I issued a strict final notice.

They use heavy-freight shipping limitations as a shield to avoid taking responsibility for defective products. Do not buy from them, especially if you plan to finance.

As you can see, they are trying to say “we sent you a broken chair, but it would be really expensive for us to come pick it up, so we are going to pass that cost and headache onto you :,( “

You sent the broken chair. If it’s too expensive to ship back, then you provide a full refund. You don’t pass the cost of your broken goods onto the customer. I know that anyone reading this sees through your nonsense.

9 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Hello Matthew,

We understand that you are frustrated with your experience, and we respect your right to share your opinion. However, we would like to provide additional context regarding the efforts made to resolve your issue.

After you reported that the gas lift was not functioning properly, we first attempted troubleshooting. When that did not resolve the issue, we offered multiple solutions at no additional cost:

• A replacement gas lift cylinder.
• A replacement gas lift cylinder, base, and wheel set.
• A replacement seat assembly, gas lift cylinder, base, and wheel set.
• An entirely brand-new replacement chair.
• A prepaid FedEx return label for a return and refund.

We understand that you were not comfortable performing any part replacements yourself, and we respect that position. However, we would like to clarify that we did not limit our proposed solutions to replacement parts or partial refunds. We also offered a complete replacement chair at no additional cost.

We would also like to clarify that the chair remained fully functional aside from the height adjustment issue. The chair could still be used for sitting, reclining, and its other intended functions. While we understand that the defective height adjustment was unacceptable and needed to be addressed, the chair was not completely inoperable.

We would also like to clarify that our company does not utilize freight pickup services. All chair shipments and returns are handled through FedEx. While we understand your preference for freight pickup and disassembly assistance, those services are not part of our standard shipping or return process.

Regarding the partial refund, the 80% refund option was offered as an alternative so that you would not need to return the chair. It was not presented as the only available resolution.

We recognize that the chair arrived with an issue, and we sincerely regret that. Throughout the process, our team attempted multiple resolutions, including replacement parts, replacement assemblies, a brand-new replacement chair, a prepaid return option, and a substantial partial refund.

While we understand that none of these options met your expectations, we respectfully disagree with the characterization that no effort was made to resolve the matter. Our goal throughout the process was to provide a solution that worked for you while operating within our established shipping and return procedures.

We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and regret that we were unable to reach a mutually satisfactory resolution.

Regards,

OKUP Customer Support Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Delivery and Customer Support

April 2, 2026, I ordered the M02 Chair for my wife's birthday gift, which was on April 8, 2026. With no tracking number, I emailed OKUP, and the reply was.
The M02 was out of stock and would be available again in 30 days. This was from Abby.

28 Email later, we were talking about maybe going to the M87, but the wife wanted the M02 fine.

Then on May 1, 2026, the M02 power chair again is on sale, taking orders and in stock on the website, with shipping in 2 days.
I email them a Screen shot of the website. the replay from GON was Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for the confusion. You are correct — the listing showing “in stock” and the delivery estimate of May 3–5 was a mistake on our end. We truly understand how frustrating this must be, especially after waiting for an update.

Now we are at May 11 Email from GON
Thank you for your message.
We are on track to have it shipped during the 3rd week of May as previously advised.

May 22 2026 - Gon emailed

We are currently still waiting for the tracking number to be updated.

We sincerely apologize again for the delay. At this time, we expect your chair to be delivered around next week.

May 25 2026 - Faith emailed
At this time, we are still processing your order and finalizing the shipment arrangements.

I find the continued delays and lack of clear information completely unacceptable. At this stage, the situation is bordering on incompetence.
I will update this when and if I get a chair. As it stands right now, if I knew what I know now, I would not have ordered the chair. I have paid for a Chair and have not gotten it. Can't even leave a review about the chair but the customer service is -5 stars.

Faith call me on may 29 2026 I stated it has been 58 days no chair I want a refund.
As of may 29 2026 asked for a full refund. Waiting on
Them todo a refund back to PayPal.

They final did refund the total amount to PayPal.

Like I said very very disappointed 😞 two months of waiting. It is sad because I order a libernova and pre order the libernova maxis... if they would have sent the M02 I would have gotten another... but this is how you lose customer when you can't send the products that are order...

24 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

My footrest is stuck in the up position…

My footrest is stuck in the up position after only 2 months of use! None of my buttons work electrical features/battery totally inoperable! Let's see if they make it right! Full refund please!

12 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för OKUP Furniture

Svar från OKUP Furniture

Dear David,

We are very sorry to hear about the issue with your footrest and understand how disappointing and frustrating this must be, especially after only two months of use. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience this has caused.

We truly value your feedback and want to assure you that our team is here to help resolve this matter as quickly as possible. We have sent you an email with further instructions regarding the next steps so we can better assist you with your concern.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to make this right. We appreciate your patience and look forward to assisting you further.

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer