Icopify Omdömen 

210
•
TrustScore 2.5 av 5

2,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely horrific company, held onto £5,000 for months and refused to communicate, suspended our account and had to resort to our bank to get our money back. Total scam. AVOID. Had to chase our o... Se mer

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

I have been using this platform for over a year. Usually, it's alright, but sometimes links are being removed by the publishers. I am trying to get a reply from your support for more than 3 weeks... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

I've had a poor experience with this site. I ordered two guest posts, and after nearly a month, neither has been completed. The site itself doesn't seem very professional. I tried to withdraw my... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Icopify: Icopify is a completely reliable platform. I enjoy using it because it's great for freelancers. I've had a positive experience with it, and I think you should try it too. You can earn more h... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Internetmarknadsföring
  2. också i
  3. Marknadsföringsbyrå

Skrivet av företaget

We are leaders providing the best quality Digital Marketing services. We offer link building, content writing, digital pr and SEO services. Our goal is to make you seen and be successful. Easy, reliable and effective within a few clicks away. If you are a website owner or freelancer content creator, you can join our page and start offering your services. Make money with us with our referral program where you can get 10% bonus if the individual referred joins our page, adds funds and start using our services.


Kontaktuppgifter

2,4

Dålig

TrustScore 2.5 av 5

210 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Har besvarat 10 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 2 veckor

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

2,4

Alla omdömen

(210)

50 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I am working on icopify.co as a seller

I am working on icopify.co as a seller. I am selling Guest posting/link building services over here and very happy that it have more opportunities for sellers and buyers both without any payment problems and etc.

11 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Hamii,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad to hear that the platform has been working well for you as a seller and that you’ve found value in the opportunities available. We appreciate you being part of the iCopify marketplace and look forward to continuing to support both sellers and buyers.

Best regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

HUGE waste of time

I never post negative reviews, but I've had enough of this “backlink platform,” which isn't a platform at all, just a marketplace with ghost sellers.

The metrics for ALL the sites are fake (all the metrics are hugely inflated for sites that are ultimately useless => scam / waste of time), the sellers never respond, and when they do respond, they reject the content. Sometimes they accept it and take 15 days to publish the links. In fact, none of them actually own the sites.

And of course, once you realize all this, you can't get your deposit back...

Dear fellow SEOs, avoid this platform if you don't want to waste your time.

9 december 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Lilio,

We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and appreciate the opportunity to address the points raised.

iCopify is a marketplace platform that connects buyers with independent publishers. Sellers are vetted, and site metrics are provided for transparency from Ahrefs, SimilarWeb, and moz APIs; however, all third-party metrics are indicative only and may fluctuate over time, which is standard across the SEO industry.

With regard to deposits and refunds, our policies are outlined prior to funding an account. Where an order cannot be fulfilled or a publisher becomes unresponsive, users have options available, including rejection, cancellation, and remedies in line with our refund policy and 180-day link placement guarantee.

We do not operate “ghost sellers,” inflate data intentionally, or withhold funds unfairly. Claims to that effect are inaccurate.

If there are specific orders or publishers you believe breached our policies, we encourage you to contact our support team with the relevant details so the matter can be reviewed properly. We remain committed to transparency, fair processes, and resolving genuine concerns in line with our terms.

Best regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Be Careful Using this Company for Backlinks

I had planned on spending a large budget with this platform. However, I did just a few articles to start out and paced myself. Glad I did. Most of my articles were deleted from the blogs. Additionally I learned some were no-index. I asked for a refund because I had a lot of unused budget in my account. They told me they did not refund your money after 30 days. But I was extremely persistant and they agreed to give my money back which I awas very relieved. If you decide to use this platform be very careful and make sure you go back to make sure your links are still there on a regular basis. Also make sure they are set to be indexed.

9 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Tammy,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand why this situation would be concerning and appreciate the opportunity to clarify.

iCopify operates as a marketplace connecting buyers with independent publishers. Publication status, indexing, and long-term availability can be influenced by publisher actions and external factors such as search engine behaviour and website admin, which are not fully within the control of our platform.

That said, we do have clear protections in place for buyers. iCopify offers a refund policy for deleted articles or links and provides a 180-day link placement guarantee, under which affected orders are eligible for review and resolution in line with our published terms.

Refund eligibility is governed by those terms, including applicable timeframes, to ensure consistency and fairness across the marketplace. In this case, we’re pleased we were able to review the request and reach a resolution.

We also encourage users to regularly monitor their campaigns and raise any concerns as soon as they arise so they can be addressed promptly.

We appreciate the feedback and remain committed to transparency and continuous improvement for both buyers and sellers on the platform.

Best regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Don’t use icopify


Costumer service never respond , and when they do, they solve nothing . I’ve sent them emails, no response. Waiting for refunds for days without response. They just don’t care. Plus , as a seller, if you list a link at 10$ buyers buy it at 80$ and the seller only gets the 10$ , wtf are these margins. Never using this again and I’m always advising the companies that I work with to never use icopify.
Edit: 7 days since I requested a refund , I didn’t get the money or even a text from the support team. This company is a joke.

28 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Alessio,

We’re sorry to hear about your frustration while using the platform and would like to clarify a few important points.

Refunds, once approved, can take up to 7 working days to be processed. We appreciate patience and understanding during this time.

Our human support agents do respond to all enquiries submitted through our official channels during business hours. If a response was delayed, this may be due to high enquiry volumes, but it does not mean your request is being ignored.

Regarding seller pricing, iCopify operates as a marketplace. Sellers set their own base prices, and buyer-facing prices may differ due to platform fees and service facilitation. These details are visible before orders are confirmed, and sellers are paid by the platform exactly the amount they list.

We do care about resolving genuine issues and would be happy to review the status of your refund and any open tickets. Please contact us directly via our official support channel (support@icopify.co) with your account and order details so we can follow up properly.

We remain committed to fair processes and transparent resolution in line with our terms of service.

Best regards

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

So far so good

So far so good. This is a transparent guespost and link brokering service which helps my site get traffic.

4 november 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Ryhan,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear you’ve found the platform transparent and helpful in supporting your site’s growth. We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing to support your campaigns.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

80% of the orders get rejected because…

80% of the orders get rejected because of seller not able to deliver!!!!! this platform is wasting lot of my time!!!!!!!! and not getting the work done, with such high commission & abrupt price hike on almost all the sites.

1 oktober 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Najmus,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand how frustrating it can be when orders do not get completed as expected, and we truly value the time you invest on our platform.​

As a marketplace, we work with a wide range of publishers and freelancers, including many new users who may sometimes become inactive.

To help ensure a smoother experience, we strongly recommend choosing publishers with a proven track record. On our platform, you can easily identify these reputable publishers by:

Completion Rate Indicator: Each publisher has a visible completion percentage that reflects how reliably they deliver.

Verified Delivery Icon: You’ll also see an icon next to users who have successfully completed tasks on the requested sites.

By prioritising publishers with higher completion rates and proven delivery history, you can ensure a smooth experience.

We appreciate your patience and will continue working to make the platform better for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need guidance on selecting the most reliable publishers.

Best regards

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Backlinks are not indexed even after 10…

Backlinks are not indexed even after 10 weeks, and the seller does not respond to my messages. Do not order backlinks from this site. I orderd over $500 in backlinks from ICiopify verified sites, which evidently do not exist according to MOZ even though ICopify says they have been vetted and have a MOZ rating. Clearly they don't vet the sites the way they claim and when you ask for your money back the say they can't help. There is no guarantee they simply don't care.

12 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Joe,

We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and how frustrating this has been for you.

We want to assure you that our links are placed on vetted websites with verified metrics at the time of submission. While indexing is ultimately managed by search engines and can’t be guaranteed, we always make sure your placements are on high-quality, reliable sites.

Every site on our platform is manually reviewed by our moderators for quality and checked against MOZ/DA/DR metrics before being added. Sometimes third-party tools may not reflect new links right away, but that doesn’t mean the placement isn’t live.

Most importantly, we stand behind our 180-day link guarantee. If any link is removed or becomes unavailable within this period, we’ll work with the site owner to have it reinstated or provide you with a full refund.

We’d really like the chance to make this right. Please reach out to us at support@icopify.co so our team can personally review this matter.

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Best regards.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fast

Fast, reliable and makes things happen in reality

28 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Kristian,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We’re happy to know our platform delivered quickly and reliably. We hope to serve you again soon, bye!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

i love this plat fourm

i love this plat fourm

7 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Khiz,

We’re so glad to hear that you love our platform. Thank you for sharing your support, it really means a lot to us. See you soon!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

excellent experince

excellent experince

3 augusti 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Asma,

We’re so glad to hear that you love our platform. Thank you for sharing your support, it really means a lot to us. See you soon

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Decent Platform

19 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Sayed,

We’re so glad to hear that you love our platform. Thank you for sharing your support, it really means a lot to us. See you soon

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great tool and resource for the team to…

Great tool and resource for the team to get the great work noticed.

16 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Sam,

We’re so glad to hear that you love our platform. Thank you for sharing your support, it really means a lot to us. See you soon

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

I have been using this platform for…

I have been using this platform for over a year.
Usually, it's alright, but sometimes links are being removed by the publishers.

I am trying to get a reply from your support for more than 3 weeks regarding an article I've published through your platform and the pictures have been removed. No one is replying to me for some strange reason. That's a pretty bad customer support.

14 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Raphael,

Thank you for your patience. We've looked into your case and want to assure you that we’re actively working to resolve the issue with our media partners.

Once a press release is distributed, it gets syndicated across 200+ outlets, which unfortunately means we can’t make direct edits afterwards. Any modification requires contact with our media providers, and, unfortunately, that process can take some time.

We understand how important this is and are doing our best to get it sorted as soon as possible. We’ll keep you updated as we hear back from our partners. If a resolution is not achieved, we will provide you with a partial refund.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

good payment

14 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Xlnomor,

We're glad to hear that our service met your expectations.

If there's anything more we can assist you with, please feel free to get in touch anytime.

Bye!

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Good Service

13 juli 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Asad,

We are happy to know that the service met your expectations and that it worked out well for you.

If there’s anything else we can support you with, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Bye!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Icopify - the other side

Icopify has another side where they supposedly pay for workers to post for the merchants. However in addition to earning they have joint orders from 1 to 3 times on the same order where you have to deposit your own funds in order to proceed. I encountered several and on the last one 3 orders requiring huge amount of money, and when I didn't deposit in time reduced my credit score requiring another huge amount to rebuild it. This company is a scam. I have not been able to withdraw over 10USD due to me.

9 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hello Avril,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. However, based on the details you’ve shared, it does not align with how our platform operates.
Please allow us to clarify:

We do not support or offer joint orders.
We never request money from publishers.
We do not have a credit score system.
We never require users to deposit funds to “rebuild” anything.

We strongly encourage you to contact us directly at support@icopify.co with more information so we can assist you further.

Please also note:

We never ask users to send funds. Only buyers can add funds themselves through our secure platform methods.

Our only official domains are www.icopify.co and www.icopify.com. We are not affiliated with any other websites.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re here to help.

Best regards,
Icopify Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Worst Customer Support

Worst Customer Support. Trying to connect with them for 24 hours but no reply

1 juni 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Uzair,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating delayed responses can be.

Please note that our support team is available from 8:30am to 5:00pm UK time, Monday to Friday, excluding bank holidays. Any messages received outside of these hours are addressed as soon as possible on the next working day.

We genuinely value your patience and would love to help. Please confirm your request or provide any details at support@icopify.co so we can look into it right away.

Best regards,
iCopify team.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered four backlinks from iCopify.co

Ordered four backlinks from iCopify.co. They appeared on each website, I approved and released the money. A day later, all four were removed. I am out of money for this and NO RESPONSE FROM ICOPIFY IN DAYS. This is pathetic. These backlinks do not stay for more than 24 hours? No resolution or reply from icopify. Dont bother emailing or using their chat, no reply EVER.

28 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We understand how frustrating it is to see links removed after approval. While we work with publishers who aim to keep content live long-term, there are occasional cases where articles are taken down due to reasons beyond our control. These can include:

Routine website maintenance or structural changes.
Content updates or removals based on the publisher’s editorial policy.
Articles being archived or unpublished due to formatting, length, or external link types.
Site ownership changes or hosting issues

Although not common, these situations can happen. To protect our users, all placements are covered under a 180-day guarantee. If a link goes down during that period, we offer either a replacement or a full refund.

Please send your order details to [support@icopify.co], and we’ll review the case and make sure you’re covered under our guarantee.

Best regards,
iCopify team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

my backlinks will never be indexed

I spent $550 on a backlink package through iCopify, trusting their promise of live placements with SEO value. Out of all the links I received, only the very first one was indexed by Google. All the remaining links are blocked from indexing, making them completely useless for SEO.

Despite this, iCopify refuses to issue a refund. Their so-called guarantees are meaningless — they offer no real accountability when the promised service is not delivered.

This feels like a clear case of misleading advertising and borderline fraud. You're led to believe you’re paying for high-value indexed backlinks, but in reality, you're buying no-index spam that does nothing for your site’s rankings.
This is an Indian company — complete scammers. If you order Digital PR & SEO be ready that they place links on highly toxic websites (74-96% toxicity!) I personally contacted the site owners asking to remove the link, but no one replied. I had to disavow the domain to protect my SEO. In short, they’re not helping your site — they’re actively harming it.

If you're considering this platform — think twice. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone serious about SEO.

31 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Lana,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand how important indexed backlinks are for SEO, and we take your concerns seriously.

While we ensure that all backlinks are placed on relevant, reputable sites, indexing ultimately depends on Google’s own algorithms and can be influenced by many factors outside our control such as:

Using AI-generated or low-quality content, which Google may choose to devalue or exclude.
Duplicate content issues causing Google to filter out certain pages
Changes in Google’s indexing algorithms affecting crawl priorities
The site’s overall authority and crawl frequency

Our 180-day placement guarantee covers the presence of the backlinks themselves, and we do offer refunds or replacements if links are removed during this period. However, indexing is not something we can guarantee due to the variables involved with search engines.

If you’d like, we can review your order in detail and explore possible solutions. Please send your order details to support@icopify.co, and we’ll be happy to assist further.

We appreciate your understanding and are committed to helping you get the best possible value from our service.

Best regards,
iCopify team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

All Good

All Good, I m happy for the services

29 maj 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Icopify

Svar från Icopify

Hi Sindayigaya,

Thank for your feedback. We're pleased to know you're satisfied with the services. If there’s anything else we can support you with, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer