Low Cost Plumbing Supplies Omdömen 

930
•
TrustScore 4 av 5

4,2

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Ordered shower room suite and paid only to be told no electric shower pick another sent the wrong one twice. Had refund..Then told no shower tray pick another one sent was to big had to alter plans to... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered 2 rads to replace smaller ones for a bit more heat output and these were the only supplier I could find to meet my needs. They were high spec so not cheap but have been very effective, if a... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered two items from this company. One came perfectly and quickly. The other we had some problems with. However, they sorted everything out and apologised. Everyone makes mistakes but we can't ask... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

A well designed radiator to replace one that had started to leak between joints. LCPS were the only firm to offer a radiator exactly the same size as my old Aelrad, which made connecting up to existin... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Elementbutik
  2. också i
  3. Butik med duschdörrar
  4. Dekoration- och inredningsbutik
  5. Försäljare av badrumsartiklar
  6. Leverantör av vattenkokare

Skrivet av företaget

Based in the West Midlands, We are a national distributor stocking a comprehensive range of over 6000 quality Plumbing, Bathroom, Heating and Plastic products, supplying direct at genuine Trade Prices.


Kontaktuppgifter

4,2

Bra

TrustScore 4 av 5

930 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ber kunder att lämna omdömen

Detta företag bjuder in sina kunder att lämna omdömen – oavsett om de är positiva eller negativa

Har besvarat 100 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 24 timmar

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,2

Alla omdömen

(930)

5 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great availability

22 februari 2023
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Stephen,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're pleased to hear your feedback as we aim to keep an extensive range of products in stock, readily available for delivery or collection.

Thanks for our 5-star rating. We hope you continue to shop with us in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Ideal Radiator Towel Bar

Delighted with our purchase of a Eocotherm radiator towel bar. Despatch was fast and packaging very good. Soon installed and looks great.

6 februari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Jean,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

We're very pleased to hear you're happy with the product and our delivery service. I can see your order was dispatched via Eucotherm directly so it's brilliant to know that we're putting our trust into the correct companies who aim to provide the high level of service that we also do.

Thanks again for our 5-star rating. We hope you shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Awful

Awful. Took my money then stated that the product was not available for 6/8 weeks. Avoid. Trust pilot and the company tried to make me change this review

25 februari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Good afternoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We welcome all feedback as this allows us to highlight areas within our service that may need attention or review.

I'm sorry to hear the item was out of stock at your point of order. For any product with an extended lead time, we do try to highlight this on the product page and also on the order confirmation. We are aware that certain products are on a 6-8 week lead time, therefore the website should be accurate to reflect this. However, there may be an update delay if low stocks are sold.

We'd greatly appreciate if you could contact us with your order number so we can ensure the website has been updated for that product if needed.

Update: We can assure we have not requested for this review to be changed. We did request more information from you, which was purely to obtain the order reference to ensure the product details have now been updated on our website.

Kind regards,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Would recommend

Good communication, my purchase was reasonably priced and despatched quickly. An all round very positive experience.

7 februari 2023
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Matt,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

We're really pleased to hear you're happy with our competitive prices and communication. We aim to keep our customers as updated as possible with their delivery.

Thanks again for our 5-star rating. We hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Prompt, reliable and good value

Fantastic promt and reliable service and, like for like, good value for money

6 februari 2023
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Trefor,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're delighted to hear you're happy with our service. We pride ourselves on having a range of quality and affordable goods and having them delivered to our customers promptly and safely.

Thanks for our 5-star rating. We hope you consider us for your future purchases.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very quick and professional

Very quick and professional. Good products as well.

6 januari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm glad to hear you're happy with our products and service and we hope any queries were answered efficiently. We hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

Take payment for unavailable stock

Ordered and payed for a shower tray. 2 days later phoned to say it was discontinued so why sell it to me in the first place?

On the plus side they did phone me and refund no quibble, however now put me behind on my shower install

18 januari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Darryl,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm sorry to hear we were unable to fulfill your order. The brand you purchased from had recently undergone some changes and the item had been discontinued. They are currently phasing out the product until all sizes are sold, but sadly the size you required had already sold out. I cannot apologise enough that our website was not shown to reflect this prior to your purchase.

I can see that the member of the sales team who processed the order, did offer to locate an alternative for you or process a refund if you required. So i'm glad that you're happy with how we handled this.

We aim to exceed our customers expectations and understand we have fallen below our usual level of service. We hope you do shop with us in the future, so we can give you the higher level of service we always aim for.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered the wrong size cylinder so I…

I ordered the wrong size cylinder so I foned up and it was rectified very quickly and delivery was quick too.

6 januari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Mervyn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm very glad to hear we responded quickly on your request to change your order. Our sales team are on hand for help and advice both before and after orders are placed, so it's great to hear your feedback.

We hope the experience shopping with us, is enough to have you shop with us again in the future. Thank you for our 5-star rating.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Mostly Great Experience

Prices really competitive and the majority of the order was delivered on time and in great condition by a really helpful delivery guy.
However, the flipper panel for the shower is still outstanding. Online ordering allowed us to select the item and pay for it. It was only afterwards we were advised it’s delivery was delayed - that was at the beginning of November and we are still waiting! In my opinion if you don’t have stock then customers shouldn’t be able to pick and pay for the item. It wouldn’t be so bad if they kept us informed but we have to keep chasing to find out when it will arrive. Hate leaving such negative feedback but maybe the company will amend their operations so it helps improve someone else’s experience.

6 november 2022
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Firstly, i'd like to apologise that part of your order is still outstanding. Unfortunately, there was a delay on having stock of this item come into us however I am disappointed to read that you had to chase this yourself on more than one occasion and were not kept informed.

We have recently had a team meeting and have changed the process in regards to delayed stock coming into us. We are confident these changes are positive and should avoid instances like this happening again in the future. I can only apologise that in the instance of your order, this was not the case.

Thanks again for our 4-star rating. We hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The product I needed at the best price…

The product I needed at the best price I could find, staff I dealt with where helpful, product arrived quickly, it is now fitted and working well thanks for your assistance.

19 december 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Mr Evans,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

We offer a wide range of products at competitive prices so we're glad to hear you chose to shop with us for this reason. Our team are on hand to answer any queries as quickly and professionally as possible so thank you for your feedback on this. We hope you love your order!

Thanks again for our 5-star rating. We hope you choose to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Justine,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're delighted to hear you're happy with the service provided and we hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Competitive prices, great service

Competitive prices, and excellent aftersales care. Resolved an issue with the order quickly and was really helpful.

21 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm delighted to hear you're happy with our efforts to get things resolved for you. We aim to provide a high level of service throughout the order process, including aftersales support so i'm glad to hear any issues were resolved.

Thanks again for our 5-star rating. We hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

What a nightmare! Dont bother

What a nightmare. First time i ordered some Selkirk flue pipe & fittings. Have had 2/3rds of the order delivered & the other 1/3 is no where to be seen. Have been given dates for delivery & then nothing turns up. Then we get nothing back from customer services on any update. Utterly ridiculous company. Will not be using again !

Ryan

SOS Heating Ltd

23 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Ryan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We welcome all feedback as it allows us to highlight areas within our service that may need attention or review.

Firstly, I'd like to apologise for the lack of communication regarding delivery of your order. We are extremely busy at the moment so we apologise for the delay in getting back to you, however I do agree that the information provided was not useful. As the order is being delivered direct from our supplier, sadly we have no control of the delivery and can only pass on information we are told. With this being said, we should have been more pro-active in chasing and updating you ourselves.

I can see our sales team leader has been in contact to advise the delivery is planned for today. We aim to exceed our customers expectations and understand we have not met the expected standard of service. We can only hope you do choose to shop with us again in the future so we can give you the high level of service we always aim for.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely brilliant customer service

Absolutely brilliant customer service. Ordered a couple of radiators, that didn't include brackets, according to the instructions these were not included. Called customer services and were sent FOC and here next day.

8 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Paul,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

We're very glad to hear we were able to resolve this issue. I can see you dealt with Jess who liaised direct with our supplier to get the parts out to you in a timely manner. I'll be sure to pass on your feedback to her.

Thanks again for our 5-star rating. We hope you continue to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Very poor after sales service.

Very poor after sales service.
Boiler leaking since fitting, took 10 days for replacement boiler to be sent out.
Then did not turn up on date stated, turned up 24 hrs later

4 november 2022
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Alison,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm sorry to hear you're not entirely happy with the service you have received. Firstly, i'd like to apologise that the boiler tank for your product had a leak. I've looked into your order but cannot see we were notified of such issue.

I believe you may have contacted the manufacturer to resolve this, so I cannot apologise enough for the delay. We have raised the complaint with the supplier as this certainly isn't the timescale we want for any issues to be resolved if they should arise, and I can only apologise that this was the case in the instance of your order.

We can only hope you do choose to shop with us again in the future, for us to give you the higher level of service we always aim for.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Shower Door

Good product, quick delivery, good communication. Recommend

15 september 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're very pleased to hear you're happy with the service we provided, from having a range of quality products to having them delivered in a prompt and safe manner.

Thank you for our 5-star review and your recommendation for our company. We hope you choose to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Sent the wrong size item.

Sent the wrong size item.
Then insisted on me sending them photos of the item in order to prove it was not the size ordered.
No flexibility about timings for them to collect the item sent in error.

20 oktober 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Martin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we welcome all feedback as this allows us to highlight areas within the service that may need review.

I'm sorry to hear you haven't had a positive experience shopping with us. Firstly, i'd like to apologise for the wrong item being delivered to you. Unfortunately, as it was the supplier who delivered directly to you, we did need evidence of what was delivered so they could arrange collection.

We appreciate your comments about little flexibility for collection. As our supplier used a courier, there wasn't a guarantee on a specific time but I can see we requested after a certain time to accommodate your request. We do hope this was accepted and the collection took place after your requested time.

Thank you for our 3-star review. We hope you continue to shop with us so we can give you the higher level of service we always aim for.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Initially I was sent the wrong product

Initially I was sent the wrong product. The process of rectifying this was difficult but, when I eventually contacted the right person, the issue was quickly resolved.

3 november 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Geoffrey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Firstly, i'd like to apologise for the wrong item being sent. This was down to a human picking error which can sometimes happen, however we have recently improved our picking process to ensure fewer of these incidents happen.

Secondly, i'd like to apologise for the service you received when contacting us about the wrong item being delivered. There is an option on our phone system for you to reach customer services directly, but sadly due to the high volume of calls they were on the phone. In truth, we could have done more to connect you with customer service sooner as I can see you have rang a number of times to reach them, and this should never be the case.

We understand we have fallen below our usual level of service and we can only hope you choose to shop with us again in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great service

Excellent service and good value for money

14 oktober 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Mark,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm delighted to hear you're happy with the service and the product received. We hope you continue shopping with us in the future.

Best wishes,
Emma

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Item damaged on arrival

Item damaged on arrival. Next delivery delayed. We had to cancel because we had tradesmen waiting to work!

4 oktober 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Svar från Low Cost Plumbing Supplies

Hi Peter,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, i'm sorry to hear this wasn't as positive shopping experience.

Firstly, i'd like to apologise that the original item was damaged. Where possible we will organise a replacement on un-fitted items, as quickly as possible. Sadly, in the instance of your order we had fallen below our usual stock levels and were unable to order more stock for delivery within a suitable time. I cannot apologise enough for this and I only wish we did have the stock to be able to rectify this for you.

We aim to exceed our customers expectations and understand we have fallen below our usual level of service. We would like to look into your delivery further, so if you could please contact us so we can locate your order we would greatly appreciate it.

Best wishes,
Emma

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer