Interestcen Omdömen 

32
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,4

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

I am pleased with the wallet I received, especially the soft leather. I haven't been able to use it enough to see how it holds up, though. I was not pleased to find out the advertised price was in U... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The product is phenomenal, I can't keep them for myself, my daughters love them, and suddenly NEED them :) they were quick to arrive, came packaged well. Very pleased with interaction.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

The Glasses fit so tight, that I can feel my eyelashes rubbing against the glass when I blink them. Other wise, they look ok. Definitely not as good as advertised definitely Not for wearers of Prescri... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

The product work good so far, but not as it is presented on your advertising. The lamps of my car got some improvement, but I was expecting something better.

Företaget har svarat


Kontaktuppgifter

3,4

Medel

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

32 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ber kunder att lämna omdömen

Detta företag bjuder in sina kunder att lämna omdömen – oavsett om de är positiva eller negativa

Har besvarat 100 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 1 vecka

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,4

Alla omdömen

(32)

32 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very thin material unzipped the first…

Very thin material unzipped the first zipper and it separated. Not work worthy the cost and the shipping.

23 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Jill Darin,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Incompetence or a scam?

First of all when I placed my order the amount quoted for the order was different from the amount they charged on my card. I called their attention to it and sent them a copy of the order and the amount they charged. They reimbursed me and said it was due to “computer error” now to move fast forward and after waiting a month to get my order which I was hoping to use for a trip - I checked the tracking of the order and it tells me my shipment was returned to owner due to insufficient address??? I double checked my order confirmation and confirm that the customer information which had my address was correct. So I wrote and told the. If they can’t redeliver within a week ( because I need it for a trip) then might as well cancel and reimburse. Now I wait to see what customer support is going to say.

Oct 24 - follow up from customer service
My question - why should I be charged for their mistake? My address was complete as I checked in the confirmation of the order‼️
We are so sorry for what happened.
As we checked, your parcel has been returned by your local post office.
What's more, this parcel will not be returned to our original warehouse, which means we can not receive the parcel neither.

In this case, we have two solutions for you:
1. If you still want the product, we can resend your order, but this time we need to charge some money for our loss of the product and the first shipping fee.
(And please give us your correct and complete shipping address if you choose solution 1. )
Name:
Address:
City:
Province/State:
Country:
Zipcode:
Tel:

2. If you would like a refund, we can refund you, but we have to minus the shipping fee and the loss of the product from the refund.

Waiting for your choice.

Yours sincerely,
Customer Service Team

😡 another update
Share

Reply from Interestcen
11 hours ago
Dear Ginny Teneza,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestce
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

👉🏼m y responseOctober 26 Response from customer support - my email string with your “support at intersecten” has been an ongoing redundant conversation. You repeatedly ask for my info and come yup with the same response- you will reship or refund but with fee??? - My issue is why should I be charged a fee to re-ship or give me a full refund when as I clearly pointed out the mistake or the reason it was returned to sender was due to insufficient address. I checked my customer confirmation and can verify that my name and mailing addresss was completed. So the error is in whoever wrote or printed your shipping labels‼️ - So WHY should I be charged if I choose to go either way??? - it doesn’t make sense

20 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Ginny Teneza,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Nice wallet but .....

I am pleased with the wallet I received, especially the soft leather. I haven't been able to use it enough to see how it holds up, though.
I was not pleased to find out the advertised price was in US dollars until after my order had been processed, making the wallet more expensive than I would have paid.
The tracking process was awful. It seemed to trace the product coming from France, so I thought I would have to wait much longer than I already had, but it was delivered the day after the tracking reported it was leaving the customs in France! What's with that???

19 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Smash,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Very Disappointed

I sent an email advising that my package shows delivered to an address in Ohio. I live in Georgia and I have not received a response regarding my refund or to receive a new shipment. Very poor communication.

14 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Sheneva Harris,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

The product is phenomenal

The product is phenomenal, I can't keep them for myself, my daughters love them, and suddenly NEED them :) they were quick to arrive, came packaged well. Very pleased with interaction.

8 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered 6 t-shirts in late August for…

I ordered 6 t-shirts in late August for party at the end of September. Shipping ( I think) from the USA to myself in Japan. You’d think a month would be long enough! Well… the party came and went but the T-shirts are ( apparently) in Sendai Japan. Nowhere near where I live.
So whether they come are not, they are useless to me now. Their service email is just automated crap about “ we are on holiday now so…” well good for you!
I want my money back. I fell like I’ve been cheated.
Buyer beware!!

Edit: I am more than happy to post here screenshots of all the generic “ cut n paste” emails you have sent. This is the first time you have used my name!!
Btw… they still haven’t arrived! Not that I want them because the stag party has come and gone! Why would I want them you?
Nope I’m contacting my cc company and then the police. You know this so stop acting here.

1 oktober 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Gordon Bennett,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 2 av 5 stjärnor

never received the product i ordered…

never received the product i ordered and paid for!!!

25 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Gwendolyn,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Not as advertized

Not as advertized. Instead of a whole ocean scene moving on my ceiling, I got a single projection of one fish that isn't even animated.

11 september 2026
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Alice Kelaine Harline Davis,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Worthy item

Easy to handle
Hassle free
Space saving
Cute
Though quite sharpe edges, can b used by weak persons.

26 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

not worth the money

The order ayin time,but the website mislead me the can they use on the video illustrata 500ml cam , the order arrived with 10ml can and the instructions say make sure the area is dry and dust free, the video in the website shows a person sprain direct in to a water leak, that's misleading the public

24 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear Emanuel da Silva,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I placed an order with Interestcen and…

I placed an order with Interestcen and today I received an email stating my order number and that is was delivered to me today at 12:50 at Chino Ca. 91710.....I don't live in California I live in Nebraska What do I do now...Please help me

23 september 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Interestcen

Svar från Interestcen

Dear RONI BRAATON,
Thank you for taking the time to share your shopping experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered with your order and fully understand your disappointment.

To help us resolve this issue quickly and accurately, please contact us at:
Email: support@interestcen.com
Please provide:
- Your order number
- The name and email address used when placing the order

Once we receive this information, we will check your order details and get back to you with a solution as soon as possible.
Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer