Whiteningrefills Omdömen 

18
•
TrustScore 4.5 av 5

4,5

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer


Kontaktuppgifter

4,5

Utmärkt

TrustScore 4.5 av 5

18 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ingen aktuell inbjudningshistorik

Det här företaget har inte bjudit in sina kunder på länge. Omdömen kanske inte är representativa

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

4,5

Alla omdömen

(18)

1 omdöme under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme

Vi kontrollerar omdömen

Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Teeth whitening refill company

My order has been processed - hopefully I will receive soon. Prices excellent!

11 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Hello Charlene on checking your order was only placed on Monday evening 11th May. Our delivery terms does state 5-7 days. Please allow us time to deliver your order. On checking it has been dispatched and will be delivered by Saturday 16th May. Thank you for your patience

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Wow first class.

I went to my dentist to have two crowns fitted,actually my front 2 teeth as I smoked my teeth were quite discoloured so the dentist advised me to obtain a bleaching kit through them. I did this at the cost of £375 and the results were amazing the dentist said it was the best result ever.I was one down from the top white colour but they didn't look like Turkey teeth they looked natural. After I carried on after a few weeks I decided to go on line and see what I could find and I found the whitening company which had the identical product I had use but wait for it the same 4x syringes of the bleaching agent was £74 and as my old top teeth moulds didn't now fit with the new teeth I sent for a mould kit 4x moulds that I heated in hot water then placed over my top row and it worked perfectly and again wait for it less than a tenner. So what cost me £375 I got the same for £85 and the company is brilliant not only the quality of the products but the price quick delivery and normally a discount for return orders. So if you want to whiten your teeth this is the place. No side effects and a first class service. LOOK NO FURTHER 😁😁😁😁😁😁

9 september 2025
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you Gavin for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great experience

Great experience. Easy ordering and promptly dispatched. When Royal Mail failed to deliver the original order, the Customer Service team resolved by sending a replacement out by special delivery. Very good, would recommend.

15 oktober 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fast delivery

Fast delivery, great price will definitely use
again thanks also for the 10% discount code.

20 maj 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fast delivery

I was very skeptical of ordering teeth bleach online, as many company’s seem to operate in the US meaning long delivery times, and I wanted to bleach my teeth ready for a holiday in a few weeks.
I placed my order Thursday evening and received the delivery this morning (Saturday).
Genuine product. Very impressed. Will be a returning customer. Thank you!

17 februari 2024
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The Worst Customer Support I ever experienced

I thought this website was a SCAM after I sent them 3 mail asking for a tracking number without any reply from their part.
Only when I wrote this review of my personal experience, they finally replied to my email.
At first they said that the package hadn't arrived yet because it was stuck in Customs, they said which is something that happens often with packages from the UK to the EU, and to solve this situation I should have taken care of unblocking it (I don't know how they thought I would do it without having the shipment tracking). So, after that info, I called the 'Poste Italiane' shipping company, wasting at least 1 hour on the phone, and they replied that the information was incorrect. The package was held up at customs due to standard procedures and there was nothing I could do from my part to speed it up. I wrote again to Whiteningrefills customer service and they said I had to delete this comment when actually I hadn't received my package yet and I didn't know if I would ever receive it.
After more than 20 days for a shipment from UK to EU my package finally arrived at my address, but since I was not at home, now I will have to go to the local post office and collect the package.
In all of this back and forth of email with Whiteningrefills's customer service they never had a word of apology for what happened and for having ignored my emails for weeks, but always used an aggressive tone repeating me to delete this comment. One thing is for sure, I will use this service never again.
In addition to a wait of almost a month, not even an apology from them.
Absolutely avoid this website!

18 september 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

On checking your order was placed on the 18th September and dispatched to Italy on the 19th September. Tracking details have been emailed to you and your order has arrived in Italy and is now at your local Postal Office in Italy.
Please remove this negative review. Thank you.

Reply from Riccardo:

Dear Customer Service,

as you suggest, I called the Poste Italiane contact center just today, to know how to take action about the shipping (if you want you can check https://www.poste.it/cerca/index.html#/risultati-spedizioni/RN689432125GB or call yourself: https://www.poste.it/chiamaci.html / +390645263160).

They said that I can't do anything on my part and the parcel is being managed from the international post office and will be delivered in the next few days, nobody can estimate when it will arrive.

After 17 days the shipping is still on his way and, unlike what you communicated in the previous mail, there is no action I can take to speed it up.

Best regards,
Riccardo

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Excellent product

Excellent product. Stayed well-informed about the delivery status and received it promptly. Definitely planning to use again!

12 september 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Got the product after I chased it.

I ordered some refills almost 3 weeks ago. I sent emails and no reply and I didn't have my product. I then sent an email which I had no response to and ONLY after I had a posted a bad review as the company for in touch with me.
In the email they gave me the delivery code, as I had none, for me to pick up at the Royal Mail and telling me to remove the 1 star review, I've given as it seemed to me that was their main concern and not me receiving the package. I picked the package up on a Friday and it is now Tuesday and I got 2 emails from the company to remove the 1star review and in the last one saying that they might go for legal action if I don't remove the review as I now have the package.
My advice: better tracking system and extremely poor customer service as threatening customers with legal procedures 5 days after I picked up the product is not the way to go. Those 5 days included a weekend and some travel during the week. Appaling customer service as it assumed that I was checking my mail daily and only cared about the review. This will get 3 stars because I received the product.

12 september 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Hello Paulo

Thank you for your amended review. Royal Mail are to blame as you never received a collection card.
We are glad you have now received your order.
Your negative review caused us to lose sales and that is why we asked you to remove it.
It was on here for days. Thank you for amending your review and stating you have now received your order. Regards Customer Services

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I can strongly recommend this website!

I can strongly recommend this website!
Order received in two days. Absolutely happy with the service and definitely will use it again.

24 maj 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I have just received my order and i…

I have just received my order and i just want to thank you as it was received in two days. I saved £20 compared to my Dentist price. Will definitely use again and recommend. Can’t fault this company.

23 januari 2023
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I cannot recommend this company highly…

I cannot recommend this company highly enough.
I ordered and had a response straight away, within minutes!
I enquired about my delivery time and the response was friendly and informative
The product was supplied in a gorgeous plastic zip wallet, which I felt demonstrated the company really care about giving just that little bit extra
Highly recommended

16 augusti 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Absolutely fabulous prices & service

Made 2 separate purchases and had excellent service both times. Excellent communication & very fast delivery. Got same products I’ve paid over double the price for at my dentist. Wish all companies were like Whitening Refills UK. I’ll be repurchasing more items for definite.

20 juli 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Very pleased with my Zoom refills

Very pleased with my Zoom refills. Good communication throughout about processing my order and delivery. Will use again and happy to recommend.

20 februari 2022
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great service

some days ago (oct 2020) i ordered the "Opalescence 35% 4 Pack" and i got it in 2-3-4 days. the service was better than expected

4 november 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Genuine website, Genuine Product

I've been looking for Opalescence whitening refills that don't cost an arm and a leg as NHS dentists massively inflate the prices. Prices are very reasonable.The website looks fairly simple but offers Paypal so there is extra protection there should anything go wrong with the order. I received my order the next day by Royal Mail. Very easy website to use, product is 100% genuine. Seller is based in Jersey and product dispatched from UK.

10 september 2020
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Whiteningrefills

Svar från Whiteningrefills

Thank you for your review.

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer