Solightify Omdömen 

54
•
TrustScore 3.5 av 5

3,3

Även om vi inte verifierar specifika påståenden eftersom omdömeslämnarnas åsikter är deras egna, kan vi märka omdömen med en ”verifierat”‑etikett ifall vi kan bekräfta att en företagsinteraktion har ägt rum. Läs mer

För att skydda plattformens integritet granskas både verifierade och overifierade omdömen av vår automatiserade programvara som är tillgänglig dygnet runt. Tekniken är utformad för att identifiera och ta bort innehåll som bryter mot våra riktlinjer, inklusive omdömen som inte är baserade på en äkta upplevelse. Vi är medvetna om att vi inte kan lägga märke till allt. Det går att flagga sådant som du tror att vi kan ha missat. Läs mer

Det här tycker kunderna

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I ordered two outdoor security lights from Solightify in July 2026 and despite receiving an email confirming my order, I have not received them. I have used the contact form and emailed them... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I placed an order for a solar-powered lantern. Significantly, the item I bought had a high IP rating making it highly resistant to dust/water and suitable for prolonged outside use (it was to be place... Se mer

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I recently purchased the waterproof solar fairy flower outdoor string lights. The delivery was fast and smooth, and the product arrived in perfect condition. The lights are beautiful, bright, and tru... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

I recently purchased these garden lights, and they are exactly what I was looking for. The lights are very bright, providing excellent illumination for the garden at night. Since they are solar-powere... Se mer

Företaget har svarat

Företagsinformation

  1. Lampbutik

Skrivet av företaget

Solightify is a company dedicated to providing high-quality, solar-powered outdoor lighting solutions. Their product range is designed to enhance the beauty and functionality of outdoor spaces while promoting sustainability. Product Range: Modern Outdoor Lighting: Pathway & Deck Lights: Stylish lights for illuminating walkways and decks, ensuring safety and enhancing visual appeal. Wall & Spotlight Lights: Perfect for highlighting architectural features or providing focused lighting on specific areas. Motion Sensor Lights: Wall & Outdoor Lights: Equipped with motion sensors that detect movement, ideal for entrances and driveways. Solar Security Lights: Energy-efficient lights powered by solar panels, providing bright illumination and added security. Decorative Lighting: Colorful & Creative Lights: Festive lights in various colors and designs, ideal for parties and special occasions. Floating & Weatherproof Lights: Durable lights that can be used in pools, ponds, or as garden decor. Festoon Lights: Popular for creating a warm ambiance, perfect for stringing along fences, trees, or patios. Garden & Patio Lights: Solar Lanterns: Charming lanterns that add a decorative touch to gardens and patios. String Lights: Beautiful string lights that create a magical atmosphere in outdoor spaces. Solightify's products are known for their high efficiency, durability, and easy installation, making them a practical and eco-friendly choice for any home


Kontaktuppgifter

3,3

Medel

TrustScore 3.5 av 5

54 omdömen

5 stjärnor
4 stjärnor
3 stjärnor
2 stjärnor
1 stjärna

Ber kunder att lämna omdömen

Detta företag bjuder in sina kunder att lämna omdömen – oavsett om de är positiva eller negativa

Har besvarat 87 % av sina negativa omdömen

Svarar vanligtvis inom 2 veckor

Så använder företaget Trustpilot

Se hur deras omdömen och betyg hämtas, betygsätts och modereras.

3,3

Alla omdömen

(54)

17 omdömen under de senaste 12 månaderna

Skriv ett omdöme
Företag på Trustpilot får inte erbjuda incitament eller betala för att dölja omdömen. Omdömen är enskilda användares åsikter och inte Trustpilots åsikter. Läs mer

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Items not received - but payment taken

I placed an order for a solar-powered lantern. Significantly, the item I bought had a high IP rating making it highly resistant to dust/water and suitable for prolonged outside use (it was to be placed on a gravestone). When the item did not arrive and there was no communication about the item I contacted the company and was told that the item was coming in 2 days. Again, the item did not arrive. After further multiple attempts to contact the company they sent me a significantly inferior product (splashproof - not waterproof, so unfit for purpose) which they had bought on Amazon and had shipped to me directly, presumably to make me go away! This item from Amazon cost significantly less than the item I had paid for and purchased. Had I wanted this inferior product I could have bought it myself (at much cheaper price and received it much more quickly). The company have not refunded me the amount of the original item and I am left with an item I do not want, having paid an excessive amount for it. Solightify seem to think that sending me an item I did not order/do not want and charging me more for it than I could have bought it for myself is acceptable. The director, Praveenkumar Golla (who is the person who communicated with me via email) is running other companies (Uddish Stores Ltd and Mammacubs Store Ltd), so be wary of them too, as his approach to business and customer service is wholly unacceptable! Total scammers.

19 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Scam or Con Company

I ordered two outdoor security lights from Solightify in July 2026 and despite receiving an email confirming my order, I have not received them.

I have used the contact form and emailed them repeatedly asking for an update on my order and however these have been ignored.

I have searched for a phone number for this company and surprise surprise there isn't one listed, so you can't actually contact them at all.

This company seems light a complete Scam and Con.

Avoid at all costs.

4 augusti 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Hi,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we sincerely apologise for the delay and the frustration you've experienced.

We have investigated your order and have issued you a full refund. We are also carrying out an internal investigation to understand why your order was not fulfilled and why your previous messages were not responded to as expected.

We understand why this has led to a negative experience, and we are genuinely sorry. Please be assured that Solightify is a legitimate UK business, and we take customer service seriously. Unfortunately, we fell short in this instance, and we are taking steps to ensure it does not happen again.

Thank you for your patience, and we apologise once again for the inconvenience caused.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Could fulfil my order

Could fulfil my order

14 juli 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Thank you for your feedback, and we're very sorry that we were unable to fulfil your order.

Unfortunately, due to an unexpected stock issue, we were unable to dispatch your items as planned. We understand how disappointing this is, and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

A full refund has been issued, and we are reviewing our inventory and order management processes to help prevent this from happening again.

We appreciate your understanding and apologise once again for the experience.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

The order has been sent wrong and…

The order has been sent wrong and nobody is responding to my emails regarding this.
I want a full refund or the right lights sent which I ordered!!

9 juli 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

We're very sorry to hear that you received the wrong item and that you haven't received a response to your emails. We completely understand how frustrating this must be, and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience.

We'd like to put this right as quickly as possible. Please contact us again with your order number, or reply to our most recent email, and we'll arrange either the correct replacement to be sent or a full refund—whichever you prefer.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're sorry that your experience didn't meet the standard we aim to provide.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Still haven't received my order yet

Still haven't received my order yet

23 juni 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Sorry for the delay in delivering your order, i can see its been delivered today. if you have any queries please email us at support@solightify.co.uk

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Great service and happy customer

The solar festoon lights I bought from this company are excellent, and the delivery was fast too.

The lights are bright, has power options and USB options including the solar option. They have worked all night long. Much better than my previous experience with the similar product brought with a different retailer.

I am a very happy customer and will revisit this website again if I want to buy another product.

15 maj 2026
Omdöme utan inbjudan
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Thanks for leaving us the review!

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

I never received them.

I never received them.! I had to buy another set of garden lights which I ordered on Sunday 17th and collected on Monday 18th, totally reliable and professional!

11 maj 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about the issues with your order. I can see that the courier marked the parcel as delivered to a safe place, however we understand it was not easily accessible.

We have raised this with our fulfilment team and the matter will be thoroughly investigated to help ensure this does not happen again in the future.

If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please feel free to contact us at

Kind regards,
Solightify Support

Betygsatt 4 av 5 stjärnor

Initially i was very disappointed as…

Initially i was very disappointed as first set of light were faulty but they sent out a replacement quickly that are fine

30 april 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry the first set of lights was faulty, but we’re glad we could resolve the issue quickly with a replacement and that everything is now working fine. We really appreciate your patience and support.

if you have any questions please reach out to us at support@solightify.co.uk

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Received wrong order

Received wrong order. Took 4/5 days to email me back, that email said they would contact me within 24 hours, that has now passed. So I’m stuck with the wrong order and no contact number so poor all round and would strongly advise against using this service/company!!

12 april 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your message, and I’m sorry to hear about the issues you’ve experienced with your order.

I can confirm that the original item has now been shipped.

We aim to respond to all customer queries within 24 hours, and I sincerely apologise that we did not meet this standard in your case. I will be raising this with our team so we can investigate and prevent this from happening again.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@soligtify.co.uk

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor

Still waiting for my correct order to…

Still waiting for my correct order to be delivered poor customer service

11 april 2026
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Hi,

Apologies for the issues you experienced with your order. I can confirm that a full refund has now been issued.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@solightify.co.uk.

Betygsatt 3 av 5 stjärnor

Disappointing this time

The product arrived well wrapped but disappointingly one of the four lights did not work. We like the product but one section of the path they were bought for remains unlit, which is frustrating just before Christmas visitors will be arriving.

9 december 2025
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Sorry to hear about the issues you had, please email us at support@solightify.co.uk, we will try and resolve this as soon as possible.

Betygsatt 5 av 5 stjärnor

Fab service

Had an issue with product and was sent replacement. Excellent customer service and speed and product

22 november 2025
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Apologies for the delay with your order. We normally dispatch our items within the UK, and when we are short of stock, we ask our suppliers to dispatch on our behalf within the agreed delivery timeframe. Unfortunately, this did not happen in your case, and we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

We have now dispatched replacement items, and you should receive them within two working days via Royal Mail.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Betygsatt 1 av 5 stjärnor
Logotyp för Solightify

Svar från Solightify

Dear Sue,

We’re sorry to hear about the issue with your order. A PDF copy of the instruction manual has now been sent to the email address provided with your order.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at support@solightify.co.uk
.

Thank you for your understanding and for your feedback regarding the missing instructions.

Kind regards,
The Solightify Support Team

Detta är Trustpilot

Vem som helst får skriva ett omdöme på Trustpilot. Den som skriver ett omdöme äger sitt omdöme och detta innebär att personen i fråga kan redigera eller ta bort sitt omdöme när som helst. Omdömen finns kvar på Trustpilot sålänge omdömeslämnarens konto är aktivt.

Vi skyddar vår plattform med hjälp av dedikerade medarbetare och smart teknologi. Läs mer om hur vi bekämpar falska omdömen.

Läs mer om omdömesprocessen på Trustpilot.

Här är 8 tips på hur man kan skriva omdömen på bästa sätt.

Verifieringen hjälper till att säkerställa att det är riktiga människor som skriver omdömena som du läser på Trustpilot.

Att erbjuda belöningar för omdömen eller att bara be en viss grupp personer att skriva ett omdöme kan påverka företagets TrustScore. Detta strider mot våra riktlinjer.

Läs mer