Lakeland Furniture omdömen

Lakeland Furniture omdömen

Perfekt
9.4
från 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Skriv ett omdöme
1196 Trustpilot omdömen
|
Det senaste omdömet

omdömen

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Great service

Great products at very good prices
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Matthew

Glad that you are happy with your product,rather than run shops, we source these items direct from the factories and hold them in our warehouse. This enables us to keep our overheads low and pass on these savings to our customers.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image of your product to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent service

Lakeland provided the absolute best service, when I ordered 4 chairs. I ordered them late tuesday night, they were shipped on friday with a note, that I should receive them the following wednesday, I got them on monday only 3 days after shipment. I had a few questions prior to my order and I replied within hours every time - that is good customer service:-) I give the the best rating possible:-)
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Katrine

Glad that you are happy with your new chairs and the fast delivery service to Denmark.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image of your new chairs to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Great service!

I ordered 4 eames chairs to denmark, the package came with in a week and i even got an extra set og legs with (maybe a mistake but im happy any way ;) )
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Anne

Glad that you are happy with your new Eames chairs and the extra set of legs you received.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send us an image of your chairs to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Great product and customer service, although they made a few mistakes

Ordered 3 bar stools.
Firstly, my order was the wrong colour. The photos on their site aren't true colours as they are taken in "moody" lighting.

They told me that I could change the seat part for different colours. My 3 seats were taken away, leaving me with the bases. I was then delivered 2 whole replacement stools.

So now I have 2 stools and 3 bases. I still haven't received the final stool, but I am told that it is on the way.

despite this, I'm happy with the product, price and level of customer service.
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Harry

We do apologise regarding the wrong colour being delivered to you.We are due the stool in at the end of this week, as soon as it is here we will send you an Email to let you know.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Could be better

Lovely looking stools HOWEVER ... the one had several faults, worst of all the rear pad was not aligned correctly, so after putting it in place alongside a good one it was very noticeable. I am waiting on them getting back to me on this after sending photos. In addition the bottom ring was cheap plastic and broken, base had a dent in it and the metal trim was poorly fitted around the seat. Still love the look of the stool but wouldn't buy again and look around, I guess you get what you pay for....
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Melanie

We do apologise regarding the faulty Stool you have received from us.I have read your Email and want to let you know that your new stool will be despatched tomorrow.Sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope you will be happy with the replacement.If you have any queries regarding your new delivery please do not hesitate to contact us.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Great Product, Great Service!

Just bought our second lot of Eames chairs, adding to a couple we bought previously from Lakeland. A quality, affordable version of the original DSW which look great. The chairs were delivered next day, no problem. I originally opted for a slightly longer delivery but spoke to Lakeland and they changed the delivery and even offered to advise of the timeslot on delivery day. All excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lakeland Plastics.
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Nick

Glad that you are happy with your new Eames chairs and the overall service you have received from us here at Lakeland Furniture.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image of your chairs to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fast but unclear deliverance

Ordered two chairs sunday, which were delivered thursday to denmark. Nice product, almost better comfort than the original.
However emailed the company regarding deliverance to my country, which was not specified on the site. I got an email from them the next day that in no way explained anything. I will definitly order from this company again, but i still have no idea what will happend if i am not at home on the day of deliverance.
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi
Glad that you are happy with your order but we do aplogise that the Email was not clear on the intructions if you are not home on the time of delivery.If this does happen the delivery company should leave you a calling card asking you to either call the number they leave or to pick up the item.On some occasions they will leave with a neighbour also.Hope this is a little clearer to you, and we apologise again.
If you are able to send an image of your new chairs to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent service provided by caring staff.

My order was delivered promptly and was exactly as described. I am delighted with our dining chairs and I can't thank the staff enough for their friendly, efficient service. Well done everyone.
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Yvonne

Glad that you are very happy with your new dining chairs and the overall service you have received from us here at Lakeland furniture.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain of your new dining chairs we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast delivery

Perfect service, perfect delivery and great product :)
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Camilla

Glad that you are happy with your product and the overall service you have received from us.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send us an image of your item to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Perfect!

Perfect service, perfect delivery, perfect item. Im in love!!!!
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Cecilie

Glad that you are happy with your product and the overall service you have received from us here at Lakeland Furniture.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send us an image of your item to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Good quality products and very good service

Replicas well made and great quality at good price, fast shipping and very good customer service
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Simone

Glad that you are happy with your new products and the fast delivery service you have received.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and enjoy your day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Quick service!

I have not yet recieved the products but been contacted by them about some stock issues which they resolved really fast and in a good way which I could accept.

Thank you (look forward to recieve the chairs) :)
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi

Glad that you are happy with the overall service you have received from us regarding the products you have ordered and them being out of stock at the moment.As soon as the items come back in stock we will deliver them to you.If you are happy then with your items and able to send an image to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fabulous service, fabulous product.

Lakeland Furniture were great from start to finish. The first stools i ordered were a bit big for my kitchen, and the people at the call /email centre were brilliant and very accomodating. Free returns, hassle free! My new, smaller stools arrived 3 days after ordering and are gorgeous! Thankyou Lakeland Furniture i will certainly be ordering from you in the future!
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Fiona

Glad that you are very happy with your new stools and the overall service you have received from us.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image of your stools to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fast delivery, great product

I placed my order Tuesday afternoon and received my fabulous new chair friday at noon. Worth mentioning is that I live in Denmark and I've never received anything from U.K. that fast.
The chair is a great quality and the prices are even better!
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Charlotte

Glad you are happy with your new chairs and the fast delivery service to Denmark.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain of your new chair we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fast delivery

Nice and fast delivery 😊😊
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Malene

Glad that you are happy with your order and the fast delivery service to Denmark.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send us an image of your product to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

God oplevelse, godt produkt og hurtig levering!

Søndag aften bestilte jeg 2 stk hvide Charles Eames DAR stole, tirsdag blev beløbet trukket fra min konto og torsdag formiddag ankom stolene. Flot stand, hurtig levering og jeg ville klart bestille via Lakeland en anden gang!
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Nina

Glad that you are happy with your new Charles Eames DAR chairs and the fast delivery service to you.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Just what you need

Bought two stools for new kitchen arrived within 24 hours so easy to put together, wife was delighted
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Mr Boyles

Glad that you are happy with your new bar stools and the fast delivery service you have received from us here at Lakeland furniture.Please feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send us an image of your new bar stools to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Had an issue, resolved immediately by great staff

I bought 2 barstool sat a great price. On trying to build, the leg on one was broken. Lakeland had another part delivered to me next day. Great customer service, will definitely use again! Lynne
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Lynne

We do apologise regarding the broken leg on one of your new bar stools but glad that we managed to get another to you the following day.If you still have any problems feel free to contact us.If you are able to send an image of your new bar stools to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Super god service og hurtig levering

Jeg bestilte 7 Eames stole og 1 Eames knagerække om fredagen, fik straks en ordrebekræftelse og allerede onsdag havde jeg mine varer i forsvarlig indpakning. Jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med mine varer og den gode service. 5 store stjerner herfra. Kan helt sikkert anbefale denne hjemmeside :-)

Mvh. Nana Ritz
Danmark
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi

Glad that you are very happy with your new Eames chairs and the Eames coat rack you have received from us.Please do feel free to recommend us to friends and family in the future and if you are able to send an image of your new items to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/lakelandmain we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us.Thank you and have a nice day!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Lovely looking table and chairs

Can"t believe how quickly the furniture arrived! Well packed and delivered so promptly. The table and chairs are both really good looking, and although the quality is not outstanding, it is certainly not cheap looking- and very good value for money. Only one complaint- no assembly instructions! although the chairs were self explanatory, the table was a nightmare!! Very pleased with the service and the items, would definately use Lakeland again.
Lakeland Furniture

Svar från Lakeland Furniture

Hi Barbara

We do apologise that you did'nt receive any assembly instructions for the table and chairs, we will look into this so hopefully things like this do not happen again.Thank you for posting your table and chairs onto our facebook page, if you are able to inbox on there your email address we will send you a £10 gift voucher to use on your next order with us. Thank you and have a nice day!

Lakeland Furniture

2 Year Warranty

All of the furniture products we import come with a two (2) year manufacturer's guarantee, covering product replacement or repair only Items not covered by the (2) year warranty will have a minimum (1) year warranty and this will be cleary stated in the product details. If within two (2) year of purchase, your product fails due to quality of craftsmanship, please contact our Customer Service Department immediately.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

There is no need to worry if you have had a change of heart with your purchase. You can return an item within 30 days by sending the notice of cancellation by email to sales@lakeland-furniture.co.uk ensuring that you quote your name, address and order reference number. We will then instruct you on how to proceed. Please note however, that all returned goods must be in a full un-used condition, unless the item(s) are faulty or defective. PLEASE NOTE: ONCE YOU HAVE ASSEMBLED YOUR PRODUCT WE CAN NOT ISSUE A REFUND.

Great Value

We check all our prices every day against our competitors to make sure we offer the best price. In the unlikely event that there is a competitor offering exactly the same product, they have it in stock and it is available for immediate delivery then we will beat it. This applies either before, or up to 3 days after your purchase from us. No catches or tricky exceptions. The Product on our competitor’s web site is identical to one we sell - We do not accept eBay or Amazon The Product must be in stock with the competitor and available for delivery within 48 hours The Product is in stock with us Prices must be inclusive of VAT and delivery charges We are able to verify the offer online

About this company

We specialise in high end reproductions of famous designs of all the modern classics, as well as a huge range of the UK's best value bar stools and dining chairs. We are one of the UK's largest suppliers of Classic Furniture Reproductions. We also offer a range of outdoor items including Artificial Grass, Marquees, Furniture and ECO Fencing.

Besök Lakeland Furniture

Sales Staff 0844 870 6961

Ring på: 0844 870 6961
Vi finns här: Former Warburtons Bakery
OL2 7SF Shaw
Storbritannien

Kategori

Hem & Trädgård

Kök

Vardagsrum

2 Year warranty - 30 Day Return

Feel secure with our 2 Year Warranty

Trustpilots Åtaganden

Trustpilot garanterar en bättre online-shopping upplevelser för alla, vilket innebär att vi gör vårt allra yttersta för att bekämpa falska omdömen. Läs mer.

Om du upptäcker att falska omdömen har publicerats på din företagsprofil, vill vi höra om det. Kontakta Trustpilot här.

Prenumerant av Trustpilot

Det här företaget prenumererar på Trustpilot Business Services. Läs mer om våra tjänster för företag här.

Inga företag kan radera eller redigera givna omdömen.