INFURN.com omdömen

INFURN.com omdömen

Mycket Lågt
1.3
från 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Skriv ett omdöme
2611 Trustpilot recensioner
|
Det senaste omdömet

omdömen

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Meget dårlig oplevelse!!

I juli 2013 bestilte jeg tre forskellige møbler hos Infurn. Først herefter så jeg firmaets anmeldelser på Trustpilot. Mine bange anelser er i dag gjort til virkelighed. Her står jeg ni måneder senere efter fire udsættelser på min levering, og har stadig ikke set skyggen af mine møbler.
Jeg har aldrig oplevet magen til dårlig service og fortryder naturligvis inderligt at jeg overhovedet valgte at placere min penge hos Infurn, da der faktisk er en del firmaer der gør en dyd ud af at holde hvad de lover!
Min tålmodighed er nu brugt op og jeg har annulleret min ordre og sat min bank på sagen. Det bedste der nu kan komme ud af det hele er er jeg forhåbentlig får mine penge retur og herefter kan placere mine indkøb i et andet firma der leverer varen.
Til alle Jer andre kan jeg kun anbefale jer at holde jer væk fra Infurn.
NB. Jeg vil sove dårligt om natten hvis jeg var en af de ansatte hos Infurn, der får løn for at skrive og fortælle den ene løgn efter den anden omkring leverandør udfordringer og garantier om at varen helt sikker er på vej, selvom den overhovedet ikke er det..
Og til jer ejere af Infurn - Føj i burde skamme jer at bygge en forretning op på svindel og humbug
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

For laaaaang tid.

Fra da jeg bestillet min stol til den kom gik der ca 8-9 måneder.... Jeg skrev til dem hvor langt min stol var kommet, og jeg modtog hurtigt svar! Så god service!! :) Da stolen kom var den også i fiiiiin stand.. Jeg er tilfreds med resultatet, trods den lang ventetid på stolen ;(

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för strider mot andra av Trustpilots riktlinjer.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för grovt språk.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

I hope to be repaid since 6 months

I first ordered a chair in July 2013.
After 6 months (January 2014) I decided to cancel my order and to be repaid (133,33 euros).
I'm still waiting after about ten contacts with INFURN.
They seem to never consider my messages.
Kevin Ogilvie-White och Jan Miller tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear TIDO,

Thank you for your comment.

We understand that you have been waiting for your refund and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this delay may have caused.

The finance department is looking into the matter and we will contact you when we have a refund confirmation.

This said, your messages are definitely considered since the customer service team has contacted you via emails and phone when you sent messages or requested call backs.


Kind Regards,
Customer Relations Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ingen penge retur som lovet

Den 11-12-2013 fik vi en bekræftelse af Infurn om at de ville refunderer kr. 1472,66 for stole der var købt i 6 måneden 2013, efter adskillige henvendelser er der stadigvæk intet sket, øv for det...
Kevin Ogilvie-White och Gaute Sveen tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Jan,

Thank you for your comments.

We are sorry that due to a quality control issue your order was delayed, and once the order had exceeded 3 weeks outside of the standard delivery time, you decided to cancel, and your cancellation request was accepted.

Although your refund is currently outstanding for the equivalent sum of approximately 197 Euros, we have reminded the Finance department of this today, and requested they process your refund at the earliest opportunity. Apologies for the wait.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för inköpsbevis saknas.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för inköpsbevis saknas.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Infurn.com= Geen levering en geen geld terug

In oktober 2013 heb ik een stoel + hocker besteld a 702,- euro. Levering is 3x uitgesteld. Op mijn verzoek om geld terug wordt niet gereageerd. Ik lees in de antwoorden heel veel excuses. Te vaak excuus wordt betekenisloos. Ik wil geen excuus maar mijn geld. Waar blijft mijn geld?
GEWENSTE OPLOSSING: geld retour zsm

Update(16 april 2014) na antwoord (zie hieronder):
Heel veel blablablabla. Ik wil geen excuus en ook geen bonus, want het wordt toch niet geleverd. Ik wil mijn geld terug en een groot bos bloemen voor alle energie die ik niet aan iets anders heb kunnen besteden.
Henrik, Kevin Ogilvie-White och Martijn tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your comments, and we have made several unsuccessful attempts to call you both today, and also previously on 11/04 to discuss your order details.

The standard advertised delivery time is 18 weeks, and we assume you were aware of this at the time when you placed the order. The items may have been delayed several times within the standard time frame, and we reserve the right to do this although the original intention is to deliver earlier than week 18. Ultimately, in your case, this was not possible due to a quality control issue.

Whilst we acknowledge that the delivery did take longer than expected, the revised planned delivery dates on the order show that the Arne Jacobsen Egg Chair and Ottoman are due next month, and we hope you will wait for their arrival. We understand you have been offered bonus credit on your Customer account due to the delay.

Please know that if for any reason the delivery is not executed, then you would be entitled to receive a refund, in accordance with the Terms and Conditions governing Cancellations, and Delivery and Delivery delays.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Køb aldrig ved Infurn

Varerne kommer ganske enkelt ikke som aftalt. Svært at komme i kontakt med kundeservice, og leveringstiden udskydes gang på gang. Banken gik ind i sagen og jeg fik pengene retur efter en masse tovtrækkeri.
Kevin Ogilvie-White och Henrik tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Lars,

Thank you for your comments, and we have unsuccessfully tried to call you today with respect to your order.

Having checked your order details it shows that you placed the order in November, and the Terms and Conditions do show that the standard delivery time is 10 - 18 weeks. Although the initial planned delivery date may show prior to this, we reserve the right to amend the planned delivery within the standard time frame where necessary.

In your case, although initial attempts to contact us may have received a delayed response, you requested a change of delivery address in week 18 and this was promptly arranged by Customer service. The last message received from you was on 27th March which was responded to the next day when Customer service team tried to contact you by telephone but received no answer. They, therefore followed up with an email to you explaining that the delay was due to a quality control issue and offered compensation for this with apologies for the inconvenience caused. Delays are also covered by the Terms and conditions.

Although it is unfortunate when items are delayed, this does not mean they would not have arrived.

If, as you say, you then approached your Bank for a charge back - although the notes do not show this - please be aware that a charge back may be disputed if it is not in agreement within the Terms and Conditions as shown.

Kind regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för innehåller känslig information om företaget (t.ex. namn på anställda eller ägare).

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No trust anymore and no money

Ordered in june 2013 a chair
Order was dalayed several times and then they said the chair was lost.

The asked me for my bankaccount 4 months ago and i am still waiting for my money!
They delay the order at everyone so you can't ask your money back due creditcard because the deadline has expired!

Every time they reply my email that my email is at the financial desk.
Now they do not even reply me any more and they do not call me back
Still waiting for my money
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Unacceptable waiting times, delayed several times

On October 16th, 2013, we ordered Atlas shelves on infurn.com. At first delivery was expected on February 21st, 2014, 18 weeks later. 18 weeks is a long time, and we sent an email to infurn to cancel our order. We were told this was not possible since we had asked for the refund more than 7 days after purchase. We decided to wait.

On January 27th, we received an email explaining there would be an additional delay on top of the 18 weeks: the shelves would be delivered on April 12th, more than two months later.

Today, on April 12th, the "Order History" page on infurn.com shows an additional delay: our shelves will allegedly be delivered on May 5th. No explanation is provided. The site offers a 10% credit for our future purchases on infurn.com, but rest assured there will be no more purchases from us on infurn.com.

Throughout this, we had several email and phone exchanges with people from infurn. All were very nice and polite, offering considerable apologies, but never actually did anything to make the experience less uncomfortable.

We have no reason to believe the new shelves delivery date will be respected. Shortly after ordering the Atlas shelves, we ordered a Knoll bench, with a planned delivery date of June 2nd. We expect this other order to be delayed as well. We are currently considering asking for a refund for all our purchases.
Kevin Ogilvie-White, Martijn och Henrik tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear Vincent Noel,

Thank you for your comment.

We understand your disappointment with the delivery delay and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this delay may have caused.

This said, if you carefully read the message in which you have been offered a 10% bonus as compensation for the delay, you will notice that the message explains that the delay is due to the fact that your shelf did not pass our quality control. This indicated that we needed to reproduce the shelf. In fact we offer customers a 2 years guaranty on Infurn's own designs, therefore we have to ensure that we deliver the best quality goods to our customers.

Even though it is taking a little bit longer we would like to reassure you that your shelf and sofa will be delivered.


Kind Regards,
Customer Relations Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

7 months and still waiting..

OK, I ordered a Caboche light fixture from Infurn in August of 2013. I still haven't received it and they never get back to me with any updates or anything. I do get an automatic email with the, "yes we've received your query", but that's all I ever get. It seems like I've been ripped off and in the many years I've been ordering on-line, this is the first time anything like this has ever happened.
Henrik Hagerup, Kevin Ogilvie-White, Martijn och Henrik tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Nancy,

Thank you for your comments.

With regard to your order details and up-dates, we request all Customers keep track of their order's progress by logging into their individual Customer account with username and password where up-dates and changes are posted. This has been found to be the easiest and most efficient way to manage orders.

Nevertheless, we are sorry if, as you say you only received an automatic response to your queries.

We have checked your order here, and the delivery details show that your Patricia Urquiola Caboche Pendant Lamp is due week commencing 2nd June.


We know this is longer than you would have liked, and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the delay. However, we will today send you the Forums contact details, and you are welcome to stay in touch via this route for any further queries pending the arrival of your lamp.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för hänvisar till andra webbplatser eller företag.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för strider mot andra av Trustpilots riktlinjer.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för strider mot andra av Trustpilots riktlinjer.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shadiest company I have ever dealt with !

Stay away from this company . They will take your money and not deliver the product . They will not respond to your emails and will never answer the phone . I ordered a lamp in September for approx $275.00 . They don't answer the phone . They never sent a confirming email of the order. . They don't respond to emails asking about the lamp , but they were quick to take my money .
It's been 8 months since I ordered this .
Kevin Ogilvie-White, Martijn, Henrik Hagerup och Henrik tyckte detta omdöme var användbart
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Svar från Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for your comments and we have traced your order number AU-369951 for
1 x Patricia Urquiola Caboche Floor Lamp, and apologies if you experienced difficulties receiving up-dated information concerning your order.

To shed some light on the matter, email confirmations are sent to Customers, and the usual reasons in those few cases where a confirmation has not been received is mainly due to either an incorrect email address given when placing the order, or else it has gone to the spam folder, which please check.

In your particular case, the order details show that email confirmation was sent 2013-09-26 20:27:40 hrs, and the planned up-dated delivery status shows week of 8th May.

We are sorry that you have waited longer than expected for your lamp, but we will send you written confirmation of the order today along with the Forums email contact details also, and you are welcome to stay in touch via this route until your item is delivered.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för grovt språk.

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Detta omdöme har rapporterats av Företaget för innehåller känslig information om företaget (t.ex. namn på anställda eller ägare).

Trustpilot Kundservice är i färd med att undersöka detta omdöme.

Efter undersökningen kommer det antingen tas bort eller returneras till Trustpilot.

Se våra riktlinjer för omdömen här.

Designfurn LTD (infurn.com) Support

Om företaget

For any urgent issues, please contact our Forum Coordinator - on forums@infurn.com The company has undergone a deep re-structuring process over the last year following the takeover by an investment company. The new management team, with vast experience in the sector, is now in the final stages of turning the company around, resolving the issues that have previously affected the company from fulfilling its commitments. INFURN.com is Europe’s largest provider of high quality designer furniture reproductions. We actively operate in most European countries with a dedicated customer service team covering our key markets, expanding our operations constantly to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Besök INFURN.com

Kontaktinformation

Skriv till: forums@infurn.com
Vi finns här: 20 Broadwick Street,
W1F 8HT London
Storbritannien

Kategori

Trustpilot´s förpliktelser

Trustpilot har åtagit sig att säkerställa bättre online shopping upplevelser för alla, vilket innebär att vi gör vårt yttersta för att utrota falska omdömen. Läs mer.

Om du upplever att falska omdömen har publicerats på din företags profil, vill vi höra om det. Kontakta Trustpilot här.

Prenumerant av Trustpilot

Det här företaget prenumererar på Trustpilot Business Services. Läs mer om våra tjänster för företag här.

Inga företag kan radera eller redigera givna omdömen.