www.geyser.co.uk omdömen

www.geyser.co.uk omdömen

Perfekt
9.2
från 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Skriv ett omdöme
1038 Trustpilot recensioner
|
Det senaste omdömet

omdömen

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Amazing company. Would use again.

First radiator delivered damaged (by freight company). Replaced without fuss. Very nice and helpful people (not automated phone systems). Have recommended Geyser to friends already.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Just what I needed and good service

Ordered the Temp control Plate for my wall heater and had it by the next day. Very efficient service and the product solves a long standing problem with my heather being either all on or all off which usually ended up my by just taking a quick shower in a cold bathroom rather than keeping the room constantly heated !!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

they look lovely but not easy to get right amount of fluid in and the double radiator is very heavy

we looked at lots of options for our orangery and chose these. we are pleased with how they look and once we got the fluid levels right they seem to work fine. thing is they are very heavy and when you have dot and dab plaster need to be careful fixing them with the brackets supplied. otherwise happy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

My experience was adequate.

There was nothing exceptionally good or bad about my experience. Geyser successfully supplied me with the thing I paid for. I am satisfied with the thing I paid for, but there is nothing remarkable about it.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Used Geyser on three occasions always friendly and most of all the staffs knowledge give you confidence that you have ordered the right products

To all out there looking to purchase radiators look no further,call Geyser website is constantly up dated with latest deals and great pictures of the products, I hate ordering
online I always call the company if a telephone number is given.

The sales staff are the best lot of knowledge and they don't rush you,cannot remember all the names but the last sales person was Elizabeth Lomax.she was so good I told her if she ever moves to London I will offer her a job,

Also delivery always on time the goods are at least 50% cheaper than if you were to purchase from a London store, the quality of the goods is first class I cannot praise
you anymore you are fantastic
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Absolutely delighted with your product.

This stainless steel radiator has enhanced my new modern kitchen.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

POLITE, RESPONSIVE AND A PLEASURE TO BUY FROM.

I DON'T REMEMBER THE LADY'S NAME BUT SHE WAS A BREATH OF FRESH AIR GIVEN SOME OF THE PRE, AND AFTER SALES NONSENSE THAT SOME RETAILERS RESPOND WITH. 10/10 FOR HER AND WELL DONE ALL (INCLUDING DISPATCHERS)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent Website, Very Helpful Staff, Top Service All Round

I've bought from Geyser several times&, on every occasion, have been impressed by the experience. Website site is informative and easy to use. The range of products is excellent - I have not been disappointed with anything I've purchased.
Customer services staff are very helpful and the advice I have been given has not only been useful and accurate but also..... and this is exceptional....... HONEST. By this, I mean that they take the time to understand what you need and give advice that is tailored to your requirements, even advising against some models IF THEY WOULDN'T WORK FOR YOU. Cognisant of data protection but I would like to highlight a lady called Elizabeth for special mention.
Delivery has been easy to organise and always been made on time. Drivers helpful & pleasant.
All in all, a pleasure to deal with and will be placing another order shortly.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Geyser raditor - superb quality and service. Brilliant

We recently purchased a designer radiator for our new kitchen. The staff at Geyser were a winning combination of expert knowledge and excellent customer service. The show-room was splendid with a vast range on display. We are so pleased that Geyser were recommended to us. I am sure if you purchase from Geyser you will not be disappointed in fact I am sure you will be delighted!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent product and delivered timely and hassle free.

Very pleased with this chrome towel rail, it's fittings and the valves.
Delivered on time and the product looks excellent.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent informative website and telephone staff. Got the product and fittings in one go.

I chose Geyser and website so well structured in taking you through the options and fittings needed to fit a duel fuel towel rail. The website does all the work for you, and staff on phone also helpful. Accurate delivery, quality product and fittings, however I was a little disappointed that the support brackets holding the weight are made of plastic and some care is needed in not over tightening these items. However robust once fitted, and working well..

Now have lovely chrome rail working on time clock electric and central heating when that is on,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fast delivery, good prices

I bought an electric towel rail which I am quite happy with. However there are a couple of issues - the towel rail was slightly damaged in transit, the damaged part is not visible now it's hung, but really I should have thoroughly inpected the product as soon as it arrived rather than just checking that it seemed ok within its bubble wrap. Also there is only a 1 metre cable provided with the towel rail - given that regulations now state that no switches can be located in a bathroom other than on the ceiling - a more generous cable length really should be considered.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shocking product and service!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product was received broken and Geyser will not replace it.

Please see corresponding emails below:

"Unfortunately, you are missing the point and the 3rd, 4th , 5th, 6th , 7th & 8th potential issues, of which are indicated below:

3rd clearly not being checked by yourselves prior to despatch
4th indicating I only have a 48hr period to complete a full check / install, bearing in mind it needs to be installed by a qualified electrician of which I am not. It is also safe to assume that the 48hr period is only what your delivery company offer as insurance!
5th selling an electrical component, which is poorly manufactured and engineered
6th knowing that the component is a poorly manufactured with all the complaints you are receiving and then even re-forwarding a different / latest set of instructions.
7th Train your team to give the impression “customer is always right”
8th Dont fob off a tenacious individual who will quite happily take the matter further

As already mentioned I would like a replacement part and in return I will in return not charge Geyser for the electrican’s return visit!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Garth"

From: Paul Newby [mailto:Paul.Newby@geyser.co.uk]
Sent: 02 April 2014 16:42
To: Garth Watkins
Subject: RE:

Hi Garth,

I am sorry you feel this way but as my colleague explained in a previous email the fault in question is caused by one of the below.

There are 2 potential issues which cause this to the element-
Potential Issue 1- As stated in my previous email, this can occur due to fitters not fully following the installation instructions correctly, and physically grabbing and rotating the head to tighten the element into place in the rail and not using a spanner around the knut to tighten.
Potential Issue 2- The element has been dropped onto a hard surface.



Regards,

Paul Newby
Trade Accounts Executive
----------------------
Geyser
... A HOT SPRING OF DESIGNER HEATING IDEAS
www.geyser.co.uk
telephone NEW: 01204 695 387
freephone: 0800 542 3251
direct dial: 01204 673 934
fax NEW: 01204 468 232
address NEW: Geyser, Unit D Lostock Industrial Estate, Off Lostock Lane, Lostock, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL6 4BL

NOTE: As of Monday 31 May 2011, we have moved offices from Leigh to Lostock (Bolton, Manchester). Please make a note of the new contact details as shown above to ensure your records are up to date.

From: Garth Watkins
Sent: 02 April 2014 16:35
To: Paul Newby
Subject: RE:

Hi Paul,

I am very disappointed with your response and will be seeking further advice on my legal rights concerned with the purchase of a faulty / unsafe electrical component.

Regards,

Garth Watkins

From: Paul Newby [mailto:Paul.Newby@geyser.co.uk]
Sent: 02 April 2014 16:20
To: Garth Watkins
Subject:

Hi Garth

My colleague Zoe has informed me she has had a response from the manufacturers and unfortunately we will not be able to replace the damaged element.


Regards,

Paul Newby
Trade Accounts Executive
----------------------
Geyser
... A HOT SPRING OF DESIGNER HEATING IDEAS
www.geyser.co.uk
telephone NEW: 01204 695 387
freephone: 0800 542 3251
direct dial: 01204 673 934
fax NEW: 01204 468 232
address NEW: Geyser, Unit D Lostock Industrial Estate, Off Lostock Lane, Lostock, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL6 4BL

NOTE: As of Monday 31 May 2011, we have moved offices from Leigh to Lostock (Bolton, Manchester). Please make a note of the new contact details as shown above to ensure your records are up to date.
Geyser Radiators Ltd

Svar från Geyser Radiators Ltd

Mr Watkins,

Thank you for your review. I do not support your comments this is a shocking product or service we offer and will explain why....

I understand you have received a heating element which you say was damaged on arrival by the courier, which you have then proceeded to fit to your electric towel rail.

The:
- delivery note
- order confrirmation email
- dispatch notice email
we send ALL explain that all courier damage MUST be reported within 48 hours of receipt. It was some 2-3 weeks before you let us know of this damage. This was AFTER it has been fitted to your product, which should not have happened if this had arrived faulty.

On sight of your photos we can see this type of damage is caused by one of two installation related reasons:
1. The element has been tightened by rotating the head and not using a spanner to tighten it in place as our instructions advice.
2. The element has been dropped onto a hard service causing the seal to split.

Therefore the fact it has been fitted highlights it is one of the above issues and not a coruier related issue.

If the damage had been reported to us within 48 hrs of receipt, as we clearly ask and prior to you ever fitting it we could have replaced for you, no issue and claimed for from the courier.

After 48 hrs it then has to be replaced under the product warranty.

The manufacturer of the heating elements has inspected your image and have stated this is not covered under your guarantee, as this is due to mis-installation.

I am sorry you feel this way, but if a product arrives faulty you should not then fit this. The damage we can see is not evident of a courier issue as these elements come in very strong, secure tubes and a courier has NEVER caused this form of damage to an element. This is mis installation and the fact it has been installed tells us so.

In this instance we cannot replace this product for you under the guarantee provided by the manufacturer.

We are happy to sell you another element at 50% off, so if you wish to go ahead with this please get in touch with us.

You also mention that other customers are complaining? Where have you got this fact from as NO OTHER CUSTOMERS are complaining about the quality of our heating elements?

You refer to updated fitting instructions also, which have simply benen updated in the time betwen your original purchase and the 2-3 weeks later than you reported the damage.

Regards,
Alex Ramsay
General Manager
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

What a relief to have found Geyser!

I have been so impressed with Geyser. What an excelling organisation. Usually it's hard work being a customer - but Geyser made it a complete joy - from the great first impression created by Corey to the totally joined up support from others in the Team. Efficient, prompt, courteous, empathetic. I had been very badly let down by a company that was the exact opposite - Geyser came to the rescue with a product, service, care, advice AND delivery that restored my faith - here is one business that seems to have all its priorities right. The staff are obviously proud to work there and are encouraged to be the best - and know a business can only succeed when it has customers who want to return! My only disappointment is that I don't need any more towel warmers! Website great to use, too.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

All good as always

All good as always
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent company. Excellent product

The ordering process was quick and easy and the delivery was equally quick and efficient. A great company, i will certainly use them again.
The electric heated towel rail is everything they said it would be. It is stylish, easy to install and heats both the towels and bathroom really well. Top marks in my book!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Faultless service

The service was reliable and although one of the boxes the radiators was delivered in was a bit bashed the radiators were well packed and not damaged when unpacked. I was also phoned about delivery day from Geyser and on the day agrees the radiators came. That's quite rare these days!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Yay Yay and Yay again

Parts were as ordered and arrived well packaged, easy to fit and is now up and working with the towel rail I also got from Geyser, happy with both purchases.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent

Great company to deal with, excellent customer service!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent service and very keen pricing

I recently bought a mirror/chrome vertical radiator from Geyser having looked around at various companies. Before purchasing it i rang Geyser and spoke to a very helpful lady on a technical matter. I received a very positive and useful response. Top marks for Customer Service. Based on this experience I ordered the radiator.

The whole shopping experience, with Geyser, has been a breeze and delivery was prompt and courteous from the courier. The box arrived clean and undamaged.
Although I have yet to install it, my first impression of the product on inspection is "top notch quality" I have no doubt it will look marvellous in my hallway when I install in May.

Geyser Radiators

Alex Ramsay

General Manager alex@geyser.co.uk

Paul Newby

Trade Accounts Executive paul.newby@geyser.co.uk

Zoe Offord

Sales Accounts Executive zoe.offord@geyser.co.uk

Melly Keavney

Sales Accounts Executive melly.keavney@geyser.co.uk

Corey Southern

Sales Accounts Assistant corey.southern@geyser.co.uk

Elizabeth Lomax

Showroom Sales Assistant elizabeth.lomax@geyser.co.uk

Gareth Richards

Website & Network Developer gareth.richards@geyser.co.uk

About this company

Geyser designs and distributes Designer Heating, comprising both Radiators & Heated Towel Rails available in both Central Heating and Electric energy sources. Geyser offers superior high quality, images of all its products over its competitors, ensuring they are all shot from every angle. This means both its online and catalogue based customer can get a real feel for the design of each product before committing to purchase. By offering the lowest online prices, guaranteed through its price match offer to beat any competitor price by a further £20 discount, means customers can shop rest assured they will be getting the best deal. Geyser designs its own products in house and ‘buy in’ very few of its designs. Geyser [gee-za] Radiators.. … your hot spring of Designer Heating Ideas.

Besök www.geyser.co.uk

Geyser Radiators

Skriv till: sales@geyser.co.uk
Ring på: 01204 695 387
Vi finns här: Unit D Lostock Industrial Estate
BL6 4BL Bolton, Greater Manchester
Storbritannien

Trustpilot´s förpliktelser

Trustpilot har åtagit sig att säkerställa bättre online shopping upplevelser för alla, vilket innebär att vi gör vårt yttersta för att utrota falska omdömen. Läs mer.

Om du upplever att falska omdömen har publicerats på din företags profil, vill vi höra om det. Kontakta Trustpilot här.

Prenumerant av Trustpilot

Det här företaget prenumererar på Trustpilot Business Services. Läs mer om våra tjänster för företag här.

Inga företag kan radera eller redigera givna omdömen.