Pro Audio Centre omdömen

Pro Audio Centre omdömen

Perfekt
9.5
från 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Skriv ett omdöme
315 Trustpilot recensioner
|
Det senaste omdömet

omdömen

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Very Helpful

i found this company to be very professional they gave me lots of advice to make sure i got the right equipment. the good arrived the next day and i am very satisfied.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

For or once a 'friendly, knowledgeable technical advisor' really was friendly, helpful and technically knowledgeable..

Matthew Johnston managed to guide me through the technical specs. in language that made sense. Without any previous knowledge of PA systems, I was able to buy a sytem which I am confident will fulfiull the needs of our charity for some time to come at an extremely competitive price. A small glitch with an accessory was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I rarely reccomend without reservation, but I can't see how they could imoprove the service I received.
PC
Weymouth
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Every thing a cutomer could wish for price/advice delivered free, these days very unusual

If you want to buy any type of P.A, System you will not go far wrong choosing the Pro Audio Centre they really helpful they tell it as it is , cannot say any more than that.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

A new PA system improves your public image !

Service extremely good, ordered at weekend, delivered Monday Am. Adviser very helpful , advising how to order along with accessories. The kit should suit our requirements perfectly and is capable of other optins should a visiting preaker require them.
Would use this company again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

very good service

One item I ordered was not in stock, nor likely to be imminently, so I received a phone call giving me the oprion to cancel. There was an issue with the refund which they recognised and contacted me by phone to resolve.
The efficient manner of these calls would give me confidence to deal with Pro Audio Centre again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Great price, functioning product

Ordered a snake cable online and it got delivered on time. I have used it twice; all ports functioning well.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Excellent service, easy to use and reliable

Website easy to use, information good, trustworthy. Good communication to let me know the status of my delivery. Delivery on time and in good condition. Very happy.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

I have yet to recieve the goods despite paying more for urgent next day delivery. I have sent a query but have not had any response.

I have yet to recieve the goods despite paying more for urgent next day delivery. I have sent a query but have not had any response.
Pro Audio Centre

Svar från Pro Audio Centre

Hello Jaime,
We're sorry that this order didn't go according to plan. We don't seem to have a record of your query, and only became aware there was a problem once we saw your review. Having contacted the courier we found their system had not recognised the shipping address given, but once we'd spoken to you, we were able to re-route the goods to the alternative address you requested. Once again, we're really sorry about the problems you experienced, and hope it hasn't put you off ordering from us again.
All the best,
The Pro Audio Centre Team.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

SWIFT AND SURE

I took my time researching various systems online, the one i chose (178.843UK - QR-SERIES PORTABLE PA UNITS) is exactly if not better than what I was looking for, for use on quiz nights at my pub, a punter had offered me a 10 year old one for £100 with a single wired mic!!! This one has two and they are wireless, and the system works perfectly.

Possible be investing in a second one if the quiz audience as I hope grows, which will take in another room.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

fantastic, excellent quality sound super fast delivery

best headphones ever, would recommend to everyone quality is very good
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Pro Audio for a pro service

Knowledgeable and prompt advice on email and hassle free purchase of goods on line.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Efficient responses from their On-Line and Email Help

Had excellent assistance and suggestions from Matthew Johnston, this made me choose this company to place the order. No regrets, the items arrived next day.
Can't get much better than that.
Recommended by this satisfied customer.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

A personalised and friendly servie, with great after care from your team - Matthew is a complete star and lovely to deal with

When I was tasked with getting my husband's microphone to work with the equipment purchased from Proaudio, Matthew was extremely patient, going through each button, cable and switch and looking things up for me as we went. Being a complete novice, he did at no point treat me like the idiot that I am with music equipment! He was fab and didn't mind when I phoned up a couple of days later for more advice - he couldn't have been more helpful. He is a true asset to your business and we would not hesitate in buying from you again or recommending you to our friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Informative, helpful and totally professional, a pleasure to deal with

Not sure which product to buy. Everyone was extremely helpful as they knew their products well, and the technical differences. With the information they provided it became simple to buy. Would happily buy from them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Ordering is easy, last minute changes were handled with a 'no problem' attitude.
Questions about the item were answered promptly with efficiency.
Thank you Richard and Mathew, you make the difference.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Fantastic Value for money

You must buy this!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

they deliver what they say they deliver

Very happy, description of goods accurate, will use again!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Delivered within two days of order.

All positive, product ticked all the boxes, looks good , sounds great. Deliverd quicker than expected. Would recommend Pro Adio without reservation.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

Shouting Box Adventures

Adastra DT50 Portable PA.
Timeline

Ordered Tuesday.
Arrived Wednesday.
Faulty.
Called Pro-Audio next day, Thursday.
Replacement arranged and dispatched next day, Friday.
Being Friday this meant delivery would be Monday.
Faulty item collected Monday morning at 8am.
Replacement arrived at 11am (approx).
Machine working.

Comment:
Not thrilled about the machine being faulty, but these things happen. Better faulty straight out of the box than a week or more later.
The upside is that this mishap gave me a chance to see the customer service side of Pro-Audio in action.
Verdict: No fuss, no bother. Everything it should be. A refreshing change from the brain-dead no-help and not-interested attitude of so many companies.
What also helped to ease the pain was the amiable attitude of all concerned. By “all” I mean Richard, Matthew and Kris. People who actually seem to know something about the stuff they sell and how to treat customers, both prospective and actual.
It’s too early to report on the Adastra itself, but it does seem fit for (my) purpose. More than loud enough for shouting at small groups of up to about a hundred or so. It lives up to its “portable” description. It takes up very little space and is light enough for most bad-back sufferers to throw about with ease.
The two hand-held radio microphones that come as part of the package are adequate. As part of my purchase, I opted for a neckband and belt-pack (hands-free) microphone and this seems fine.
I hope to use the machine indoors and therefore on mains supply, but the inbuilt battery/power-pack has plenty of capability; as indeed it should.
I bought the machine purely for the PA factor and have no real use for the music playing features. No good for The Who, loud enough for intimate gatherings.
One last thing. The machine is available at several outlets, a few of which are cheaper than Pro-Audio. When I mentioned this, the promised Price Match came into play.
Thanks Pro-Audio.
Al Smith
Rotherham.
Nothing is perfect, but I've clicked the five stars because four aren't enough.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Omdöme av bekräftad köpare

AWESOME

Just ordered a 200watt pa system. everything arrived before schedule, everything worked perfect. can't fault pro audio centre at all...well done dudes..i will definitely order from you again.

proaudiocentre.com

Free Advice and Support

Our reputation has been founded upon our detailed technical knowledge of professional sound and light equipment. Our enthusiastic staff are on always hand to help you make informed decisions on everything from cables to custom PA system design. If, having purchased from us, you have any queries relating to setting up and making the best use of your equipment, our staff are on standby to help.

Price Promise

We pride ourselves on offering you our products at competetive prices, however occasionally (but not often) you may find a cheaper price somewhere else. In this case, we will always try to match or better the price for you on any product we sell against any other authorised UK Dealer.

14 Day Money Back Guarantee

Buy with the confidence that if you change you mind within 14 days of purchase, you can simply return your products to us for a 'no quibbles' refund. Full details can be found on our site.

Free Mainland UK Delivery

All orders of £100 or more are delivered free to UK mainland addresses.

About Pro Audio Centre

Pro Audio Centre - PA Systems, Pro Audio Gear, DJ Gear, Lighting and more. With years of experience in the music industry and professional sound and light market, Pro Audio Centre is the UK's leading supplier of PA systems, pro audio equipment, disco and DJ gear, lighting and more. Whether you are looking for a PA system, a new amplifier or a set of disco lights, we are sure to have the products you need.

Besök Pro Audio Centre

Contact information

Ring på: 0113 880 0138
Vi finns här: Grunberg Street
LS6 3HH Leeds
Storbritannien

Trustpilot´s förpliktelser

Trustpilot har åtagit sig att säkerställa bättre online shopping upplevelser för alla, vilket innebär att vi gör vårt yttersta för att utrota falska omdömen. Läs mer.

Om du upplever att falska omdömen har publicerats på din företags profil, vill vi höra om det. Kontakta Trustpilot här.

Prenumerant av Trustpilot

Det här företaget prenumererar på Trustpilot Business Services. Läs mer om våra tjänster för företag här.

Inga företag kan radera eller redigera givna omdömen.